Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unexpected Love

Name: ckvlostinHD (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 8:47 · For: Malfoy
this chapter was really short :o( I really want to hear more!! update asap.


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/04 0:28 · For: The Bathroom
I agree with the other reviewers...it is Hermione...can't wait for an update!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 23:03 · For: The Bathroom
yea i betchya slytherin princess was right lol! that chapter was so short! i liked it though! update soon!!!! =)


Name: slytherin princess (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 13:38 · For: The Bathroom
hang on, let me finish it for you... HERMİONE! ... am I not right??? anyway pls update asap!!! can't wait to see hermione's reaction to this...


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 0:22 · For: Fun First Day Back
nice! i like ur story so far! update soon!


Name: myne (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 5:50 · For: Fun First Day Back
That was great you did really good for your first fic! Keep up the good work i really want to know what happens :)


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/04 0:19 · For: Fun First Day Back
gtnc or tgtnc means "to get to next chapter" When you first post the chapter, it is not officially posted with the site, so in order to read it...we have to leave a review, then we are asked if we want to go back to the story...thats how the really obsessed (me included) beat the system...hehehe....great update by the way...can't wait for more action!!!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 20:18 · For: Fun First Day Back
hmmm well i would like to see what happens next!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 20:07 · For: Fun First Day Back
gettin to next chapter sorry :P but anyway great chapter update soon :D !!!!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 17:14 · For: Fun First Day Back
gtnc

Author's Response: ummmmm . . . . . . . sorry but I don't know what 'gtnc' means!

Author's Response: ummmmm . . . . . . . sorry but I don't know what 'gtnc' means!


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 0:46 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
dude its been a long time since you updated!.... Please try and update soon!.... Sad


Name: kvcluvsHD (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 18:17 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
hah really funny fic..update soon!


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 16:14 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
k i am alittle impatient!.... please update soon!


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 14:24 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
love the chapter!.. i really hope that you update soon because it really is a good story so far!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/04 14:13 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
wow. that was funny i can't wait for the dance.


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 2:33 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
yea, i totally cant wait till the next update!


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 19:43 · For: Jerk
What everyone else said. Can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:15 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
great please update soon cant wait to see what happens next :D

Author's Response: Positive reinforcement like this really makes me feel fuzzy inside(and it puts me in a writing mood!) ! Thanks!

Author's Response: Positive reinforcement like this really makes me feel fuzzy inside(and it puts me in a writing mood!) ! Thanks!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:04 · For: The Door, the Dance, and the Dare
just gettin to next chapter


Name: lobstercatfish (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 15:03 · For: Jerk
it was a good story line but you could evole it abit! you need to read through and change a few bits because they dont make sense.overall it was good and i would like to see you put a new chapter on!

Author's Response: I'll definitely try to evolve my story! The constructive critism is greatly appreciated!


You must login (register) to review.