Reviewer: The_Slytherin_Princess_Vixen
Date: 04/08/06 18:13
Chapter: Chapter One

*GASP* I didn’t know that you had Part I on here! I looked for it several times. This is what got me obsessed with your work, SeaIsleWitch. I love Part I. I wanted my blankey and teddy bear so I could cry. Lol. I could reread this and it’s always just as interesting and wonderful. Sometimes I notice things I never did before either. The whole thing had me giggling and then the next thing I knew my eyes were watering. I envy you… lol --Isabella

Author's Response: Isabella, your words always make me smile. Thank you so much for your support! It means a lot to me.

I'm actually going to reformat this story into three chapters. I think it will attract more readers. It's long in the format it is now. I won't be changing the story, but it will be divided at two logical points. There will also be a tweak here and there too. It will be done sometime in May.

I hope you continue to read! - SIW

Reviewer: Catliketheif
Date: 02/26/06 9:20
Chapter: Chapter One

I just discovered that the second part is somewhere else, I apologize...heh, *feels stupid*

Author's Response: LOL! No need to feel stupid! I hope you enjoy Part II of my trilogy. Let me know, okay? -SIW

Reviewer: Catliketheif
Date: 02/26/06 9:19
Chapter: Chapter One

Excellent fic, I think the majority of authors give make Pansy sound evil and ugly, which is certainly not true in my opinion.. More common shippers, such as Draco/Hermione or Harry/Ginny tend to constantly insult Pansy in any way and make her look bad, which isn't right in my opinion since she's a very spiffy character =D But very good fic, I can see it going in a angsty direction...update soon!

Author's Response: Hi, catliketheif! Thanks for the nice review. Yeah, I don't buy the whole Pansy is an evil, ugly freak at all. Well, those D/Hr and D/G shippers need to get Pansy out of the way, so that their witch can have Draco and they just make Pansy an awful person. In my stories, that will never happen. (Although I have read a few very well written D/Hr and D/G and enjoyed them.) Draco and Pansy are CANON now, so Pansy has won! lol - SIW

Reviewer: papillon13
Date: 12/10/05 10:03
Chapter: Chapter One

You've really made me care about the characters that I used to want to slap upside the head. I like that you abandoned the concept of Pansy being 'pugfaced'. I can't believe Snape walked in on them like that, the slimy perv. I felt so embaressed for Pansy!

Author's Response: Hello, papillon13! I just had to write this and I've named the ship Pure (Pansy) and Proud (Draco). (I'm not fond of the other names for this ship.) Always remember that everything, except a few chapters, is seen through Harry's eyes. Harry has his own taste and opinions, so he might think Pansy's nose has a bit of an upturn...maybe when she was eleven. Who knows, right? Draco was gallant in handling the Snape thing. It makes him more likeable to know he cares about Pansy and has the wherewithall to think about her first. Thanks for reading and reviewing! - SIW

Reviewer: fiestazvezda
Date: 11/08/05 2:30
Chapter: Chapter One

Hi, thanks for writing such a great story-I really neede to read something different from the cliché- H/Hr, R/Hr, H/G... don't theese people ever tire of writing around the same plot. I must say that I'm not a fan of Draco or Pancy as described by Jo - they have a nasty attitude towards "our people", but anyway, I've always been interesting in this relationship. I loved the way you wrote it - it perfectly suits them. Draco and Pancy are really prince and princess of Slytherin ;) They both were supposed to be somehow cold and ..aristocratic (?!), but you showed a different side (actually at the end of HBP Jo reveals that Draco is not really a bad guy deep inside). I've already read the 4th chapter of However Far Away -really smashing. So don't keep us waiting so long, pls, update soon, you said you've got all the 5 chapters(25000words or so), so don't torture your fans ;) Ithink your trilogy is the best fan fiction here (no exaggeration!) -really a jewel. Great job, keep writing, can't wait to read what's next !!!! 10/10, of course

Author's Response: Hello, fiestazvezda! Well, thank you very much for you extremely positive review! *blushes* It’s always nice to hear what people are thinking. There are over 1100 reads for Somewhere Only We Know, but less than 20 reviews. I always wonder what the readers are thinking. Do they like it? Hate it? What? That’s why it makes my day when a reader takes the time to leave some feedback. *smiles* (Incidentally, this story is also posted at three other sites. It is a featured story right now at Pureblood at Sycophant Hex.)

Draco and Pansy are fascinating, multi-layered characters to write. In my story, they are social equals—something that is very important to them. How they act with each other is very similar to any other wizard/witch couple, but with a few Dark, er….problems. By acknowledging that they are a bona fide couple right off the bat, I’m able to focus on other relationship dynamics rather than whether or not they will hook up. I’m happy to know that this story has satisfied your need for something different. Have I changed your mind about the Slytherins you love to hate? *sniggers*

The composition of Part II has changed. Rather than a 12,000 word chapter, I broke it into three chapters: 4, 5 and 6—and I added significantly to each of those. As you know, chapter four is posted. Chapter five will be posted any day now and chapter six is just behind it. At this point, Part II will be about nine chapters long. There is still much to learn about what Draco has been doing all summer. *rubs hands together evilly* Then I will start on Part III.

I hope you’ve had an opportunity to see the art work that I commissioned from Perselus for this story. I have two more paintings ready to post for chapters 5 and 6. Thanks again for reading and sharing your comments! I appreciate hearing from you! – SIW

Reviewer: geelincoln
Date: 09/13/05 23:26
Chapter: Chapter One

Awesome story SeaIsleWitch, I am a huge Draco/Pansy fan, and your storry was just what I needed. I think you portrayed Draco's character perfectly and I defintely have an even bigger crush on Pansy Parkinson after reading this fanfic. Thank you. I'm reading How Ever Far Away next, I'll let you know what i think.

Author's Response: A Draco/Pansy shipper? I don't believe it! Finally! *wipes stupid grin off face* Geelincoln, keeping Loverboy!Draco in character was definitely top on my list, I'm glad you think I succeeded. Draco knows a good thing when he sees it too and I am so glad you saw Pansy as I meant her: beautiful, strong, talented, devious, and confident, yet vulnerable to Draco’s charms. She is worthy of a crush! In Part II of the Trilogy, How Ever Far Away, more of Pansy’s character and upbringing is revealed. I hope you’ll give it a try. Chapter One is now posted. (Chapter 2 and 3 are not far behind.) Thanks for reading and leaving me a satisfying review! LOL!

Reviewer: broken memories
Date: 09/13/05 21:54
Chapter: Chapter One

I simply love this story and can't wait for the rest. Please hurry!

Author's Response: Hi, broken memories! Thank you for your kind words. Part II of the Trilogy is called How Ever Far Away Since it's about 25,000 words, I divided it into 5 chapters. Chapter One is now posted. Chapters Two and Three are with my betas and will be submitted soon. I hope you will continue to enjoy the story. Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Reviewer: demiguise
Date: 09/12/05 13:40
Chapter: Chapter One

I just adore this story – it’s so perfectly in-character and yet such a refreshing interpretation of two characters who are generally totally unlikeable. I love that you’ve given their relationship a history, that it has evolved over time and that their love is not a passing phase. True, they are teenagers, but they know and have thought about what they are feeling as they come of age as a witch and wizard.

Your descriptions of their conversation are simply brilliant. I particularly love this:

Taking advantage of her stillness, he picked her up off her feet and carried her upright to the sofa, forcing her onto his lap. She sat defiantly with her arms crossed, looking in the other direction. Tenderly, he smoothed down her skirt and tucked her hair behind her ear. He wanted to see her pretty face. I can see it happening; I've been in situations like that -- so tense and yet so tender. And I’d be remiss if I didn’t commend you for writing a love scene that doesn’t make me roll my eyes or gag. It was sexy -- not smutty -- and fun to read.

Oh, one more thing: Snape/Pomfrey was a great touch!

Author's Response: A review from demiguise? It must be my lucky day! LOL! Yes, you can count on me to give my characters a back story. Their feelings have evolved over the course of their years at Hogwarts. They've matured, especially Draco. They are adults in their world.

I won't tell you where I got the ‘sitting with arms crossed, looking the other way’ scene from…let’s just say…I can relate. Ah, the drama!

The love scene...how to write something that's not cliché? Or pathetic? Or disgusting? I'm glad you think I wrote it ‘sexy’...that's just what I was going for!

Snape. What would a fan fic be without a little Snape? He will play a larger role in Part II of the trilogy.

Thank you, demiguise, for your very kind words and encouragement. You rock! *wink*

Reviewer: LewlinX
Date: 09/11/05 0:40
Chapter: Chapter One

My pleasure! Well, if The Cure is what´s coming next I can only say your story is following what I kind of thought given the developments of book 6 and what we all know happens it seem fitting for their love story...but I will wait to see if I am right! :)...just in case I will be updating my Ipod tomorrow to be prepared! :)...I love my Ipod...wonderful invention!

Author's Response: LOL! I'm so glad you'll be ready to read part II with the music I listened to while writing it. (Good catch, by the way.) Yes, you are on the right track...It shouldn't be long before it's posted.

Reviewer: LewlinX
Date: 09/10/05 22:04
Chapter: Chapter One

I have to admit that what first draw my attention to your fic was the title, I knew I had read that title somewhere before, I just couldnt remember where, that was until fate played a joke on me...I have a habit of reading and listening to my Ipod, as I read Keane´s song came riging through my ears...I had to stop for just a mere second to process what I was listening to...it was so amazing reading while the song played on it just made the whole experience that much nicer! I was not really a fan of a romance fic with Draco as a main participant but you have turned me into a convert! I am so pleasantly surprised by how you developed the story, by how great you are at portraying two of the most loathsome characters of the series as normal teens! it almost makes me like Draco a little more!...and Pansy...oh gosh...what can I say about her...you just brought to life the vivid image I had of her...only more beautiful! I really liked the idea of a beautiful love history for Draco and Pansy at a moment when Draco is indeed his most vulnerable, which obviously makes him finally say how he really feels about Pansy, to become at least in the privacy of their meeting and if only for a brief moment...the boyfriend she deserves and not the distant one he had been playing as he says it... “...but her true power over me is how I feel when I’m with her. He had never let on, choosing to play the distant, egotistical boyfriend instead” They are defintelly made for each other, Draco could not have any other witch, he needs someone like Pansy, strongwilled, somehow arrogant, intelligent and with just the right mixture of sexyness and beauty mixed together, and Pansy obviously needs someone just like Draco arrogant, yet so intriguing and unavailable it just makes him that much sexier and makes her want him more...makes her feel “like a silly school girl”. The dialogues you gave them are so on character it is amazing! I can just see Draco and Pansy saying everything you wrote with no dificulty, even that little taunt of Pansy about Griffindor and Draco´s answer...Never! I can just picture him delivering that line while they look into eachothers eyes with his usual smirk, with a glint in their eyes that shows their dislike of Griffindors and their pride in being Slytherins! Poppy and Severus...just brilliantly jilarious! I was not expecting it...and him using what he had seen his two pupils do to enjoy his night...that was just so funny! I cant wait for you to give us another taste of this Story! I have you in my favorites so I wont miss a chapter!

Author's Response: This posted twice...see below for comments.

Reviewer: LewlinX
Date: 09/10/05 21:56
Chapter: Chapter One

I have to admit that what first draw my attention to your fic was the title, I knew I had read that title somewhere before, I just couldnt remember where, that was until fate played a joke on me...I have a habit of reading and listening to my Ipod, as I read Keane´s song came riging through my ears...I had to stop for just a mere second to process what I was listening to...it was so amazing reading while the song played on it just made the whole experience that much nicer! I was not really a fan of a romance fic with Draco as a main participant but you have turned me into a convert! I am so pleasantly surprised by how you developed the story, by how great you are at portraying two of the most loathsome characters of the series as normal teens! it almost makes me like Draco a little more!...and Pansy...oh gosh...what can I say about her...you just brought to life the vivid image I had of her...only more beautiful! I really liked the idea of a beautiful love history for Draco and Pansy at a moment when Draco is indeed his most vulnerable, which obviously makes him finally say how he really feels about Pansy, to become at least in the privacy of their meeting and if only for a brief moment...the boyfriend she deserves and not the distant one he had been playing as he says it... “...but her true power over me is how I feel when I’m with her. He had never let on, choosing to play the distant, egotistical boyfriend instead” They are defintelly made for each other, Draco could not have any other witch, he needs someone like Pansy, strongwilled, somehow arrogant, intelligent and with just the right mixture of sexyness and beauty mixed together, and Pansy obviously needs someone just like Draco arrogant, yet so intriguing and unavailable it just makes him that much sexier and makes her want him more...makes her feel “like a silly school girl”. The dialogues you gave them are so on character it is amazing! I can just see Draco and Pansy saying everything you wrote with no dificulty, even that little taunt of Pansy about Griffindor and Draco´s answer...Never! I can just picture him delivering that line while they look into eachothers eyes with his usual smirk, with a glint in their eyes that shows their dislike of Griffindors and their pride in being Slytherins! Poppy and Severus...just brilliantly jilarious! I was not expecting it...and him using what he had seen his two pupils do to enjoy his night...that was just so funny! I cant wait for you to give us another taste of this Story! I have you in my favorites so I wont miss a chapter!

Author's Response: You have just made my night, LewlinX! I am “extremely satisfied” that you enjoyed reading my story so much that you added it to your favourites! Thank you!
I started to write this fic on a whim, but I knew Somewhere Only We Know had to be the title. It’s on my iPod too, and I listened to it numerous times while writing my story. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the experience as it was meant to be! LOL!
You have Pansy and Draco pegged. You are correct, Draco is incredibly vulnerable. Time’s running out on his assignment and its not going well. Now that he’s seen first hand what his father and aunt are all about, he realizes that without hope there is really nothing for him to live for. Enter Pansy. By confronting him, she essentially forced him to open his heart--something he had been putting off almost a year, it possibly saved his life. Pansy is the epitome of a Slytherin and there was no other way to write her. She’s strong and confident in her convictions, but the love of her life is her only weakness. Draco, being the cunning devil he is, was very careful in his delivery of his predicament. Flattering her and telling her those three little words, before showing her his cruel reality. He put the best spin on events he could. His evening with Pansy, seeing how it could be with her, gave him renewed purpose to complete his task so he could cut and run. Where did he go? Hmm......
It’s clear—they are meant for one another emotionally and physically, but will their romance survive? There will be more of Snape in the next instalment. Soon to be posted, Part II is called However Far Away…can you guess where that is from? You need that on your iPod before reading it! Thank you, LewlinX, for your insightful and thoughtful review.

Reviewer: Kolaxi
Date: 09/10/05 17:15
Chapter: Chapter One

I read your story last night. Was really good, although I'm not a huge fan of Draco/Pansy I have to say the way you wrote it was really nice. I really liked the ending too haha. Good job. Keep on writing :)

Author's Response: Hi, Kolaxi! I wasn't a big fan of Draco/Pansy either. After reading HBP, the scenario occurred to me, and I just had to write it. There's nothing quite like a little Slytherin love. I'm glad I was able to provide a little entertainment for you last night. Thank you for reading and reviewing! (Part II is written and I'm revising now, I hope you will give it a try.)

Reviewer: Grey2002
Date: 09/09/05 21:25
Chapter: Chapter One

Very, very nice. After wading through the garbage on FF.net for a half-decent HP fic, it's nice to come here and find a gem right off the bat. And I've always been curious about a possible Draco/Pansy relationship. Plus, this is a lemon that's NOT pointless smut; always a plus. My only gripe is that I think Draco wouldn't be THAT unenthusiastic about serving Voldie, considering how deep his prejudices run. Other than that, it's golden.

Author's Response: Hello, Grey2002! I'm so happy to receive your jewel of a review! After HBP, it was clear to me Draco/Pansy is a bona fide relationship. I wanted to portray them as having real emotions, not just the cliché Slytherin facades. And that would include the sexual tension building between them for years…or at least in my depicted combination of Pure!Pansy and Experienced!Draco. I’m glad you found their encounter had meaning in relation to the story. I hear you about Unenthusiastic!Draco. In my story he is coerced; but he still does go, thinking he can endure the honour (torture) and perhaps gain a little glory. He might not have completely disclosed the situation to Pansy. Remember he was trying to get her to believe in him, so he would have something to live for. (Damage control.) He wasn’t prepared for what he got from Voldie. After the great strain of his impossible task for almost an entire year, Draco realized the futility of serving someone who wants to destroy everything he holds dear for his own gain. (That’s what Voldie is doing isn’t it? He’s destroying the Mudbloods, Muggles, and blood-traitors, but in the process he’s crushing the pure-bloods as well. No one gains, except evil Voldie--if you want to call that an achievement.) Draco isn’t completely unredeemable at this point and Pansy’s influence on him is fundamental to his understanding. Draco’s character will be more fully developed in Part II of my trilogy, as will Pansy’s. Thank you for taking the time to read my story and posting a very kind review.

Reviewer: Vocalion
Date: 09/06/05 18:42
Chapter: Chapter One

Testing...testing...hope this goes through. You certainly put your heart and soul into this and it shows. When you're passionate about the project, it makes all the difference. Very nice work! I'll review here, as the likelihood of my registering at Frilly Pink Robes or Pureblood is extremely low. :-D

Author's Response: Oh, come on, Vocalion! You know you want to register there! Not everything is at Occlumency! Not every great lover is a greasy haired, big nosed git! LOL! (Oops, I meant to say Slytherin Potions God.) You're right, I am passionate about this trilogy and, as you know, I've spent countless hours working on it. Part II will have four chapters, and the first three are almost ready to post. Thanks for reading and reviewing, my friend!

Reviewer: Magical Maeve
Date: 09/06/05 6:56
Chapter: Chapter One

Okay, how could I resist a fic with the title of a song by one of my favourite bands?

I’m enjoying this alternative look at Draco and Pansy, a view I would not have thought of myself but which is entirely plausible and gives an insight into what goes on in their minds and manages to stay within canon. I’d never really considered Pansy as coming from money, perhaps it is her last name, but I like the background you have given her. I like the whole concept of the two of them, well-bred, moneyed, high expectations. You would expect an arranged marriage for them, marriage prompted by the need to maintain blood lines… but I’m getting the definite feel, early on, that this is a love-match, not a status one.

You have a lovely writing style. It’s almost poetic in places and you put in detail that is sadly lacking in other fics. Your characters are treated with such care that even though I do not particularly like either Draco or Pansy, I am feeling sympathy with them. I am listening to them as characters and that is your doing. The insecurity between the two of them is palpable. Both of them seem to feel the same love for the other and yet they are unsure of their positions. You have put enough in the opening of this chapter to make us see they have a connection but kept the uncertainty. This line…

She has everything any proper wizard could want: beauty, breeding, and intelligence; and yet she is so much more.

… was so telling. Draco still retains his need to breed with someone of standing yet he tempers it with an acknowledgment that Pansy has that extra thing that could make a happy marriage. And Pansy is playing games with him, coy games that she enjoys. I wonder if they are both playing games and if they realise that the time for games is over? Pansy’s fervent hopes that Draco wasn’t going to tell her he loved another was quite heartbreaking and very well written.

Would she go with me? And how human does that make Draco? That single line was enough to convince me that Draco was feeling the strain of his task, feeling insecure enough to shake his confidence in his own name.

And I love the adultness you have given to both of them. Yes they are teenagers exploring love, but you seem to have given them more than that. There is a backstory that makes their love seem more than just a passing phase, it’s very real, very important. (I can’t believe I am saying this about Draco and Pansy!)

“I shall explain.” He was right behind her and she could feel his hot breath on her calves. She knew he was staring up at her feminine features. Fans herself! Nice image. And then you had me laughing with Draco’s comment that the view was good! And I applaud me for having Pansy say ‘unhand me’.

Curses for the Savvy Witch LOL! I really enjoyed that in the midst of such a tense, emotion-ridden scene. And the notion that Pansy’s father was using Occlumency against her mother was wonderful… just what is her father up to? And then there is the hint of jealousy and suspicion with the holiday romances. Draco mentions again that she is pure. This is just enough to keep it in the spirit of Jo’s story and yet keep your own take on it. Very clever. And you continue to switch POV between them in a way that it never gets confusing… a feat in itself. And it’s the little things that mean the difference between an average read and a good one, things like…

She gave Draco a quick smile of encouragement..

…little things like that make you feel you are reading a real piece of fiction.

I’m intrigued by Pansy’s ‘goodness’ Her family’s willingness to work with the Ministry. I hadn’t expected that but I can see the conflict it would cause for her and Draco. And I’m shuddering at what it cost Draco… I’m actually feeling sorry for him!

And that was one of the sexiest, none-cringe-worthy- sex scenes I have come across. And then there was Snape. Having given Snape a rather saucy witch in my own fics, I can see the humour in shipping Snape/Madam Pomfrey. It made me smile!

Just a few nitpicks. Gentile should have been genteel. Alright should be all right…and …erm... that’s it! LOL

Loved it. You have a great writing style. Looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Oh, Magical Maeve! Thank you from the bottom of my heart, for your intelligent and flattering review! SQUEE! Ok, I’m calming down now. *sniff*

Honestly, I wasn’t sure how this story would be received. There are very few Pansy/Draco love stories out there. I knew it was a risk, because my take on them is entirely different from what we “see” in the books; yet I tried to remain as true to canon as possible.

I am extremely gratified you found my characterization of Pansy believable; as the intelligent, attractive, talented and passionate young woman she actually is. (Harry's eyes need to be checked! *snigger*) Her character is further developed in Part II – However Far Away, which I am laboriously editing.

My treatment of Draco is directly a result of what transpired on the tower that fateful night. He’s a product of his environment; yet he has obviously been influenced by Pansy's opinions over the years--although he never realized it until now. As mean spirited and sinister as he appears, and is, to Harry, he is still a vulnerable, conflict young man, who is capable of recognizing a good thing when he sees it. He is very much loved by his family (there is much canon evidence for this), so it is not far fetched to believe he would seek out the passion he sees between his parents, for his own life.

This is a coming of age tale for Draco, as well as Pansy. The insecurities of their romance, so far, have been due to their immaturity. After all, they did meet when they were only 11. *smiles*

I am absolutely, unbelievably astonished that you not only understood the nuances of my story, but you started to actually sympathize with two previously unlovable characters. Everything that you pointed out in your review was precisely what I was trying to convey. As a beginning writer, that makes me uncommonly happy! :) The knowledge that you “approve” is extremely satisfying. *smirk*

Thank you for pointing out my misused words. They have been fixed in all four copies of this story. Again, I thank you for your lovely words and amazing support of my writing. I am truly humbled by your generosity.

Reviewer: spilled ink
Date: 09/05/05 23:08
Chapter: Chapter One

oh, I forgot to say that I love that song "Somewhere Only We Know" by Keane. I'm not sure if thats how you got the title, but I loved the song. Well, great job, again!

Author's Response: Yes, you are correct! Please see my author's notes for more info.

Reviewer: spilled ink
Date: 09/05/05 23:05
Chapter: Chapter One

wow...that whole scene with Pansy and Draco was...wow. Anyways, I really liked this, especially how detailed it was. I never thought much about Draco/Pansy fics. To me, this was a little out of character. I felt that Pansy was kind of like Hermione for some reason, and Malfoy was too Mr. Suave, but other than that, I really enjoyed it. I thought the ending was awesome, too. Snape with Madame Pomfrey. Well, this was a great fic, a little long, but great.

Author's Response: Thanks for stopping by, spilled ink. Glad you liked the “wow scene.” After HBP, I realized that Draco and Pansy are right for one another. Draco's never going to slum it with a Mudblood or a blood-traitor, in my opinion. (I do adore HG and GW--just so you know.) I hope I’ve convinced you a little as well. I think the Wizarding society matures faster in a lot of ways than Muggles. They start their careers at 17 or 18, and they often marry earlier also. Draco, especially, has had no choice but to grow up this year--fast. He has to be thinking about his future or lack of it. He has to step up now and he wants something to believe in. I see my Pansy character as strong, intelligent, and crafty, but still a pure-blood snob. There's nothing in canon to refute that or that she is attractive. I was tired of seeing her depicted as a love sick Cruppy, ugly or a tremendous “pain.” She’s a Slytherin after all…clever and cunning. And remember, we only see her though Harry's eyes in the books. Did you read my author's notes? I mentioned something about Experienced!Draco. *sniggers* I’m happy your overall impression was good! Thanks for reviewing. I hope you’ll give Part II of the Trilogy a read, when it posts.

Reviewer: Laudomia
Date: 09/05/05 21:37
Chapter: Chapter One

I'd never thought too much about Draco and Pansy, but you give them a lot of depth. Nice steamy-but-tasteful interaction, too. As for Snape and Pomfrey--I knew that! Good job.

Author's Response: Hi, Laudomia! I didn't think too much about Pansy & Draco's love life either, except for the fact that they were made for one another. Each gets what they deserve. (I've read a few D/G and D/H that were good, though.) Glad you approve of the, er, interaction. Snape must have a thing for while hats...Thanks for the kind words!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES