Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: potterfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 18:11 · For: The World Turned Upside Down
WOW!! What a chapter! I feel bad for everyone who was flooing at the moment all magic ceased. I hope to find out more on Scrimgeour and how he can still do magic. I also hope Snape pulls through with whatever he has up his sleeve. I can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: Vicus Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 0:32 · For: The World Turned Upside Down
Wow! Excelent chapter.... There was so much going on i just couldnt stop myself from reading. I cant wait for the nex part!


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 0:22 · For: The World Turned Upside Down
Rufus Scrimgeour still has magic! Ack! I don't understand. Is he like Merlin, having a magic that is unique? Is he the intended dark to Merlin's light? (I take Merlin to be basically good, just very confused.) I hope Severus manages to find some peace in all this & does what needs to be done. Oh please update soon. I'm really excited to see where this all goes.


Name: jlovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 17:11 · For: The World Turned Upside Down
OH MY GOD! HURRY UP!


Name: Hilary (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:50 · For: The World Turned Upside Down
wow


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 13:12 · For: The World Turned Upside Down
Wow. What a sad day for wizards and witches. Somehow they'll get their magic back, right? Harry and Ginny will be happy? I hope so. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Oh yes, they get it back, in a fashion. Just 8 more chapters. Thanks for the R&R. S.


Name: potterfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 7:30 · For: What Everyone Can Now See
Awesome chapter!! This is my first review, and I really love your story. It gives me something to forward to while waiting for book 7 to come out. I see the next chapter is about ready. Almost 10,000 words! I can't wait :)

Author's Response: Thank you. S.


Name: G_A_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 20:57 · For: What Everyone Can Now See
Wow! I mean, WOW! So the cat's really out of the bag. I mean, really out! But one thing I don't understand; what happened to the portrait in the Prime Minister's office? Have the portraits been silenced as well? If PM Thompson wanted to speak with Scrimgour, would'nt he have just yelled at the portrait? Also, the M.O.M. is underground. It's St. Mungo's that's above ground. It's in an old department Store. The idea was that a hospital would'nt be healthy underground.
Then again...
You didn't really mention what Kingsley actually saw... yet.
Please forgive my confusion. Your story is spellbindingly (appropriate) excellent. I can't wait for the next chapter

Yours,

Godric

Author's Response: Yes, I forgot about that... just pretend. S.


Name: deramo29 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 7:59 · For: What Everyone Can Now See
I love this story!!!! It has everything one could want, action, suspense, romance, and drama. When I read it all I could think is that it has been well thought out and detailed. I hope the next chapter comes soon so I can enjoy your imagination some more.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 0:54 · For: What Everyone Can Now See
Ahhh the world's falling further apart! Please, please update soon and tell us what Snape had to do!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.


Name: jlovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 19:25 · For: What Everyone Can Now See
FINALLY!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 13:11 · For: What Everyone Can Now See
uh oh! That can't be good! Although if Snape is unable to restore the balance, Ginny's not going to be much help to Rebecca.

I'm glad to see that Harry returned safely. It seems only fitting that Merlin's son would come to them to finish the story if he was the one to finish writing the text. I do hope that Snape can be successful and return things to they way they were.

I'm anxious to see what happens next, but undoubtedly this means we're getting close to the end, and I don't know what I'll do without new updates! :)

Author's Response: There are still 10 chapters remaining! S.


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 0:08 · For: A Healer And A Cave
Oh! I'm excited about this story. Will magic be saved? Was it meant to end? I can hardly wait for the answers!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.


Name: evrlastingdreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 16:40 · For: Damage Assessment
whoa. very moving. i love the "snapshots".

Author's Response: Thank you. S.


Name: lauz_avo (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 8:20 · For: A Healer And A Cave
Wow I am rapt with this story, I doubt you'll be able to update fast enough for me!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.


Name: hpfan4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 16:14 · For: Damage Assessment
no offence or anything but i found the first chapter a bit boring and skimmed most of it kind of like the first chapter for the half blood prince. so that can also be seen as a compliment


Author's Response: No problem, I had lots of similar comments. Thank you. S.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 2:38 · For: A Healer And A Cave
Oh my gosh! But didn't they fill in the cave/chamber when the rebuilt the school? Were they expecting to find something there anyweay? OH! And Harry's sudden fulfilled (I wish for a million dollars!- Nope, nothing happened)

I still find it interesting that Ginny could possibly head Rebecca. You don't know how much I wish that could really happen. I work with teenagers with disabilities over the summers- mostly students with visual impairments like myself- but I understand the struggles those kids and their parents go through. The joy that Mary seemed to be exuding was excellent.

Another VERY well written chapter! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks, Panda. My selection of Downs Syndrome was made out of ignorance. It is, I have since found, a disorder derived from an extra chromosome, or something like that, and was not really a good candidate for healing. In the final version of this story, posted on the PhoenixSong web site, it will be a different disease. Thanks for the R&R. S.


Name: G_A_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 2:28 · For: A Healer And A Cave
HOGWARTS!!! Ok, calm, breathe, I'm calm. OI! THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS!?

Sorry.

Very well written. Your beta needs to be spanked. Otherwise excellent.

CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!!

Yours,
Godric

Author's Response: Thanks... what did you see that needs fixing? S.


Name: jlovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 19:34 · For: A Healer And A Cave
Woohooo!!! First review! Great chapter. Very clever with the location, I can't believe I didn't see that until now!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.


Name: wolfsgurl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 21:55 · For: The Beginning of the End?
as several others are saying, i just found your story as well, and i love it! i hope you get the next chapter up quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.


You must login (register) to review.