MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Proposal

Name: ShadowNeo (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 20:34 · For: Proposal Plans
I think this is a very well developed idea so far. It just needs to be smoothed out. Like how did Draco cope with changing, or how did Ron and Luna get together.Also a little bit about Ginny and Draco would be nice
Please update!

Name: Ginny Weasley 26 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 1:14 · For: Proposal Plans
Im most certainly NOT loyal I read this after only reading COMPLETE stories and you have just said 30 reviews in then go to the que i dont think so.

Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 1:34 · For: Proposal Plans
Please post the next chapter. I really like this story and want to read more of it. I noticed that you also didn't post a new chaper on Graduation Trip in a long time. Please, I'm begging you, post a chapter soon. I just can't wait to read more of this story.

Name: Hogwartsgurl (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 16:34 · For: Proposal Plans
i like your quote from glimore girls, but please(im begging over here) to write another chapter

Name: Harryz Girl_123 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 22:49 · For: Proposal Plans
I need more,so awesome, MORE!!!!!!!

Name: roxychick (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 17:29 · For: Proposal Plans
oh my good i really like this story. i wnat to know what happens next. please write another chapter as soon as possible.

Name: ginger_sporty_gal (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 14:33 · For: Proposal Plans
Can I just mention that in England the emergency services number is 999, not 911! just thought i'd let you no, other than that its and excellent story so far, and a really good story line keep up the good work and please write some more soon.

Name: schoepke5 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 21:08 · For: Proposal Plans
I' like the directiono you going in but H?HR is a too predictable other than very nice please continue

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:17 · For: Proposal Plans

Poor Luna, left wondering whether she will survive in her fnafic. She must be bored, staring out the window, watching for Crumple Horn Snarks or whatever they are, wndering when the author will update so they can get back to the story...

And Ron is REALLY bored, standing there, staring at hHermione. Ehe must have had fun spotting all the imperfecctions, though Harry must be bored, still looking at flowers. Think of the Characters! Lol!

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 20:51 · For: Proposal Plans
Oooh...I ship the EXACT same things that you do. Ron/Luna, Draco/Ginny, and....dan dan dand dan! Harry/Hermione!

ALso, does this story take place in America? Because 911 only works in America. Sorry. Really, they use a different one in London.

Also, I added this to my facotires. It;s good. I mean...AWESOME!

Name: NikkiSue (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 22:46 · For: Proposal Plans
I just found your story and you have me hooked. I'd love to add your story to my bookmarked fan fics but if they don't get updated often enough, I break down and filter them out. Please divulge me!!

Name: loony_nat (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 4:23 · For: Proposal Plans
Great story! I love it!

Name: brilliant green eyes (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 5:51 · For: "Jesus Christ, Draco!"
i don't think that u really care abou' your readers or else u'd've updated BOTH of your stories until now. i only registered 2 review YOUR story. Pooh.

Name: brilliant green eyes (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 5:42 · For: "Jesus Christ, Draco!"
C'MON!!!!! IT'S OVER 50 NOW! r u gonna update it or is this story abandoned??

Name: Harrys Luva (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 16:49 · For: Proposal Plans

Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 1:20 · For: "Jesus Christ, Draco!"
Er... sorry, this used to be one of my favorites and I know this isn't fair to you but it just isn't anymore... sorry. I know it isn't you fault :( xox;; everlasting

Name: Mermione (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 21:24 · For: Proposal Plans
Hope you get better soon! You must feel horrible-get plenty of rest and only continue the story when you feel like it.

Name: Mermione (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 21:21 · For: Proposal Plans
I'm not going to remove it from my favorites :) Don't worry I'm not going to bug you about updating, I just want to tell you that you have a terrific story and a brilliant cliffhanger :) Very in character.

Name: AdmiralForce14 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 22:17 · For: Proposal Plans
I really enjoyed reading your ff! Please remember to update when you get the chance!

Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 20:08 · For: Proposal Plans
Please don't give up. Update!

You must login (register) to review.