Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:47 · For: Chapter 7 Desperate Problems
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: RyanBass (Signed) · Date: 04/23/12 9:03 · For: Chapter 1 Bound for London
Really enjoyed reading it :) However I was hoping to see more H/Hr romance but I am really looking forward to reading the squeal :)


Name: grangerfan101 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 16:27 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
loved it. also you might have a point on nearly everything you said on the author notes. i had never looked at it that way.


Name: Som1_Kool (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 2:48 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
you really spent a lot of thought on your notes.. but tell me, how do harry and ginny end up getting married?


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 22:26 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
I realy liked this one you did very nice.

Author's Response: Hi ginny75! Thanks for the nice review! This series now consists of: HP and the Needed One, The Fifth Horcrux and Potters' Magical Detective Agency. The premise of my stories is that Hermione is brave and loves bravery. This is why she was infatuated with Lockhart for a short while. She read and at first believed his books. This is why she was somewhat attracted to Victor Krumm. He played Quidditch bravely and was a Triwizard Tournament Champion. And she loves Harry Potter, who truely is a brave champion. Ron is an irritating friend who had to hide behind Hermione's skirt to break up with Lavender. I started this story with Hermione talking to Lavender because I think it would be smart for her to do so.


Name: NFHoneyDew (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 13:20 · For: Chapter 3 House Keeping Chores
Your continuance of the storyline is greatly appreciated, I have search the web for all fanfic's that stayed closely connected to the actual story and it's possibilities, as I am reading I all but feel J.K. Rowling herself could be the author, the only points I have concern with is unmentioned drama that would certianly accur with Harry and Ginny in the same house it almost makes the reader think ginny is unfeeling, also I found it odd and a bit careless to the story to have Mr. Granger take Harry home when all the other times he was escourted. With that said I'm loving it so far!

Author's Response: Hi NFHoneydew! Thanks for the nice review! I assure you this is not written by JKR. At this early stage post-HBP Harry still has feelings for Ginny but he wants to cut her off so she won't be in danger. He wants to cut off Ron and Hermione too. I think he'll go through a stage where he's Mr. independant. Harry doesn't want any of his friends in unnescessary danger. Ginny gets upset when Harry makes Hermione his secret keeper, which he does in order to push her into keeping herself safe. Then when Harry spends time in the parlor alone with Hermione with the door locked, Ginny gets really mad at Harry and doesn't come down to talk to him. Harry's totally oblivious as to what he's done to hurt Ginny's feelings, he's thinking about the Locket Horcrux. I had Mr. Granger take Harry home to keep the story moving along quickly. I suppose there could be some logical reason, like the OotP was just varying the routine to make Harry's movements unpredictable. Or maybe someone from the order followed them. At any rate, Mr. Granger had to get home.


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 1:07 · For: Chapter 1 Bound for London
mmm.. i think you wrote a quick scenes.. perhaps you can add description more so i reader can understand the situation more

Author's Response: Hi e_a_k! Thank you for the wonderful review. There is amost nothing better a reader can say to a writer than to ask for more description and background. I understand that Hemmingway would write 800 pages and then condense it down to less than 100, letting the reader fill in the background from the inferred ideas. JKR is a master of concise writing, we all want more background and more description. Her books aren't long, no not at all. My thesis in chapter 1 of "HP and the Needed One" is relatively simple: 1) Harry must face Voldemort and he isn't optimistic about his chances of survival so he doesn't want his best friends to be near him. and 2) Hermione is very worried about Harry, she loves him, so she tries to straighten things out with Lavender because she doesn't need any unnecessary enemies. There is a scene near the beginning of HBP where Harry drops his telescope and tennis shoes. It occurs when Dumbledore is ready to leave. He quickly picks them up again. I think this foreshadows Harry actions in the early parts of DH. The telescope represents Hermione - a source of knowledge. The tennis shoes represent Ron - comfortable and relaxing. I think Harry will try to be a loner for a while, but he will find he must, most reluctantly, involve his friends in the quest to destroy Voldemort. The overall thesis of this story is that Hermione has specific skills that Harry will need. And when it is time, Hermione will go wherever she must go and she will do whatever she must do. She vowed to Harry that she would do so in OotP, just before she went into Umbridge's office with him.


Name: Zlaker1001 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 0:25 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
Hmm pretty good.... but whats with the proof that Hermione could be with Harry??


Author's Response: Hi Zlacker1001! Thanks for the nice review, and thanks for asking that question. Any objective reading of the Harry Potter books clearly reveals that Hermione is in love with Harry, not Ron. But Harry is the problem. When all hell breaks loose in the Department of Mysteries, Harry grabbed Hermione. He loves her too, but hes in denial. There are four stages to Harrys denial of Hermione, summed up by this sentence: "Shes not my girlfriend." Stage 1: Shes not my GIRLFRIEND. This is a friendly stage, Harry admits he likes Hermione but just as a friend. Right. Victor Krumm was not convinced and Cho Chang didnt believe Harry either. Stage 2: SHES not my girlfriend. Harry had the hots for Cho Chang and then Ginny Weasley. This is really the same thing. Harry likes girls (sorry, Emerson) especially girls that are pretty, popular and good Quidditch players. He had them and he dropped them. Stage 3: Shes NOT my girlfriend. This is an angry phase. Harry was mad at Hermione because she tried to stop him from going to the Ministry of Magic and she was right. Dumbledore says that sometimes its easier for people to forgive others for being wrong rather than being right. He wasnt just talking about Percy Weasley. Stage 4: Shes not MY girlfriend. This is Harrys last stage of denial. There will be some sort of stupid R/Hr pairing in the seventh book that will have to break up when Harry comes to his senses.


Name: vera_bradley_hobobag (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 19:21 · For: Chapter 1 Bound for London
:) that was good! i'm going to read the next one! :)

Author's Response: Hi vera_bradley_hobobag! Thanks for the nice review! Harry is going to need help from Hermione to find and destroy the Horcruxes and a stupid pairing of Hermione with Ron would be of no help in Harry's quest. Of course maybe Emerson is right. Harry won't need Hermione's help because his new Mentor and new best friend Severus Snape and Draco Malfoy will find and destroy the horcruxes and kill Voldemort too. All Harry will do in book Seven is whine and die. But I hope not.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 20:02 · For: Chapter 6 The Bird Sings
It makes im immortal, Stan said in a conspiratorial tone. Its called a whore crosser.

A WHAT?! I think the term, my dear Stan, is 'Horcrux.' *turns to author* Bit of a heavy accent, don't you think? 10/10

Author's Response: Hi Pottergirl! Stan's an idiot. That's what makes him a fun character. What little brain he has is to be found in the gutter.


Name: kbell (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 18:03 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
i like your story
i especially love your author's notes, because i too think it's a ridiculous idea for Hermione and Ron to be together
some of the other H/H stories make it rather hard to picture them together, but yours does it very well. i look forward to reading your sequel

Author's Response: Hi kbell! Thanks for the nice review! One of the common arguments that Harry and Hermione wouldn't make a good couple is that they are too different. The same people that make that argument will then turn around and argue that Ron and Hermione are perfect for each other because they are complete opposites. Frankly, I think Harry and Hermione have a lot of things in common and they work together very well. When Ron is out of the mix, they can bounce serious ideas off each other, disagree, and still spend the rest of the evening "amicably" (see the return to Hogwarts after Christmas in HBP). The first girl Harry ever loved was his mother. I think Hermione is a lot more like that bossy Prefect, master potion making, Muggleborn witch, than Ginny, even if Ginny does have a superficial physical resemblence to Lily.


Name: GreenMan1966 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 0:39 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
Well done - I'm reading this after completing "The Fifth Horcrux" which I think was also well done. The only shaky parts are whatseems like a lack of set up or motivation for Ron's behaviors towards Harry & the love potion use on Hermione. A bit more about his feelings would have made that make more sense.

Author's Response: Hi GreenMan1966! Thanks for the nice review! I write my stories from Harry's perspectives so there are things that happen between Hermione and Ron that are off the radar. In "The Fifth Horcrux" Hermione learns the truth about Harry very early and tells Ron about it when she is sure. This happened in chapter 5. Ron's been jealous of Hermione since PoA and we saw Hermione "going spare" worrying about Harry in OotP. Chapter 10 of "The Fifth Horcrux " gives a bit of a view into Ron's thoughts. He begins to plan to give Hermione the love potion in chapter 5 and he steals some from Fred and George's store in chapter 6. There's some nonverbal communication between Herminoe and Ron in chapter 7 when they have the talk about hunting for the Fifth Horcrux and Harry is the only one in the room who doesn't know where it is. But it's in chapter 10 that Ron works up the nerve to try to pull Hermione away from Harry.


Name: HarryPotterGuru (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 0:03 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
TOTAL OH MY GOD! This is in regards to the whole story. If you are a woman i am in love with you mind. so much research so much passion like you are in the minds of Harry and Hermione. J.K. Rowling watch out. I love you work and i will be begin reading The Fifth Horcrux after this review. It is 1:00 in the morning and I have over twenty chapters to read. thanks a lot; in a good way.

Sincerely,
Harry Potter Guru

Author's Response: Hi Harry Potter Guru! Thanks for the nice review! I enjoy this hobby. It's a lot of fun playing with the characters and situations that JKR has created, she's a excellent writer and a better story-teller. (JKR's also a beautiful babe in my opinion.)


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 16:29 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
Yes, it was a great fanfic, with an author of heart. sniff) Except, teh author is of teh overanalyzers. Your A/U's don't amke sense. You might be a H/Hr like me, but this is ridiculous. They're friends. And, Harry is attractive ,it's not Hermione's fault! EVERYONE agrees!

Author's Response: Hi vikkidragon! Thanks for the review! Did you mean to say that my A/Ns don't make sense? A/Ns means Author's notes, while A/U's means belonging to an Alternate Universe. A/U would cover stories based on premises that are not found in JKRs books such as: Sirius isn't dead, Hermione has a sister, Ron fought beside Harry in the battle in the MoM in OotP, Hermione loves Ron, and other nonsense like that.


Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 1:14 · For: Chapter 5 Moving On
how can a horucux talk?


Author's Response: Hi harryandginny1165! Thanks for the review! How can a Horcrux talk? I don't know, I guess it's magic. The idea of the soul fragment in a Horcrux having some sort of consciousness is not my invention. JKR made Tom Riddle's diary talk in CoS.


Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 0:46 · For: Chapter 1 Bound for London
I loved the way you made Pecey out as a git because it is true

Author's Response: There are times when I wonder why the sorting hat put Percy in Gryffindor. He is clearly very ambitious, even Ron is smart enough to see that. He's got the survival instincts of high priced hooker and the moral code of a mafia lawyer. In short, why wasn't he put into Slytherin? I use Percy as the contact man between the Ministry of Magic (ie Scrimgeour) and Harry. I'm just following JKRs lead, she established that pattern at Christmas in HBP.


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 23:15 · For: Chapter 1 Bound for London
Hi.You are the best author on this site.


Name: HPKING92 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 10:21 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
This was an awesome story, king. I loved it. It was one of the best H/Hr fics I have ever read. (Trust me, I have read hundreds)

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review! There is a sequel to this one called "The Fifth Horcrux". I didn't intend to continue this story when I wrote "The End" after chapter 8, but I got to thinking about what would happen if Hermione let Harry know that she loved him. Obviously, he'd want to protect her and he would be very reluctant to start a romance that would, in his mind, increase the dangershe would face.


Name: HPKING92 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 10:21 · For: Chapter 8 Desperate Measures
This was an awesome story, king. I loved it. It was one of the best H/Hr fics I have ever read. (Trust me, I have read hundreds)


Name: SearerOfSimplentcy (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/06 12:29 · For: Chapter 1 Bound for London
Ya no, they deleted I like really good quiddiccth players. after this im gonna go see if i can get a better version out. I'll be back.


You must login (register) to review.