Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginny Molly Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/19/10 15:36 · For: Just Between the Four (Five) of Us
Okay I'm loving the previews into the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! A personal favorite of my stories :)


Name: Ginny Molly Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/19/10 15:00 · For: The Party...and a Little Bit More...
Okay, the party games were so hilarious!!! Loved them! hehe
And I also like the fluff!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try my best ;-)


Name: Ginny Molly Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/19/10 14:06 · For: Bad Dreams and Boxers
Okay, the quote from the next chapter already has me laughing. That totally seems like something Sirius would do.

Author's Response: Success!


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 1:50 · For: The Dynasty of the Wand
Not to be rude but... WHY DIDN'T YOU PUT HARRY AND GINNY'S WEDDING SCENE IN THERE??? You know I am a romance freak!!! And why didn't Ron and Hermione propose??? This better be in the sequel, or else I am going to chew you out big-time! (Sorry, you do know i am a little nutty.)

Author's Response: silly you! there's still more story coming!

Author's Response: silly you! there's still more story coming!


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 1:30 · For: Charlie's Challenge
Ah! Romance! That's one thing that Jo lacked in certain quantities and that I wanted... but I'm getting my desire fulfilled by fanfic! (Yes, I probably sound like a completely nutty person to you, but I am pretty nutty actually.)

Author's Response: love love love :-)


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 1:20 · For: Where is Lupin?
I'm thinking about naming my cat Dumbledore... I know, I know, totally random, but the thought just struck me... Anyways I love your story!

Author's Response: That's a great name!


Name: Cascia (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 12:38 · For: Just Between the Four (Five) of Us
What have rob and hermione done now!?! Or do I want to know?

Author's Response: Of course you want to know ;-)


Name: Harry_Potter4life (Signed) · Date: 12/27/08 17:46 · For: Good Laughs And Bedrooms
I LOVE this fan-fic! It is so good! Have you written any other stories besides The Dynasty of the Wand? I can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah. Just take a look at my profile.


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/08 9:18 · For: Missing
OMG GINNNYYY

Author's Response: mmhm...


Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 17:50 · For: The Party...and a Little Bit More...
Where the bloody hell is that end piece of Hermione's sentence! I know it's a cliffy but a few chapters on and nothing!

Author's Response: honestly, it shouldn't end there. Thanks for bringing that to my attention! I don't know how long the end of the chapter has been cut off but it's up now.


Name: nkaul (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 10:50 · For: The Dynasty of the Wand
Can U send me tne link of it's sequel???????????

Author's Response: The sequel is on my page


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 18:30 · For: The Dynasty of the Wand
that was such a fantastic story!! it wrapped it up perfectly, and those wands are just so cool!!! i am sooo gonna read the sequel!!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the great reviews! happy reading


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 18:17 · For: Dream Come True
i bet she sqeezes back. and im really glad that the dream ended differently!

Author's Response: ...maybe...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 18:10 · For: Missing
oh no!! its gonna be just like harry's dream!! but ginny wont die right? right?!?!

Author's Response: you'll have to wait and see.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 18:04 · For: The Tournament
they have been good students! thats a first! lol and that song had me laughing so hard!! *wipes tear from eye*

Author's Response: doube post


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 18:04 · For: The Tournament
they have been good students! thats a first! lol and that song had me laughing so hard!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 17:52 · For: Charlie's Challenge
of all people, charlie? lol both harry and ron's valentine surprises were so sweet! i was so sure ron was gonna propose to hermione!

Author's Response: no...not yet...anyway


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 15:49 · For: Meeting with Dumbledore
lol dumbledore was very in charactor. and thats just so cool that harry and ginny can share thoughts!!

Author's Response: I LOVE writing for dumbledore


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 15:41 · For: Where is Lupin?
im kinda sad that snape is bad in this story, since i always liked him, but other than that this was a good chapter! sad, but good.

Author's Response: I have always hated him


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 14:26 · For: A Bit of Holiday Spirit
YAY!!!! congrats to harry and ginny!!!! aaww! i hear wedding bells... dadadada...dadadada.....

Author's Response: dadadada dadada dadada


You must login (register) to review.