Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In From The Cold

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 09/12/05 21:06 · For: Hiding
First review! Really really good job. I read Oblivion; you did are great job altering this to fit. I love it. Please keep writing!


Name: lupinsgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/12/05 19:06 · For: A Cold Wind
Wow, I had to go back to this chapter in Oblivious to see where you had changed the story. Good job at "smoothing" it into a whole new story! I'm very interested in seeing where this goes!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 09/12/05 15:56 · For: A Cold Wind
I really like this version....but then I like the thought of Tonks and Remus as a couple. I think you are doing well on your first attempt at romance. To me, the best romances are the ones that don't go too far overboard. :)


Name: Accio Sirius (Anonymous) · Date: 09/09/05 19:06 · For: A Cold Wind
Best so far! Very true to their personalities. Can't wait to read more!


Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/09/05 15:55 · For: A Cold Wind
gr8 story!! u really got the characters down good! u better hurry up w/ da next ch. (i can't believe how long it takes to post stories here, my stories been in queue for about 5 days). anyway, i'm starting to really like l/t. it makes a nice change from the usual. 10/10


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 14:07 · For: A Cold Wind
I would have preferred a kiss it's true. But it think it's in my interest to forgive you. You might stop writting and i can't have that.


Name: Fawkes309 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 8:18 · For: A Cold Wind
Great job. Please update soon!


Name: lupinwolf16 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 18:54 · For: A Cold Wind
Great chapter! You'll probably remember me from reviewing Oblivious and this is just as great! Hope to read more! 10/10


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 11:09 · For: A Cold Wind
Brilliant, can't wait til next chapter


Name: LadyAssana (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 8:48 · For: A Cold Wind
This was awesome! I love your writing.Keep it up!


Name: Crickette (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 21:52 · For: A Cold Wind
Very enjoyable...you've really got Tonks down cold. Keep it up!


Name: Scribbly (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/05 17:50 · For: A Cold Wind
Wonderful! I loved the Bunny remark. Keep writing!


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 17:48 · For: A Cold Wind
This is fantastic! So funny and so sweet I love it, keep writing!


You must login (register) to review.