Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 0:50 · For: Threads
Oh! I'm just so happy for Remus and Tonks! James Lupin is perfect! This threads idea is very interesting. I have to be honest I'm still trying to get my head around it, but I'm assuming we'll learn more as we go along and it will become more clear. Another wonderfully writen chaper and as always, I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you...more soon. S.


Name: woodwoman (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 0:01 · For: Threads
I am loving this story!!!! Thank you so much for updating. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you...will try to get to it this week! S.


Name: woodwoman (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 15:11 · For: Rudy’s Surprise
I love this story -- I just spent all day reading it start to finish. Update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next. You're doing a great job with the characters -- I really feel like you're getting into their personalities and psyche. Thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you, woodwoman, glad you are enjoying it. Only 35 chapters left! S.


Name: Poppy (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 9:34 · For: Rudy’s Surprise
I rarely review, but this story is great! And really deserves more reviews than it has. I love seeing you bring the different threads of the story together. Thank you for writing this, I look for new updates everyday (usually more than once)

Author's Response: Thank you, Poppy. The story is complete...all 45+ chapters, I'm just doing some heavy editing before posting - and they have to be approved even after that, so it takes a while. I think you can add the story to your "favorites" list so you received an email each time a new chapter is posted. S.


Name: Zangai (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 16:38 · For: Opportunities
A simple question... Are you J.K.Rowling? The (proffesional) way of writing makes me think so...

Author's Response: Thank you...I wish! Maybe some day. lol S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 0:22 · For: Rudy’s Surprise
hmmmmm....? More mysteries. Rudy's unnatural abilities, abilities that Slytherin possessed? My brain is spinning pondering all of this. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks...a lot of misdirection here! S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 23:44 · For: Investigations
Oh Remus! Another inspiring story. I only wish I had half the imagination to weave all these story lines together. Rudy putting Harry in the hospital wing was interesting and funny. Harry must hold the record for most visits. I would love to go on and on, but I have another chapter to read!

Author's Response: Thank you...I'm trying to get the next chapter out but I'm on call the next couple weeks so who knows what will happen. S.


Name: tkdteacher89 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 23:20 · For: Damage Assessment
great storie you've got me hooked i've enjoyed reading so far your a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: Thank you! S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 15:52 · For: A Story of Endless Curses
Months hmmmm...? More questions, but I love it. Where is Peter? Stuck in Percy's memory speaking with Percy's interpretation of Merlin? Or has he been transported to where Merlin is? Oh! you have my mind reeling! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I don't want to give too much away, but Peter is stuck in a world Merlin created...you'll read more about it later. The "months" thing was just me fudging because I made a mistake in that particular plot thread. But that's the beauty of fantasy fiction...you can say almost anything and get away with it...hehehe. Thanks for the R&R


Name: Hilary (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 10:48 · For: A Story of Endless Curses
weird, this is giving me chills. Great story

Author's Response: Wow, that's a reaction I hadn't heard of! Thanks. S.


Name: Hilary (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 21:51 · For: Damage Assessment
OMGOSH!!!!!!!!!!!! This is soooooo cool!!! What on earth happened?

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. You should probably email me with specific questions, I can't tell what chapter you're on when I read a review. S.


Name: Kat_Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 20:52 · For: Some Hope
this is great. can't wait until you submit the next chapter. rating:10

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be submitted tonight, approval a couple days after that. S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 20:49 · For: Some Hope
Woah! Weird stuff going on here, warewolves not transforming, people recovering from brain damage... Somehow this has to all be connected, and I can't wait to find out how!

Author's Response: Only 30 more chapters till you find out! Thanks for the read. S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 19:58 · For: A Night To Remember
Nooooooo!!!! You seriously have me in tears here! It's just so unfair!!! Although I loved that Ginny and Hagrid have been scheeming so she and Harry can spend time together! That made me smile. And I'm glad Ron and Hermione are able to spend some time together and make wedding plans. Ron is really pulling through for her, and I admire him for it. He really is a stand up guy when he's needed.

Author's Response: Thanks, Panda, this story does get a bit emotional at times! S.


Name: Hilary (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 10:26 · For: A Night To Remember
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!! How sad!! i love your stroy though keep up the good work 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks Hilary. The story's mood goes up and down, doesn't it? S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 1:16 · For: Strike Two, Hermione
Wow! Okay, so Hermione is out of character, but you've taken her to a place that given the circumstances is not unthinkable. She is such a dynamic character and I like the exploration of her weaker side. Harry is a terrific friend to deal with it all. I really hope they can work everything out. Ginny is a sweetheart to show an interest in Rudy. I hadn't thought about them being at school together this year. Snape is an interesting character, especially owning up to his dark mark and demonstrating it. Moody cracks me up, the mandrake piss line was great. A very thought provoking chapter, very well writen indeed. I always look forward to your updates and am always overjoyed when I get a new one! Keep up the terrific work!

Author's Response: Thank you, Panda. I got some flack about Hermione, but I was trying to make their personalities more rounded. I'll be adding more soon. S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 15:16 · For: Theology
Poor Fluffy! :) Okay, poor Hagrid. I find the Merlin/Wizard theology very interesting. I like to think of the magical ability as a gift from God rather than from Satan as well. You gave me a lot to think about here. Hopefully talking with Peter will allow Percy to forgive himself and reunite with his family. Especially since it look like they'll be on his tail soon.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying the story. The source of magic, if I remember correctly, will be revealed fairly soon. S.


Name: pgeraci (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 18:26 · For: Many Changes
This is a very interesting story. I can't yet determine if the characters in the several sub-plots, Liam and Rudy, Percy, and the four teens are all going to be involved in an adventure together. But I find the separate threads fascinating and I am looking forward to see how you bring them together if that is your intention.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying it. S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 13:00 · For: Many Changes
Oh! So many shockers here! I'm REALLY sad about Hermione and Ron's baby. But I am glad they are still planning on getting married. Maybe now they can have a real ceremony, I have a feeling eloping would not make Hermione's parents very happy. Snape as Headmaster?!? Eek! And what is with the connection between Snape and Hermione? "Send my love to Severus?" I'm hoping that's her idea of sarcasm, but after Snape's inquiry about her I'm betting there's more there. This story gets more and more interesting with each chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, that was a sarcastic comment. There's no "connection" between SS & HG! S.


Name: Poultrygeist99 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 15:06 · For: Damage Assessment

43 Chapters?!?!?! *dies*

I'm debating whether to sit back and make some popcorn, or turn in my mod-badge! Seriously, though, I've been continuing to enjoy your story. I'm just back for a moment to skim through and see if I've missed any chapters. Also, I hope you don't mind, but I've been recommending you to anyone who will listen. *smiles*

Author's Response: Thank you, Dr.. Please see my email! S.



You must login (register) to review.