Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 10:46 · For: chapter 1
lol! Kingsley didn't know what squealing was! that's soo funny! lol! Great fanfic so far! I'm going to read chapter 2 right now...


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 19:02 · For: Chapter 3
i refuse!!!!!!!! i dont believe its finished. ADD MORE!!! NOW!!!!


Name: misty_fogg (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 5:39 · For: Chapter 3
that was so funny it should be in the humor ficts. but i'm so sad the stories finished : ( (cry cry cry)


Name: misty_fogg (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 5:39 · For: chapter 1
that was so funny it should be in the humor ficts. but i'm so sad the stories finished : ( (cry cry cry)


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/29/04 12:27 · For: Chapter 3
That ws so funny! I loved your story! Write more stories like that!


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 6:15 · For: Chapter 3
good!


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/29/04 4:08 · For: chapter 1
LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!! I last part in chapter 3 about Ginny and Harry making a bet. Rating:10

Author's Response: I'm thinking of writing this other fanfic where Harry and Ginny fall for each other because of a bet. And continue to make bets through the whole story...........*goes off somewhere thinking about the story*


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/04 10:19 · For: chapter 2
Wow! update soon! *10*


Name: Lost innocence (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 9:24 · For: chapter 1
great story update soon!


Name: Lost innocence (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 9:24 · For: chapter 1
great story update soon!


Name: HermyG (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 21:21 · For: chapter 2
This is sooo going in my favorites! Please update soon!


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 17:47 · For: chapter 2
GREAT! i luv it


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 16:12 · For: chapter 2
It's great! Please keep writing!!!


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 16:06 · For: chapter 1
I think the squealing thing is just hilarious! I love this story! KEEP WRITING!!


Name: Natoko (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 15:29 · For: chapter 2
This is by far the BEST fanfic that I have ever had the pleasure to review! More! More! It's so good!


Name: mooglelover333 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 20:35 · For: chapter 2
hehee that is soooo cool! I love romantic/humour fics!! I cannot wait for the next chapter!!! 10!!

Author's Response: Romantic Humor is like....the best thing in the whole universe!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 2:20 · For: chapter 2
This fic is so much fun. That's the only word for it. Liked the way Harry told them about the prophecy. Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/04 23:23 · For: chapter 1
*sigh* I love it! GO GINNY AND HARRY!!! Yeah baby!!!! Ok, ok, I'm going overboard. Lol. Rating:10000000 opps 10.

Author's Response: Wow. I'm so popular. People keep trying to give me more than 10.


Name: swiminveggie101 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 21:30 · For: chapter 2
Ohhh Yeah. I feel special I'm the first to review. OMG I love this fic. It is so awesome. I am a huge supporter of the Harry and Ginny and Ron and Hermione thing. I just sat there reading with my jaw dropped when Harry and Ginny were snogging. This is one of my favorite fics. Keep up the great story, and update soon.


Name: singergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 10:37 · For: chapter 1
GREAT I GIVE YOU AN 120. Oops i can't so you'll just have to settle with a 10. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm quite happy with the ten. Thank you for being so generous.


You must login (register) to review.