Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LiliRose (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 17:40 · For: One-shot
Yay, just my ship! I always enjoy stories about the two of 'em and as the first poem I've ever read about them i enjoyed it very much. 10.

Author's Response: wow thanks! :D this poem seems to be better than I thought ;)


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 15:21 · For: One-shot
cute...

Author's Response: hihi thanks ;D


Name: moony713 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:50 · For: One-shot
that was wierd....


Name: moony713 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:49 · For: One-shot
that was wierd....

Author's Response: was it? :/ ah well...thanks for reviewing!


Name: m00n_un1t_luna (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 18:47 · For: One-shot
Aww...this is cute. Even if I don't ship that way. I loikes it. You should write more!

Author's Response: thanks! ;) dunno if I'm gonna write more though..I'm posting ffs on another site and that's keeping me busy as it is XD thanks for the review! :)


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 15:54 · For: One-shot
Short, sweet, nice. Is that Hermione or Ginny? Both have brown eyes.

Author's Response: I was kinda thinking Hermione when writing this one, but it could be Ginny too ;) thanks for the review! :D


Name: lupinsgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 19:36 · For: One-shot
that was very sweet, so nice, great beat!

Author's Response: thank you lupinsgurl ;) it was my first hp poem, actually :) see yah 'round? ^^,


Name: DracoHollic (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 13:26 · For: One-shot
Oooh, I love this poem sooo much! ;):P Well, I do like Draco/Hermione kinda much soooo... ;) haha :D Hugs and kisses! :) keep on writing! Love yah! :P

Author's Response: hehe, yeah, I kinda know that you like looove dm/hg by know madeleine sooo ;P
you know I'll keep on writing, it's bound to happen! MWAHAHA! hrm..

Anway, love yah too babe


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 4:22 · For: One-shot
Very good. Could you please keep writing? Oh come on!

Author's Response: thank you very much :D I am waiting for my stories to get posted, it takes too long ;) keep on reading! ^^,


You must login (register) to review.