MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For It's Witchcraft

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 21:17 · For: Secrets
aww how cute!!!!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 20:56 · For: It's Witchcraft!
i meant soo not woo ok? ok!!=D

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 20:54 · For: It's Witchcraft!
woah woah that was woo woah lol

Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 17:30 · For: Hiring
Wow! I havn't reviewed on each chapter because I just couldn't wait to find out what happens. I must say that I absoloutely loved your story. I usuallly don't like Hr/D fics but yours had me hooked from the start. Other than a few minor typos I couldn't really find any faults with it at all. The only thing I would say is I'm a bit caught up about the Weasleys completely cutting her off. Mrs Weasley thinks of Hermione as a daughter and I can't believe she would just act as if she were dead. All Hermione did was fall in love and Mrs W can't blame her for that. Even if Albus died, the truth about Draco wouldn't have made that much of a difference, would it?
I would also like to congratulate you on getting this fic nominated for the Quick Silver Quills on the Beta Boards. It really deserves the honour and I hope you get a high placement!
I would give it a well earnt 10! Congratulations and I can't wait to read more of your stuff.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, I didn't even know I was nominated! Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 19:55 · For: Confrontation
wow dang great story :D

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 20:25 · For: With One Look
wow great story!! i could soo relate to that =)

Name: fallendevil (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 3:46 · For: Hiring
i love all the fluffy stuff it's sweet. love the storie alot. keep writing your great at it.xx

Name: hermyown713 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 10:35 · For: Hiring
That was an awsome story! I absolutly loved it! Definatly earned a place on my favorites list!!

Name: dracmione (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 18:44 · For: Hiring
Ok i LOVED the ending. The whole: your hired thing was GENIOUS! I loved the fic! Please write more for meh mind to devour

Name: HG4evur (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 12:29 · For: Hiring

Name: MrTibbles (Anonymous) · Date: 09/26/06 23:09 · For: With One Look

I really just had to pop in and say how much I enjoyed this story. I don't often sit down and read a chaptered fic end-to-end without a break, but this kept my interest and made me smile many times over!

First of all, the characterisation was very nicely done. Hr/Draco is another one of those ships that I see done poorly so often that I've developed a slight distaste for such stories. But here, you strongly presented the characters and MAINTAINED it throughout the story, which was simply wonderful to read. It's so strange to see how you worked out the love/hate relationship believably, without straying far from canon. The ties into HBP were fun as well.

And in part two, after the war, I LOVED how you created the new atmosphere. The Weasleys' new contempt for Hermione was so sad to read. And yet Fred and George's understanding is so spot-on. And Hermione's career choice was excellently pulled off as well. (I could never see her wanting to work in the ministry her whole life)

The development of the characters from part one to part two of the story was wonderful to see. Again, your characterisation is beautiful, and it shone brightest, I think, in the older Draco and Hermione.

The plot was entrancing, and the emotions portrayed were vivid and touching. The sex was well done as well... ;) And I love a nice, happy ending, too. For a first story, this was very nice, and the TWO quicksilver quills awards nominations are well deserved.

:) I hope to see more of your writing around MNFF in the future.



Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much! I love to know when people like my hard work. I tried to keep it believeible because I've read a lot of bad ones too, and it makes me feell good and inspired when readers notice. And even though I don't think the sequel is quite as good as this one, it adresses an issue that many of my readers found saddening in this fic. So I would totally recommend it if you don't like the way it ended with Harry and the Weasleys. Again, thank you so much. People like you are the reason I write.

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 22:06 · For: Hiring
This was really good. What else do you write. If any thing else keep up the good work.

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 22:00 · For: Because of you
i hope there getting back together now.

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 21:54 · For: Confused
I really like this story. It is a twist that you have the twins understand.

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 21:04 · For: Reality
That's a good way for her to find out

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 20:56 · For: Together
This is getting good. lol

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 20:49 · For: Happy Christmas
Cute...Draco flying 100 miles,,,vert cute.

Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 20:05 · For: With One Look
Malfoy has such a hugh ego.

Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 23:17 · For: Hiring
omg i love this sooo so much. wow. this is one of the best effing d/hr fics i have ever read, and ive read a lot! i love this sooo much! You did such a great great job on this. it seems so real, how it would actually be if it were ment to be this way. too bad JKR wont take the hint and write about them!! you are such a great writer. :)

Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 22:50 · For: Confused
all my friends think im a geek for this shit. lol. but i'm getting them hooked too!

You must login (register) to review.