Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: The Next Dark Lord (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 4:26 · For: One-shot
Yay for Dramione!

You packed a lot into less than 50 words. One can tell that every word was chosen carefully.


Name: QSnape (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 19:23 · For: One-shot
Awww, so sweet. I especially like the fourth line. :)


Name: classic_blah (Signed) · Date: 10/16/09 4:19 · For: One-shot
who's this pair? Draco and Hermione or Draco and Ginny? cool poem... goes well with other Draco and other girl stories. :)


Name: Ava Marie (Signed) · Date: 09/04/09 20:53 · For: One-shot
Oh... I like.


Name: SeVeRuS LoVeR (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 23:00 · For: One-shot
haha i really liked this it was short and cute haha I have a feeling that its Dramione but seeing as im an avid Rose/Scorpius shipper im just going to pretend haha :))


Name: D_love (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 23:10 · For: One-shot
Thats really sweet I love it :)


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 10:50 · For: One-shot
aww i liked it :) :) x


Name: Moony14 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/08 19:52 · For: One-shot
Wow I like that!


Name: Aryssa Hope Melody Deavon (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 23:16 · For: One-shot
that is great!!!!


Name: h luvs g (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 15:22 · For: One-shot
i liked it. I love HR/D ships!


Name: pajamapants (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 10:39 · For: One-shot
aawww! that's so cute!


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 18:56 · For: One-shot
its intrasting


Name: loony1723 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 5:00 · For: One-shot
aww

sweet

i couldn't eat it if it were candy...i'd die from too much sugar


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 22:05 · For: One-shot
Cute poem even though I pretty much hate D/Hr ship. you know this could also work for D/G ships to.


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 19:32 · For: One-shot
Your poem is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
I dont often like HR/D matches but you made it great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: IAmPansyParkinson (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 16:40 · For: One-shot
that was really sweet! im a dramione shipper at heart so i guess i've got to like it! but i must admit, even if i hated the pairing,no way could i hate that poem :P i feel with dramione you can go several ways, i like how this poem is a breath of fresh air, in the heavy, angsty dramione world :P


Name: SomethingElse (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:41 · For: One-shot
good.
very good.
nice rhymes =]


Author's Response: thankies! ^///^ glad you liked it and reviewed! :D


Name: SandreaLachance (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 11:22 · For: One-shot
That was a really sweet poem! I love how you don't tell us exactly who your talking about, but we know! I wish i could write poetry!
~Hugs 'n Kisses~
Shelby

Author's Response: thanks you! :D and yeah, I didn't think it would've been good if I had used their names ^^ and writing poetry is hard, I'm surprised so many people liked this poem! O_O I guess I just got lucky and actually managed to write something good XD my poetry usually sucks....anyway thanks for the review! :)


Name: Mistress Elena (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 21:18 · For: One-shot
I like how it flows right. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks you! *bows* glad it flows right, it's hard to get that right :)


Name: Makelovenotwar112 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 19:18 · For: One-shot
Aww that is soo cutee! And i do love this 'ship' as u all call it. Go u!

Author's Response: ship, pairing, doesn't really matter ;P and thank you so much for the review! :) go you too ^^


You must login (register) to review.