Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: p0tterme (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 12:58 · For: One-shot
wow . . that was realy good!, and rhymy

Author's Response: really? :D thanks!! ^^ glad you reviewed! it makes me happy to read reviews :)


Name: Wise Owl (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 1:00 · For: One-shot
awwwwwwwwwwww tooo cutesy!!!!! I'm so anti any Draco-Hermione or Ginny so I will just assume we are talking about Pansy ;)

Author's Response: hehehe yeah if you don't like DM / HM or GW, then let's just say it's Pansy and Draco :P glad you liked it though! :D:D


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 17:12 · For: One-shot
Awww, Hermione and Draco!

Author's Response: lol yepp ^^ glad you reviewed! :D


Name: MidnightzStorm (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 0:27 · For: One-shot
That was cute!


Name: MidnightzStorm (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 0:27 · For: One-shot
That was cute!

Author's Response: thanks! so are reviews :)


Name: VarceVickley (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 15:24 · For: One-shot
cute =D you just don't see alot of poems written with this skill around here.

Author's Response: -blush- thanks! I haven't really looked around for other poems, so I wouldn't know... ^.~


Name: Pruvnhtmn (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:13 · For: One-shot
Is this Malfoy and Hermione? if so, not bad. i like it

Author's Response: yes, it's d/hr :) thanks for the review! :D


Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 12:18 · For: One-shot
This is a very cute poem, with a good rhyming pattern. Though I am definitely not a fan of Draco/Hermione, I enjoyed reading this poem. I think the only thing in this poem you really need to work on is the title, which is a bit too long for a poem that is so short. I like what you put about Draco's frown. Good work!

Author's Response: thanks! :D well, about the title, I don't know if I'll change it but thank you for pointing it out! :) I'll have to say I agree with you ^^


Name: Hermy92 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 20:57 · For: One-shot
YAY!! My FAVORITE ship. I love your poem! It's so simple but says so much!

Author's Response: yeah I wanted to keep it simple :) thanks for your kind review! :D:D


Name: Shanx (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 23:56 · For: One-shot
Aww! It's cute! I love the rymes, and it has a good flow.

Author's Response: thank you! :D I'm really glad you ppl like this one so much ^^


Name: Renn (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 17:30 · For: One-shot
awww! its so cute! yay! never going to happen but i love it!

Author's Response: hey, thanks! :D tehe no it's never going to happen but.....it's fiction, isn't it? lol.


Name: Renn (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 17:30 · For: One-shot
awww! its so cute! yay! never going to happen but i love it!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 22:08 · For: One-shot
cute ;)

Author's Response: hehe thanks :)


Name: lyka (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 15:17 · For: One-shot
aww, draco and hermione... =)

i liked it.

Author's Response: thanks! ;D


Name: sssssenja (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 9:49 · For: One-shot
Nice! :)
Especially the last two lines flow really well.

Author's Response: yeah I'm pleased with how they came out really ;) thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 22:56 · For: One-shot
Who's the girl? Please tell!

Author's Response: hehe it's hermione, but it can be ginny or someone else. but in my mind it's hermione ;) thanks for reviewing! :D


Name: badkarma (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 13:31 · For: One-shot
I like this. it kind of seems like draco..

Author's Response: really? :D well thanks!


Name: emo_chick_dani (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 11:35 · For: One-shot
love it LMAO!!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks! :) glad you liked it! ;P


Name: grangergirl319 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 17:20 · For: One-shot
How sweet

Author's Response: thanks! :D


Name: LiliRose (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 17:40 · For: One-shot
Yay, just my ship! I always enjoy stories about the two of 'em and as the first poem I've ever read about them i enjoyed it very much. 10.


You must login (register) to review.