MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For It's Witchcraft

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 13:20 · For: Hiring
^^ Good ending. I mean the 'witchcraft' bit.

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 13:03 · For: Confused
Gotta love the twins ^_^

Name: M0jojojo (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/06 8:08 · For: Hiring
a-ma-z-ing. i absolutely love it. though i think u should have stretched out the las t chapter a little

Name: smiley10792 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 14:30 · For: Hiring
I read this story because of the award it recieved, and I have to say it was well deserved. It was truthful and well-written all the way through, and the ending was just fluffy enough to leave me happy. Incredible job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I was ecstatice when I heard about the nomination, but I never thought I would get anything. I can't stop smiling really, runner-up is the best...well, after winning, but it's still really really cool. Thanks for the review!

Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 13:36 · For: With One Look
What I would love is if draco saw hermione dancing to a song like buttons by pussycat dolls or something, and completely drool over her ! ! !

Name: Rons_soulmate (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 22:47 · For: Hiring

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 14:03 · For: Hiring
o my gosh yay they r getting married but kinda of confused y in the world hermione said witchcraft??well i will figure it out and geat story and u have done such a fantastic job in this story!!!=)

Author's Response: She was making fun of Draco and how he told her he liked her for the first time in school, he said it had to be witchcraft, meaning she must have used a spell or a potion to get him to like her. She was teasing him. Thanks for all your reviews!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 13:51 · For: Because of you
awww how sad and cute at the sametime

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 13:40 · For: Confused
fred and george always the nicest!! and cant wait what happens next......

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 13:28 · For: Awake
lol sorry the lat part i thought it was funny!! but the letter was soo cute i mean i received somewhat similar to it but not the same and verbily i heard it tons of times by one person too!!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 13:20 · For: Attack!
thats sad!! what they did to draco and hermione feelings are coming back stronger!!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 21:51 · For: A Date
how sad!!!!!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 21:32 · For: Letters
how sad!! i cant believe they did that to hermione and draco always loving hermione she knows she hasnt really lost feelings towards him bcs no one ever does!!! their first love will always be in ur heart no matter what!! i should know that by experience!!!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 21:17 · For: Decisions
o my gosh not again!!! im crying when snape killed dumbledore!!! how tragic!!! how sad all over again

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 21:09 · For: Choices
how sad!!!im crying!!=(

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 22:39 · For: Confession's Aftermath
how cute and i kinda could relate to that

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 22:25 · For: Torn
well great story above all

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 22:17 · For: Reality
dang she has a lot in her!!!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 22:05 · For: Together
woah woah nice i guess....;D

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 21:55 · For: Happy Christmas
aww how cute that he did that!!!

You must login (register) to review.