Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Going Back Now

Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 22:28 · For: The Sorrow of the Darkness
Good heck! Isn't this the chapter I just gave back to you like four hours ago? Well, I found a couple more errors that I missed. When Hermione's talking to Ron, it's "through" a cracked mirror rather than "over." That's the only one I care about. I think I'll let a few more people review this, see if they're on to you like I am. I wouldn't want to give it away just yet! Well, I'm impressed. Have a nice day! *D*

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks so much! I know how fast these are coming back is almost scary, I swear Stephanie is drinking large amounts of coffee, her eyes glazing over staring at the computer, she is so fast! Not that I mind, but wow! I fixed the mistake. I'm glad you like it, I would have never guessed I could write a romance! ~Ashley


Name: Harrysgirl21 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 15:32 · For: Entangled in a Lie
Oh I can't wait to see where this is going. This is a good story! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading/reviewing.


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 23:04 · For: The Seraph of Potions
ah, see, I'm not alone. They have no idea what's coming to them, either . . . I love being your beta. Yep, Snape is creepy. That's a good word for it . . . Well, good job.

Author's Response: It's funny how many of these reviews mention how creepy Snape is.


Name: Uni_Griff (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 16:06 · For: The Seraph of Potions
This is great! I really like it! Snape is... weird. If i was Hermione, I'd run for it. Lol. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review.


Name: Uni_Griff (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 15:11 · For: The Seraph of Potions
This is great! I really like it! Snape is... weird. If i was Hermione, I'd run for it. Lol. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review.


Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 9:20 · For: The Seraph of Potions
I loved it! The only thing is, Snape seems to be obsessing a bit over Hermione. When's Harry coming back? Please update soon!

Author's Response: I couldn't help but laugh at how I'm creeping you guys out. That's exactly what I wanted so I'm thrilled you all feel sick :) Harry is coming back I promise, just be patient. Updates are on the way!


Name: Harrysgirl21 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 20:40 · For: The Seraph of Potions
Snape's a little scary...more so than usual! :) I really like this story, update soon!

Author's Response: A lot of people agree with you on that.


Name: missmj (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 19:20 · For: The Seraph of Potions
Wow, um... Snape seems a bit obsessed, not to mention he was bit creepy about it. Anyway, I liked it ^_^. Post more soon!

Author's Response: Obsessed is definately right. Thanks for reading.


Name: missmj (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 22:40 · For: Prologue
Please update soon! This was a great start and I hope you can continue it. I would like to mention one thing, however. Early on in the fic you mentioned how it was the end of 7th year. Later on Hermione wondered how she could return to Hogwarts without Harry. I'm sure that was accidental. Anyway, great job and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Trust me, I meant what I said :) You'll see next chapter. I'm glad you liked it, Chapter 1 is in queue now.


Name: Uni_Griff (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 20:45 · For: Prologue
Great start. I'll be looking forward to the next chapter.:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 16:02 · For: Prologue
If you can pull this off (I personally think that a well-written H/Hr could be the best romance story ever) it'll be great. However, don't ignore the R/Hr tension, or the H/G reality. I'm lookiing forward (with two i's! ha ha I'm funny) to this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out, and I want to tell everyone as to not mislead you, that this will be ignoring for the most part HBP canon. I will touch on the R/Hr but not H/G canon that existed, and also the feature character in the next chapter (his canon will not be included, and you'll know what I mean soon) I hope not to discourage you, but I also doing want to trick you into reading. ~Ashley


Name: kopeshi (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 15:51 · For: Prologue
Very good story, i liked it very much. I'll wait for your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it.


Name: Harrysgirl21 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 12:59 · For: Prologue
Oh good story. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I hope you enjoy.


You must login (register) to review.