Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hard Times

Name: christian0girl0 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 13:49 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
i really like how this was put together. please finish the chapter. u are a very good author, and i'd like to see this story finished whith a really good ending. kudos!


Name: drace7 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 13:47 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
i'm confused! how can you go from remus asking hermione to james being 17 and hermione telling him he's happy potter's son? i'm just conusufsed. and what happened to draco malfoy? he's my favorite chariter. how can you say he's like that. it was a ifee story. but i wouldn't read it orrecamend it to any of my friends. plus remus is twice or more hermione's age!


Name: drace7 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 13:27 · For: Everytime
i love the fact that she is going out with draco i love him


Name: ans (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 20:06 · For: A Broken Wing
go ferret


Name: ans (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 20:02 · For: Everytime
waah


Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 0:56 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
This is a interesting story so far. Hermonie in a rebound relationship with Draco, and finding Remus. How did Harry die? I belive this isn't finished yet so I will continue watching our progress. Good job.


Name: VioletMarauder82 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/06 21:04 · For: I Can't Go There
Oh fuck. What's going to happen. Bye.


Name: thewhitewizard (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 23:14 · For: How Can I Help You?
So, Harry is now alone to find the remaining horcruxes and with the help of his best mates Ron and Hermoine. The world seems have fallen apart since Harry last saw Dumbledore’s death and the only remains is who is R.A.B? Harry is determined to find and kill LV with or without the help of OOTP. But the mystery remains as to whether Snape is innocent or not. Harry looks at Snape with affinity of hate and without remorse he is out to destroy with every living flesh that had sustain him for a final blow. But Harry is unaware of the “secret unbreakable vow” which he himself cannot see and foretell. I know DD is dead and is not coming back, just as his parents did not come back. However, I believe that DD will help Harry to fight LV in the final battle, just as his parents appeared in the GOF. I believe that Snape plays a big key role and …….well use your imaginations just as JKR have taught us through her Awesome books.


Name: Wish x Me x Dead (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 22:16 · For: How Can I Help You?
Wow... if I had been one who cried a bit easier, i would have probally been cawling. v. well written.


Name: lil_boo15 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 17:08 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
Is it over? Well it was really good all the same. I really liked all of the sweet moments between Harry and Hermione. Harry I think was portrayed a lot like James though. Well it was still really good!!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 14:22 · For: How Can I Help You?
Yeah, does seem a bit of a random place to end it. But I have noticed a distinct lack of updates to all your stories *hint hint*. I know us UPDATE reviewers are annoying but it's really a compliment, in an irritating sorta way.


Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 21:44 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
i have the same question Sad4Sirius does: is this story over??


Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 21:43 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
I have the same question Sad4Sirius does: Is it over?


Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 21:14 · For: How Can I Help You?
Oh my gosh! Hermione has such bad luck! She left her best friend, Harry died, and now her mom. Gosh, I feel bad for her. You are a excellent writer. I usually hate dark fics, but you are the only exception. My favorite list has humor and romance fics, and you will be the first dark. Kewl, right? Off to read chapter 2...


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 20:48 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
ok wait is this done?!... it cant be!


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 12:15 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
very impatient person


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 16:14 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
is there more coming?!... sorry im a tad impatient


Name: kime (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 14:44 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
I like your story a lot....update soon please


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 3:52 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
I like the idea of this sequal, but i really liked hard times so if ya could think of a way to continue that it would be brilliant.


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 17:14 · For: I Dont' Call Him Daddy Teaser
ok he finally knows.. that would have been a really hard secret to keep hidden from james.... i hope that you write more soon!..... one comment is that this one didnt seem so dark infact it seemed pretty proud and powerful!


You must login (register) to review.