MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For It's Witchcraft

Name: Undercover_Kait (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 16:43 · For: Reality
Wow I really think that you did a great job on this story! I'm new here and working on my own first story- I hope it turns out as good as yours. :)

Name: wish (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 14:28 · For: Hiring
omg i love this. i red the entire thing twice before i commented

Name: LunaTheLoony (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 12:57 · For: Hiring
I'm usaully against Draco/Hermione relationships, but Ilove this story!

Name: LittleGinny (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 5:37 · For: Hiring
this was great. i really enjoyed it

Name: michellepittman (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 17:26 · For: Decisions

Name: PorcelainRose (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 7:32 · For: With One Look
On quite a few occasions of reading Dramiones I get rather bored and just skip to the snogging (HAHA). I read the whole chapter and wasn’t at all disappointed.
This is really fantastic; it will be interesting to see how the plot develops!
Great characterisation too.

Name: cjean (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 17:17 · For: Hiring
that was soo beautiful! amazing!

Name: Milliebaby123 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 1:20 · For: Hiring
OMG!!!! I thought your fic was just FANTABULOUS!!! I loved the sugar overload (yes, i'm the type that still cries in Titanic even though i've seen it 50 times!!) and you balanced out the bitter-sweet storyline. The way Narcissa was portrayed as a heartless crim was so beautifully written. i think you will go far with this. I can't give any higher praise than that.

Name: Christian Davies (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 18:18 · For: Hiring
Love it :) I read it all in one sitting! Thanks for this great story.

Name: nihcyma (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 10:56 · For: Hiring
i like this story...
they finally end up together...
cheersss for them...
well done too!!!

Name: buckbeaker (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 21:52 · For: Confession's Aftermath
oh god. i love your story. you and evy black are basically the only competition for my dramoione heart. thank you for being amazing.

Name: Keaau_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 21:08 · For: Hiring
I really really LOVED this fan fic... it is definately one of my favorites!!! Good Job!!

Name: superstitious (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 5:37 · For: Hiring
nice story.. i really liked it!

Name: Welshgreengrl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 18:27 · For: Together
Aww Draco and Hermione are totally cute together!!!

Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 21:26 · For: With One Look
hey that chapter was really good poor hermione with Draco there i shall keep reviewing for you i give it 3 stars!

Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 23:42 · For: Hiring
I LOVED it! it was cute and yes, fluffy, but i like fluffy happy endings... you rock girl.

Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/07 11:42 · For: With One Look
wooop! =]

Name: bella 1972 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 23:51 · For: Hiring
I absolutely LOVE it! This is one of my Favorite fanfics. and I have read alot

Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 22:18 · For: Hiring
So I actually read this fic las year but I only recently got an account and I felt the urge to reveiw and say that I loved this fic! It was a featured story a year ago or maybe it won a reward or something ican;t remember but i saw it upon my first peruse of the site so I think it was the irst fic I ever read! anyway this is the only non-parody D/Hr fic I can stand since I am an ardent R/Hr shipper. the story line fits perfectly with HBP storyline! I absolutly detest the cliched versions of this ship but I found this one to be amazingly beleivable! sorry for the rambling reveiw but I really do like this story! Oh I also enjoy its sequel quite a bit as well!

Name: luluish (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 22:42 · For: Hiring
ahah very good.
good work.

You must login (register) to review.