MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lonesome Servant

Name: Arial Felchem (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 15:59 · For: Lonesome Servant
Cold chills. Poor Draco. The paragraph about why he might be jealous of Harry for having friends that would give their lives for him is really fantastic. It's a side of Draco that isn't explored in the series, but which is entirely plausible.

Name: Narcissa Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 19:59 · For: Lonesome Servant
Nice nice, I like Draco

Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 14:14 · For: Lonesome Servant
Sorry, I just remembered something that I didn't mention in my other review.

I really liked the way you made Draco talk about being alone and not having any friends. I think that was really cool.


Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 14:10 · For: Lonesome Servant
That was a really wonderful fic. It was so powerful how you conveyed Draco's feelings on how he had to kill Dumbledore.

I think what really made it good was the thoughts that Draco had. It made it very believable and sad.

Good job on this. I really liked it.


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 12:17 · For: Lonesome Servant
Wow...this is a really good one shot! I really like the way you've protrayed Draco's character, I don't think he's evil either...but if Greyback bit him does that mean he's part werewolf in this fic?

Name: Jenn19 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 15:55 · For: Lonesome Servant
Very cool!!!! Loved reading this most poignant scene from HBP from Draco's point of view. It gives so much more dimension to him as a character. Well done!!!

Name: margohere (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 11:57 · For: Lonesome Servant
this is really great, i like how its in dracos pov, becuase in the book we only get the trios guesses of what and why dracos doing it. Great job! best of luck!

Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 4:58 · For: Lonesome Servant
I love this ... an in-depth look in Draco psych. How Moaning Myrtle was more of a friend to him that the rest of his entourage... The final scene where Snape took care of the deed for him and he refered to Snape as a friend .. I do like that ... but, I wished it was elaborated/dramatized a bit more. Overall a great entry! Best of luck to you. ^_^

Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 22:21 · For: Lonesome Servant
An awesome contest entry! I love how you delve into Draco's mind at this crucial moment. It makes me really sympathize with what he must be going through. I especially appreciate how you point out how alone he is. We always think of him having his two hulking tag-alongs to do whatever he bids, but you're right to note how unsatisfying that would be--to have someone who wasn't really your equal. It's also a nice moment near the end when his heart almost sends him to DD's side. Given time, who knows? Maybe he could have been saved...maybe he still could be.... Your story really makes me think! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.