Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever Yours

Name: Wormtail is a prat (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 15:02 · For: Playing into Hands
It's me again, and I just went through your reviews. Well, if you're liking your new stuff, fine...but may I at least ask: Would you please consider rewriting this story? I still don't remember it much, but I do remember your ideas were good, and I bet you could make them so much better! Like the end of this chapter, for instance! Everybody's writing seems to develop over time, and yours probably has too! Whatever it is, your story got accepted on this site. I'm sure mine will never make it, they still haven't. You know what that means! You're obviously a better writer than I am! I hope you use your ability and skill to post things on here. I don't even have the ability or skill. But if moving on from this story is what you really want to do, then I guess I can't really stop you.
Good Luck with your other stories, by the way. :)


Name: Wormtail is a prat (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 13:59 · For: Playing into Hands
Ok, I don't remember this story much, because the last time I read this...well it was probably 1 to 2 years ago! But...well...you know. I don't really get what you are asking for...if you should continue or not? If that's it, then I really hope you do continue. I was really interested in what was going to happen to James, and now I feel like I'll never know! So please continue! No pressure, none at all. You seem really busy. I'm just wondering...when you continue the story (if you do), make sure its the way you want it. That's what makes a story so great. Maybe you might like your "corny" ideas, but don't want to admit it. Then go ahead and use it! Chances are we'll like it, too. But that's not what matters. If you are really hating your story, then I don't know what you should do. Make yourself like it, change it! But before you tell yourself you hate it, ask yourself if you hate the story, or if you're hating what readers might think about it.
I don't even know when you posted this A/N, but I hope it wasn't too long ago...because that meant I should have reviewed a long time ago.
It must be hard to write from first to last year (if that is/was your goal).
I've reached the point where I now need to reread your story, I don't remember...anything, really. Just the ending.
But it would still be nice of you to continue, because I know there are many people still waiting for an update.


Name: TherealLuna (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 23:04 · For: Playing into Hands
Yes, please continue the story, even if you change the ideas around! It was cruel of you to stop on a cliffhanger, so please continue with the story no matter what! :o)


Name: The Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 18:23 · For: Exclusion
He went exploring or something outside and maybe down under the Whomping Willow, because Sirius said he didn't think he could handle it! Ha!
I'm probably not right, though.
Only one more chapter! I'm so excited.


Name: The Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 18:12 · For: Discussions on the Train
Robert will cheat on her with the Defense Against the Dark Arts teacher.

Love the story!


Name: The Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 0:01 · For: Great Danger
when they were playing in the snow and calista got all mad. hehe


Name: The Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 23:55 · For: Mixed Feelings
hehe this is a really cool story. i also like your idea of the challenges, but i suck at poetry so i didn't even attempt the first ones and the last ones i didn't really have anything to say of, but his one i can do.
okay, i would have changed when calista is yelling back at lily at the match, instead of shouting back, lily just goes "what are you shouting about?" that's what i would have done in that situation, but sadly i don't go to hogwarts. *sob* ah well.
fantastic story anyway and i'm going to keep reading now. :D


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 4:25 · For: Exclusion
oooh! I know Pick me!! he finally became a rat and went to the forbidden forest. i dunno. just a guess tho


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 4:16 · For: Discussions on the Train
Ha theyre probably going to break up cuz of a fight then robert would start dating caltis(once again excuse my spelling). That would be a guess


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 4:16 · For: Discussions on the Train
Ha theyre probably going to break up cuz of a fight then robert would start dating caltis(once again excuse my spelling). That would be a guess


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 4:07 · For: The Second Summer
Todd died? Dementors? *gulp*


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 3:52 · For: Confrontations
Go howlers! Luved the howler!!!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 3:37 · For: Emotions
That was shocking. sudden. random. weird.


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 3:26 · For: Realizations
*blinks* *blinks* James. comma. st.mungos. Interesting. Dont die james!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 3:20 · For: Where There's Smoke, There's Fire...
Yay chapter. ( as you can probably see, I'm hyper so im yaying) That was really good. Good thing lily is talking to him again.


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 3:11 · For: Rescue Mission
Yay!! Go pranks!!!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 2:59 · For: Great Danger
Gooooo people to the rescue!!!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 2:53 · For: Mixed Feelings
Such a cute ending.
Great chap. as usual!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 2:47 · For: Mixed Feelings
ok i havent read the whole chapter but just the beginning. and have one question which is obviously answered but. James belived Caltista-excuse my spelling- !?. cant blieve it!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 2:45 · For: Second Year: Everything's Changing
Hmm. Ive gotta say I'm confused...
Great chapter though!


You must login (register) to review.