MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For It's Witchcraft

Name: Dracosgrl01 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 20:33 · For: With One Look
Wow, your very talented. I was told you wanted to be a writer, and with how this first chapter i have read has turned out, I can believe that will happen. I love the story and can't wait to read the next chapter.

Name: ekans_slyth11 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 12:59 · For: With One Look
OMG!!!!! finished it last night!!! GOOD JOB!!!! I just love it...its different from the others!!!!!! should be a winner not a runner up!!!! (' ',)

Name: Harrys_Army (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 4:29 · For: Hiring
I've got to say... You kept me hooked on reading it I wish I could review your every chapter because they were all great and even made me believe of how this could be an underlying back-story to HBP you tied it in nicely. I like fuzzy endings too. This is my first ever review *big thumbs up for finishing your first fan fic and it was worth reading*. I enjoyed it very much and am telling myfriends about it. Wish D/H was true! It's so forbidden it makes a GREAT story but alas! JKR has shut down that rumour. Still awesome to read about it :) Much more interesting than R/H or G/H I reckon!

Name: Rae4408 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 13:10 · For: With One Look
he thinks its a love potionnnn
but he just lovess heerr

:) aww

Name: Rosalie (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 16:49 · For: Confrontation

Name: Rosalie (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 16:49 · For: Confrontation

Name: Rosalie (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 16:48 · For: Confrontation

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 16:05 · For: Hiring
wow i think thats one of the best happy endings i have ever read. i absolutely LOVED this story. good job on it

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 16:04 · For: Because of you
aw.. thats so cute

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 15:59 · For: Confused
i like the idea of how they are bonding great chapter

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 15:56 · For: Awake
that letter was SSOOOO cute. it had me crying...again

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 15:53 · For: Attack!
wow i knew u were gonna get them together somehow, but i never imagined it this way, and i mean that in a good way. good job

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 15:50 · For: A Date
i was acually looking forward to them getting together again

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 15:48 · For: Letters
lol loved the ending

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 15:46 · For: Decisions
*still crying*

Name: ginny202 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 21:47 · For: Hiring
I suppose you're a Draco/Hermione shipper? Although I'm not, I have to say thatw as a GREAT story!!!!!!!! If you are a Draco/Hm shipper, why do you think that they should be together?

Author's Response: I guess I just like unlikely romances. plus, there are so amny more plot lines one could come up with and more complications for them. Thanks for the review!

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 16:41 · For: Choices
thats sooooo sad!! im crying rite now

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 16:40 · For: Confession's Aftermath
I LOVE THIS CHAP. im a happy their together again

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 16:18 · For: Torn
sry so leavng the same the same review ike 5 times. my comp was acting stupid. sry again

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 16:16 · For: Torn
i was rly expecting her to tell him. well, watever aleast they still have each other

You must login (register) to review.