MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Veil

Name: cutiepoet (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 9:56 · For: The Veil
I liked it casue it has a message for everyone, and I'm guessing it has a hidden message. That was really cool!

Name: hermiones_ravenclaw (Anonymous) · Date: 06/15/06 17:28 · For: The Veil
i have read better

Name: 2 of 6 producers (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 15:54 · For: The Veil
You really did a great job on your poem

Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 16:08 · For: The Veil
interesting . . . i like it!!!!!!!! it sums up the veil really well.

Name: Avenger_of_Dumbldore (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 19:09 · For: The Veil
WOW! The way you described so much, in so little, was truely amazing!

It was like I could see the grey, silvery viel in my mind's eye, and I could see it moving. Every word your wrought breathed life into that picture.

Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 18:42 · For: The Veil
I kinda like it,

Name: mystical me (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 10:38 · For: The Veil

Name: harryncho (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 17:01 · For: The Veil
I love it!

Name: LoneStarVamp (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 16:34 · For: The Veil
The Veil is a tantalizing subject for a poem and one that I don't think many would single out for the purpose of writing about it in this particular format. Poetry is tough - you've got to say a great deal in few words. An excellent piece. I hope we'l;l be hearing more from you!

"Come over to the dark and angsty side!"
HP Fan Fiction Poetess
PI Accredited Beta Reader

Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 22:55 · For: The Veil
Good one.

Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 18:11 · For: The Veil
You know you're a dedicated Harry Potter fan when you write fan fiction about it, and especially if you can write that good of a poem about a single part of it! Very well done!

Name: grangergirl319 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 17:18 · For: The Veil
It is short, but still good

Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 20:17 · For: The Veil
This poem had a lot of impact and stlyle for a short poem. Honestly, I saw this poem on the tens smallest story list, and didn't read it with high expectations. While I expected this poem to be brief, I didn't expect for it to be so sophisticated. I can tell from this small medium you have a great way with words. The words really flowed, and even though the poem itself is a short and compact peice, it had a great legacy. This poem is sort of like, in terms of performing, a little kid with a big and beautiful singing voice. It doesn't seem rushed or crammed at all, and fits the space it's given perfectly. I really can't say more, for fear of writing a review more than twice the size of the poem, but congradulations on an excellent job!

Author's Response: I'm starting to really like these top tens lists...I'm getting publicity! :P I'm glad to see my story rose to and beyond your expectations. Your in depth review and compliments are greatly appreciated. :) xxacirexx

Name: Periwinkle (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 21:18 · For: The Veil
Wow, very nice! You combined the right words together to make this a great poem!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Name: harryandginnyxx (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 12:11 · For: The Veil
wow, this is an incredible 'shortest story' (I just found the tens button, so cool!) Well done really meaningful. I love it!!! 10/10

Author's Response: :) I was actually rather suprised to find my poem in the tens. I didn't really think that it might be the shortest one on the site... anyway. Thanks for your review.

Name: greenbuggy6000 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 21:10 · For: The Veil
that was a realy good poem!!!! i liked it a ton!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 15:44 · For: The Veil
Good job! I was looking through random people's faves. and this one looked interesting. Good job! You did a good portrayal of what it is from the books. I like it! 10/10

Author's Response: Oooh, another review! Yay! Thanks for the review. I hope to get more fics up here, like I've probably explained before, so just keep your eyes peeled and you should see more fics coming from acire!

Name: Mizz_Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 2:46 · For: The Veil
that was great. you reviewed my poem so i decided to review yours. truly excellent.10!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing my poem! Good to hear you liked it. :) xxEricaxx

Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 16:00 · For: The Veil
BRILL! Love it, even though I hate the viel.... evil pile of.... anyways, can't wait to hear more story stuff from you!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really want to get more fics written, so I'm sure you'll see more from me. Glad you liked it. :)

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 11:54 · For: The Veil
Well Done Erica! I'm so glad to see you posted this poem, and I'm proud to think I saw it first! :) Beautiful words, short snappy and rhyming. Just how I like it. I also hope you put more up soon, you've got real talent. :) Keep writing, xxx Claire xxx

Author's Response: Thanks Claire. :D Another nice review....I shall go and review your new one too now.

You must login (register) to review.