Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LunaLike (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 10:39 · For: One-shot
So sweet. Loved it

Author's Response: thanks! :D


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 14:47 · For: One-shot
Simple and sweet! I like it.

~PP

Author's Response: thanks! :D dlad you did, and reviewed! ^^ <3


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 7:25 · For: One-shot
awwwww, that was really sweet even though i'm not a big fan of this paticular ship.=sammy

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the poem even though you don't quite like the ship :) thanks for reviewing! :D


Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 19:57 · For: One-shot
LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: tihi thanks again luv! <3 ^^


Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 13:55 · For: One-shot
This is really sweet!

Author's Response: thank you~! ^////^


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 20:50 · For: One-shot
Um Sorry I hate Draco/Hermione but otherwise its great

Author's Response: lol it's okay XD I don't mind ppl that hate that pairing. it's a (somewhat) free world so go ahead ;) but thank you for reviewing and letting me know you liked it anyway! :D


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 17:39 · For: One-shot
ooh, very nice. it was a d/hr wasnt it?? lol.
Felton_Fan_For_Life

Author's Response: yess this makes me very happy yay reviews! :D:D and hrm yeah it was d/hr :) thanks for reviewing!


Name: contra mindy (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 19:34 · For: One-shot
you know all draco/hermione shippers are going to love this!

Author's Response: so I've noticed! ;D thank you for reviewing! :)


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 10:19 · For: One-shot
Dramione?! This was a good poem!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: yupp yupp ^^ thanks! :D really glad you reviewed~


Name: s_slytherin (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 23:47 · For: One-shot
OOOOOOOOOhhhhhh! sexy! i love it! thank you for taking your time to write this poem ! I love it!

Author's Response: sexy? :D wow that's a first ^^ thanks! :D and really...it took me a few minutes...perhaps two...or three...lol ^^ I'm glad you love it though! :D


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/07 17:15 · For: One-shot
awwwwww...ntn else to say...

Author's Response: awww is just enough hun' ^^ thanks! ;)


Name: leon_cita (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 1:10 · For: One-shot
ohhhh... wow... you wrote it in such an amazing way..! It's beautiful!!

Author's Response: I did? X3 lol it like just popped up in my head on my way back from school XDXD but thanks!! ^^


Name: crazyabouthermione95 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:24 · For: One-shot
Romantic...beautiful...i don't really get it

Author's Response: aww thanks ;) you don't get it? well never mind it doesn't have to make sense X3


Name: happyday (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 22:27 · For: One-shot
Awwww... how cute!

Author's Response: tihi thanks! ^-^


Name: charmed_heart25 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 19:41 · For: One-shot
cute! I love it! i'm so d/hrm and this is just perfect ;]

Author's Response: thanks! ;D they're cute together aren't they? ^-^ lol<3


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 13:23 · For: One-shot
Aww, I admit this was cute. Even though I can't really imagine the whole D/Hr still they are entertaining sometimes.

Author's Response: tehe yo maybe that's hard by yeah at least you liked it, huh? :) thaaanks!! :D:D


Name: hermione1991 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 20:30 · For: One-shot
awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: yay! thanks! ^-^


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 22:13 · For: One-shot
very nice! I seldom read Poetry so light and enjoyable here. Very simple, but very pleasing and refreshing as well. Well done!

Author's Response: cool, lol, never thought a poem that popped into my head while biking home from school would turn out to be so liked ^^' well, thanks! :D


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 20:27 · For: One-shot
That is SOOOOOO CUTE!!! I love that poem, though i don't usually enjoy Dr/Hr. Wonderful!

Author's Response: *blush* tehe thaanks!! :D dr/hr is cuuute ^^ anyhow, really glad you liked the poem anyways :)


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 20:38 · For: One-shot
Very cute - nice reference - We know who the people are without you telling us, which is good. Nice work!

~Juli

Author's Response: thanks! never knew this poem would be so loved :) glad you reviewed! :D


You must login (register) to review.