Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 90glassslippers (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 1:00 · For: Chapter One
Nice...

Author's Response: Thanks. -SIW


Name: potter97 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 6:33 · For: Chapter Three
you draw very good boobs

Author's Response: Hello, potter. Actually, I wrote the story. Odella drew the picture of Pansy and Draco for Chapter Three. Yeah, they are good. :) - SIW


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/06 15:18 · For: Chapter One
Really good!

Author's Response: Thanks, Marietta Mink. - SIW


Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 3:03 · For: Chapter Three
What he did to Madam Pomfrey sounds oddly familiar...

Author's Response: Doesn't it though? Shame on him! I'm sure he was shocked when he walked in on them, but also he thought it looked...er...fun. Thanks for reading, Bewitching. - SIW


Name: draco_lover333 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 11:49 · For: Chapter Three
Love it! You're a great writer!
Haha! Snape and Pomfrey!! I never would have guessed! Lol!
Anyways, awessome job, I enjoyed reading your story!

Author's Response: Hi, draco lover! Thanks for the lovely comment. Well, Madam Pomfrey is in amazingly good shape (we should all be so lucky when we reach her age), and Snape appreciates it. Besides, he has greasy hair and yellow teeth, so that sort of balances thiings out. *laughs* Thank for reading! - SIW


Name: phoenix_lullaby (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 13:52 · For: Chapter Three
Darn Snape! I love this story! I'm going to read the next one very soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: That Snape came at the wrong time! I hope you like Part II just as much. - SIW


Name: phoenix_lullaby (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 13:35 · For: Chapter Two
I was in tears! I really like this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying it! - SIW


Name: phoenix_lullaby (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 13:18 · For: Chapter One
I'm a picky reader ask anyone so when i say this is awesome it's a pretty nice compliment coming from me!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled then, Phoenix Lullaby, that you like it! Thanks for reading. - SIW


Name: muggleharrison (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 11:34 · For: Chapter Three
you are one great writter and I love your storys so much!!! you should really write books you would make millions of dollars!!!!!!! lots of love!

Author's Response: Alas, this is a duplicate.


Name: muggleharrison (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 11:34 · For: Chapter Three
you are one great writter and I love your storys so much!!! you should really write books you would make millions of dollars!!!!!!! lots of love!

Author's Response: Hi, Muggle Harrison! Would you buy my book if I wrote one? I'm writing original something now, but I do love my HP fan fiction. *laughs* Thanks for the vote of confidence! - SIW


Name: Slygurl6589 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 22:30 · For: Chapter Three
ew that snape thing was gross lol great job please update soon

Author's Response: Sly gurl, LOL! Yeah, well, even Snape needs some lovin' sometimes. This story is Part I of a trilogy. There are 14 chapters posted here for Part II. The story is called However Far Away. Thanks for reading my stories! -SIW


Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 20:47 · For: Chapter One
Great!

Author's Response: Thanks, granger gurl! :) SIW


Name: WeaslyPunkPrincess (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 16:58 · For: Chapter One
Um wow. I dunno, but it seems VERY OOC for me, both of them. just my opinion however.

Author's Response: Hi, WealsyPunkPrincess. There is canon evidence of the interactions between Pansy and Draco, and I have compiled a listing of them: http://seaislewitch.livejournal.com/32543.html Check it out., if you have time.

This story is my take on what happened when Draco told Pansy about his unfortunate fate. Fanon usually portrays Pansy as a cold-harded witch and Draco as an arrogant prat, and according to Harry, they are. But what happens when two pure-bloods of the same ilk fall in love? Do they treat each other badly? I don't think so. Thanks for giving it a try anyway. :) -SIW


Name: katieweasley62442 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 10:10 · For: Chapter One
awwwwwwwww i love this story its so cute!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi, katie weasley! Thanks for letting me know you liked it. SIW


Name: Hermioneweasley4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 17:09 · For: Chapter One
i really enjoyed this story abot pansy and draco they some of my favorit chacters from hp so thank u for writting an romance about them i loved it. i will read ur coutine of this story and hope it just as good it probaly will be .anyway love this story and keep writing these stories with this couple caause there arnt many awsome story.!!!!!!!!loved it

Author's Response: Hi, Hermione Weasley. Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it. Draco and Pansy are perfect for one another in my world. :) - SIW


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 21:40 · For: Chapter One
Good Job. I am not a Draco fan but you kept me interested. Maybe he has a heart after all.

Author's Response: This is a duplicate. See below for response.


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 21:40 · For: Chapter One
Good Job. I am not a Draco fan but you kept me interested. Maybe he has a heart after all.

Author's Response: Hi, gingercat. I'm happy you liked it. I don't think you need to be a Draco fan to appreciate the impossible situation he finds himself in. He very well may have a heart, but he only shows it to people that are close to him, like Pansy. Thanks for reading & commenting. - SIW


Name: agirliknow (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 1:04 · For: Chapter One
I like these Slytherins, Pansy has depth who knew! I think its much more interesting to have round character than your classic, good/bad archetypes
and Pompfrey and Snape? (OMG)

Author's Response: Hi, a girl I know! (Cute name!) Yes, Slytherins are more than meets Harry's eyes! The have depth, and they need love too. I hope you will give Part II of the trilogy a chance. (BTW - Snape does gets around! lol ) Thanks for reading and letting me know what you thought! - SIW


Name: goodmissgood (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 3:56 · For: Chapter One
I really enjoyed the story. I especially enjoyed how the characters slowly drew themselves into the situation, not just suddenly going from point A to point B with no inward steps. It was, all in all believable, well, as believable as Harry Potter fan ficiton can be. I disliked the parody of Snape, I believed that it downfalled the story, but everything else I liked overall.

Author's Response: This is a duplicate. - SIW


Name: goodmissgood (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 3:55 · For: Chapter One
I really enjoyed the story. I especially enjoyed how the characters slowly drew themselves into the situation, not just suddenly going from point A to point B with no inward steps. It was, all in all believable, well, as believable as Harry Potter fan ficiton can be. I disliked the parody of Snape, I believed that it downfalled the story, but everything else I liked overall.

Author's Response: Hi, goodmissgood! Thanks for reading! I'm glad you found it enjoyable. I really wanted to show the pair in private. The Snape bit was there for a reason, so if you read Part II, you will see why. It's hard for some to see Snape as a sexual being, and for others, it's exactly what they want. lol Anyway, thanks for the nice review! - SIW


You must login (register) to review.