Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lost innocence (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 9:24 · For: chapter 1
great story update soon!


Name: HermyG (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 21:21 · For: chapter 2
This is sooo going in my favorites! Please update soon!


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 17:47 · For: chapter 2
GREAT! i luv it


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 16:12 · For: chapter 2
It's great! Please keep writing!!!


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 16:06 · For: chapter 1
I think the squealing thing is just hilarious! I love this story! KEEP WRITING!!


Name: Natoko (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 15:29 · For: chapter 2
This is by far the BEST fanfic that I have ever had the pleasure to review! More! More! It's so good!


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 20:35 · For: chapter 2
hehee that is soooo cool! I love romantic/humour fics!! I cannot wait for the next chapter!!! 10!!

Author's Response: Romantic Humor is like....the best thing in the whole universe!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 2:20 · For: chapter 2
This fic is so much fun. That's the only word for it. Liked the way Harry told them about the prophecy. Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/04 23:23 · For: chapter 1
*sigh* I love it! GO GINNY AND HARRY!!! Yeah baby!!!! Ok, ok, I'm going overboard. Lol. Rating:10000000 opps 10.

Author's Response: Wow. I'm so popular. People keep trying to give me more than 10.


Name: swiminveggie101 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 21:30 · For: chapter 2
Ohhh Yeah. I feel special I'm the first to review. OMG I love this fic. It is so awesome. I am a huge supporter of the Harry and Ginny and Ron and Hermione thing. I just sat there reading with my jaw dropped when Harry and Ginny were snogging. This is one of my favorite fics. Keep up the great story, and update soon.


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 10:37 · For: chapter 1
GREAT I GIVE YOU AN 120. Oops i can't so you'll just have to settle with a 10. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm quite happy with the ten. Thank you for being so generous.


Name: harry rukes (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 19:35 · For: chapter 1
ph my god i have to say it again cause ive read it for like the 50th time! it is so good! i wonder what the gurls get up to on the sleep over? i wonder if she puts the school year in there as well! then it can go on for like 3 capters! hope it does!the squealing ws funny and i hope ginny and harry get tgether and ron and hermione get together! cant wait until you update! if anyone wants to talk about it or just harry potter! my email address is crazyfool_89@hotmail.com


Name: Miss Fred Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 19:20 · For: chapter 1
it really good! i laughed so hard with the guys' reaction to the squealing lol it was halariouse! hope u update soon:)


Name: smb02289 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 19:11 · For: chapter 1
this story looks like its going to be good when its finished...i really think that ginny and harry are going to be a cute couple!! i hope they end up together in either book 6 or 7! cant wait! :)

Author's Response: I agree! Harry and Ginny are my favorite couple! Which is probably why I wrote this fic and have ideas for a bunch more H/G fics in my head....


Name: Jalisco_Psyche (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 13:48 · For: chapter 1
HILARIOUS chapter, loved the squealing...especially the male reaction to it XD Update soon!! ~~TEN~~

Author's Response: Ok. I confess. I stole squealing and a lot of the guys reactions from my friend, MrsAliciaWeasley. I mean I borrowed them. No I took them and changed them a little and built apon them. Yeah. That's right. Building on them.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/21/04 12:33 · For: chapter 1
Just the story for a teenage girl(which is what I am, I'm 13). I loved it! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yeah, being 13 myself I consider myself to be good at writing stories for 13 year olds. lol!


Name: egyptian_princess (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 3:55 · For: chapter 1
i love it ! keep writing,keep writng


Name: harry rukes (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 2:25 · For: chapter 1
oh my god thAT WAS AMZING!!! I CANT WAIT UNTIL YOU FINISH IT! HOPE YOU HURRY UP! HOpe its goes for something like 25 chapters! wow i love thi story!


You must login (register) to review.