MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For It's Witchcraft

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 4:27 · For: Epilogue
Bravo! Very well written! I didn't think you had to put six years between part 1 and part 2...2 or 3 years would have been enough and a lot more believable. Othwerwise it was a perfect story and I enjoyed the plot very much, especially during their 6th year at Hogwarts. I might consider reading the sequel, but for now I need to catch some Zzzz's. Keep it up!

Name: Silver-Stag (Signed) · Date: 06/18/11 21:25 · For: Epilogue
Have really really loved reading this story and got addicted from the very first chapter. Spent last night and woke this morning to read more. You definitely have a talent with writing. I love reading Harry Potter fanfics and adored yours. 10/10

Name: ravenfarie (Signed) · Date: 04/24/11 19:08 · For: Hiring
ok, so i haven't been on in a year or so and when i last left your story it was only halfway done and i put it in my favorites. Now i'm revisiting the site and oh my gosh I'm so glad I did. I love your story and it's one of the best fanfictions I have ever read (and i've read hundreds). I'm so glad you finished it. It's was wonderfull

Name: RemusGirl_tonks (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 19:09 · For: With One Look
it was good.....bt the starting was a little abrupt.....draco suddenly out of nowhere falling for a mudblood....dosen't seem likely.....bt overall good work..ending was very cute

Name: FeedMikey (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 12:34 · For: Hiring
I think it was absolutely adorable(:

Name: DeathlyHollows21 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/11 20:48 · For: Epilogue
I loved this story! and I hope you keep writing! This is one of my favorite draco/hermione stories that has actually been finished :) I couldn't stop reading this story so I read it within two days, I just couldnt stop reading it. please keep writing!!! This was really good! :)

Name: gingerslytherin (Signed) · Date: 02/14/11 18:58 · For: Hiring
Oh my goodness. I can't even begin to over-analyze this story. I really enjoyed the progression of Draco's and Hermione's relationship, and I thought you really managed to get a whole other angsty, dark side to the whole illicit romance, and turned it into a wonderful warm-fuzzy ending. It was wonderful, you really seem to get romance fics.

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 20:08 · For: Epilogue
this is a really cute story!! I love happy endings - especially after a hot draco/hermione romance :)

Name: Penelope Rose (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 20:34 · For: Epilogue
Oh, I was very surprised when I looked at the most recent updates and saw this (I honestly sat staring for a good minute ting it was a mistake). I did enjoy the original ending a great deal, it left so much to the imagination. but, this is nice too.

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 19:46 · For: Epilogue
that was really cute!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 18:48 · For: Epilogue
What a great surprise to see you added another chapter to this!!! I loved it!

Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 9:22 · For: Secrets
Gosh Draco! What a nartard...Excellent writing so far! Most people portray Draco as cold and harsh but I like to think he was a little more like your Draco.

Name: secretpal1505 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/10 11:40 · For: With One Look
It has been one of those stories that hooked you up from the very beginning. Forbidden love!!

I’ve always been fan of HG/DM getting together and I love to read FF about it because I think this is one that JK should’ve considered, not only because it would have been the strongest type of love but because( just an opinion) I think Ron is not a match for Hermione’s personality.

The feelings and emotions that you conveyed through the whole story captured the essence of what should this relation be about.

Name: grangerfan101 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 19:49 · For: Hiring
I loved it. thanx for writing this.

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 12/10/10 22:17 · For: Hiring
I loved it!! Read it straight through from beginning to end and i live how it flowed and their relationship progressed and never ended!! Beautiful!! Don't worry about the short chapters either you cut straight to the chase and it was amazing!! Well done!!

Name: Muggle_Mary (Signed) · Date: 10/27/10 18:27 · For: Hiring
i loved the ending

Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/10 18:53 · For: Hiring
Loved it.

Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/19/10 20:47 · For: Happy Christmas
So cute!
Their relationship seams to be progressing a bit too fast, i my oppinion, but i still love it!

Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/19/10 20:35 · For: Secrets
Chapter four and I'm already squealing like the little fangirl that's been dormant for a number of months... I do approve.

Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/19/10 20:19 · For: Confrontation
I like it so far!
and the name Zophia, is extremely intense.

You must login (register) to review.