MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever Yours

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 11:36 · For: Great Danger
Lily and Calista's first fight.
JoJo. xox.

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 11:32 · For: Mixed Feelings
I'm sorry, but the Lily I know doesn't really lose her temper over jealousy.
Other than that, it was
JoJo. xox.

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 11:24 · For: Second Year: Everything's Changing
Are Robert and Calista working together? Hmm.............................
JoJo x.

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 11:18 · For: The first Summer
All of them!!!!!

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 11:12 · For: Christmas Day
You stubid bitch (oops! sorry) Calista!!!!!

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 11:07 · For: Snowflakes
Love it but like you said, it's short-ish! Like the reviewing challenge! But I'm like over a year out so there's no point submitting anything.
JoJo x

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 11:03 · For: Trapped!!

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 11:00 · For: Late night explorations
I don't think it's nice to make people review! That's just mean. I'm not reviewing to hear the next chaps. but because I want to. The more people who read the story the better. Reviewing is not an obligation. Don't make it one.
JoJo x
P.S.: Oh yeah! Great chap.

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 10:52 · For: Discoveries
Really sweet with action! I like! No... I love!
JoJo x
P.S. : Do you appreciate me reviewing every chap. or should I stop now?!

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 10:43 · For: The Accident?
Loved the motto "Don't get mad, Get even!" Reminds me of Tracy Beaker. But? Uh-Oh! Is Roxanna Thaliana's bm or twin? I think I haven't been paying enough attention. Sorry! Great fic, again.
JoJo xx

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 10:36 · For: First Year: The beginning
Great fic!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 17:25 · For: Playing into Hands
Oh my gosh!!! you can't leave a cliffie!!! I am dying to know what happens! update quick!!! Or else...

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 17:19 · For: Exclusion
Peter probably went off to join the Slytherins or something...

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 22:42 · For: Confrontations
When is Lily going to abandon the stupid prat Robert and get on with James????!!!!!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 22:33 · For: Emotions
EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is SO sick!!! Lily is making all the wrong decisions!!!!!!!!!!!! Ugh! Makes me frustrated when the stories dont go the way i want them to. Ugh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 22:27 · For: Realizations
ok, i would give u pairings, but ur only 1 chapter away from finishing this story, so it would b completely stupid and pointless. sorry, im just weird = P

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 21:48 · For: Second Year: Everything's Changing
shoot! does that really happen??? all that u said in ur a/n, i mean. well, does it? tell me, tell me, tell me, tell me, tell me, tell me!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 21:34 · For: Christmas Day
Calista is evil!!!! I hate her soooooooooo much! She's one of those evil characters that readers can't wait for the author to kill--or do something worse. Speaking of which, when does it happen???

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 23:23 · For: Playing into Hands
I hate Peter right now... PLease update!!!
~ Hannah Abbot, your biggest fan

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 23:18 · For: Exclusion
Kidnapped by the Slytherins!
~ Hannah Abbot

You must login (register) to review.