Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever Yours

Name: Pixie Flite (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 8:58 · For: Late night explorations
"



Ok, I'm tired of asking nicely, heres the deal. I get ten reviews for this chapter, you get a new chapter. Fair? I'm sorry if I sound brutal, but if this is what I have to do to get some reviews, then this is what I have to do.
"
You're not supposed to say that.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 19:20 · For: Playing into Hands
Sirius sat back, dejectedly. Ok, but if Sirius and Peter turn up dead, Im telling the authorities to cut you from their wills, said Sirius warningly.

I don't really think Sirius would be talking in third person then, especially when he calls james invisibility cloak, which would be pointless if he was dead and it was his anyway.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 17:53 · For: Second Year: Everything's Changing
possibly the who 'Calista's mum is a death eater and she is imperiusing james...' scenario is very realistic. WATCH OUT JAMSIE!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 17:39 · For: Christmas Day
Calistia must DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wow, thats a lot of exclaimatin points. oh, and 'alot' is two separate words, each with it's own meaning, just so you know.


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 13:20 · For: First Year: The beginning
haha....=) im great too. you write other novels?? is there a chance that i can read them?? =)



Author's Response: =]

Of course you can!

I've sent you an email... it might be in your junk mail if its not in your inbox

just have a check :)

xox



Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 17:27 · For: First Year: The beginning
HEY REMEMBER ME!!!!! *waves* OMGGG sooo sad that your not going to continue with this fic. It was amazing and still is. Anyway...how are you???

Author's Response: noooooooo... i dont remember you... ive had a permanent brain freeze and i dont know my biggest reviewer lol

I'm good and you :) on the weekend i finished my third novel... 29 thousand words :O:O lol... its a bit unappreciated though coz my friends dont read :( i miss getting reviews a bit lol



Name: ollienorth (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 19:36 · For: Playing into Hands
IT'S BEEN ALMOST A YEAR SINCE YOU UPDATED

Author's Response: *awkward laugh* ahem... well... um... about that... i lost my password ages ago... and i just remembered i can get a new one... so i did... and by now ive.. erm.. moved on from this story :D sorry lol but it has been a year... ive forgotten pretty much everything that was going to happen anyway! feel free to contact me for any of my other stories... ive written three main others, one is ten thou words, one seventeen thou, ones looking to be 30,000 words... and some others!! ill be glad! love you all!


Name: soccerprotostar (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 12:44 · For: Playing into Hands
i cant beleive u left us a cliffy do u like 2 torchure us?


Name: soccerprotostar (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 11:47 · For: Confrontations
come on why doesnt lily give james a chance? everyone knows their meant to be togather


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:32 · For: Discussions on the Train
they will b together 4 notha month n break up cuz robert will b like "u dun love me the way i love u, u love some1 else" n have a bitter face n walk away, lily will deny it n in the end she is kinda happy, but also sad XD


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:32 · For: Exclusion
he went into the forest to try n prove he isnt a useless prat who cant do anythin rght n is a absolute downrght coward -.-"


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:32 · For: Playing into Hands
o.o no challenge? =( n ha peter is a worthless piece of crap XD


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:32 · For: Playing into Hands
o.o no challenge? =( n ha peter is a worthless piece of crap XD


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:20 · For: Exclusion
he went into the forest to try n prove he isnt a useless prat who cant do anythin rght n is a absolute downrght coward -.-"


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:10 · For: Discussions on the Train
they will b together 4 notha month n break up cuz robert will b like "u dun love me the way i love u, u love some1 else" n have a bitter face n walk away, lily will deny it n in the end she is kinda happy, but also sad XD


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:02 · For: The Second Summer
i want to see lily dump tat chump n 4 the mauraders to start prankin like crazy XD


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 15:49 · For: Confrontations
the chapter where lily n castila get into a fight n wen lily n james have a snowball fight pure fluff XD


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 15:38 · For: Emotions
this was a depressin chap. =( i dun like robert either, but he does help build up the tension n u can tell he doesnt like james XD


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 15:28 · For: Realizations
remus n jada.... would be n awesome couple XD


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 15:16 · For: Rescue Mission
challenge- theyll get together wen jada n the mauraders knock some sense into them n remus tells them wat he figured out but probably soon year 3 o.O XD


You must login (register) to review.