Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever Yours

Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 2:31 · For: The first Summer
Oooooooooh passageways!!! Ha that smart old remus


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 2:21 · For: Christmas Day
That Calista... If she comes out of this story, I'm afraid I'm going to have to take the drastic action*sarcastically*


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 2:10 · For: Snowflakes
Too late for the challenge o well. Great chapter!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 2:05 · For: Trapped!!
Girls come to the rescue!!!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 1:59 · For: Late night explorations
Oooooooooh wonder how they're going to get back!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 1:52 · For: Discoveries
Interesting fight.
' "Well you know...things," said Lily, blushing. '
fave quote. and also the one that Sirius said: ' “What, after you were knocked out, or before?” asked Sirius, grinning. '



Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 1:38 · For: The Accident?
The sorting was really interesting. I like Sirius's thinking*winks*


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 1:31 · For: First Year: The beginning
That was interesting and very good. I like it. I usually dont comment for every chapter of the ffs I read but this ones is good!


Name: lily_emerald_evans26 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 5:19 · For: Playing into Hands
ok i TOTALLI think itz a gud idea.. EMAIL IT ALL 2 ME NOWW!!!! lol thx so much 4 all ur emailz i feel special :P :P


Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 13:16 · For: Playing into Hands
This is one of the BEST stories ive read on here. u have to update...


Name: lily_emerald_evans26 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 3:38 · For: Playing into Hands
OMG!!!!!!!!! r u saying tht ure NEVA gunna update Forever Yours EVA again?!?!! HOW CUD U!!!!! plz plz PLZPLZPLZ PUT ON THE REST OF THE CHAPPIES PLZ!!!!!!!!!! i'll seriusli DIE if u dont!!! im dying to know wat happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lily_emerald_evans26 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 5:55 · For: Playing into Hands
hello harry_potter_star!! ive reviewed twice alredy, but i just wanted 2 tell u wat i recons gunna happen...
lily's gunna find james just as the fire's about to get him. she'll yank him away from it, then wen she knows tht theyre a safe distance away, she'll unbind the ropes. then they'll start running away towards the castle, away from the fire where they bump into sirius, remus and the girls. OR... the stay in the forest and kiss and sirius remus and the girls find THEM!! lol!!!! i LUV this stori 2 death!!!


Name: lily_emerald_evans26 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 5:02 · For: First Year: The beginning
HELLO! sorry that ive written 2 reviews but i just wanted to know a few things... what other novels do u write?? are the just HP based?? what movies do u like?? when is the next chappie going to be up!!

Author's Response: Heyy :P:P ouch... 88 unresponded reviews *nervous cough* lol I just really do want to reply to this though... Thankyou very much for the other review, I do read all reviews and appreciate them!! It's nowhere near good enough for the likes of jk rowling, though thanks for the compliment haha! Umm... I've completed three other novels, and I'm starting on a fourth. They aren't HP based, they are originals, which meant that getting them on a website was quite very hard, as most websites seemed to be fan fiction based! when i finally found www.fictionpress.com i got two of my stories on immediately... but imagine my disappointment when only, like, a couple of hundred people have read, and no one has even bothered to review! It makes me miss the warmth and generosity of this site... though I have finished forever yours. If I could stay on this site and put originals up, I would without hesitation,I really adore this site, but, unfortunately, I can't. LOL movies? bit random :P Um I like movies that are hard to figure out, and preferably make you think... like V for Vendetta! Of course, a bit of Jake Gyllenhal is always good for me haha If you, or anyone else, would like to read my other stories (AND REVIEW I thrive on reviews lmao) go to this site!!! http://www.fictionpress.com/~foreverunbroken Much love! Sophie xo


Name: lily_emerald_evans26 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 5:00 · For: First Year: The beginning
Hello harry_potter_star! You certainly are a star from the way that you write!! I've been reading your fanfic since it began, this story has been one of the best I've ever read!!!! You should be really proud of how much you've worked on this, the characters really come to life when I read it! I recon you should send it in to J.K Rowling and see if she wants to use some of it or the characters in a story about James and Lily! 'Forever Yours' has everything a good story needs - humour, drama, romance, adventure and brilliant characters! KEEP IT UP!!!!!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 21:55 · For: Playing into Hands
hi, me again... i read someone's review and your reply and all i have to say is, ahem, WTF! PARDON MY FRENCH BUT, STILL! YOU HAVE LOYAL READERS AND THEY WANT YOU TO CONTINUE! I DON'T MEAN TO BE HARSH, I'M USUALLY NOT THAT MEAN OR ANYTHING, BUT PLEASE CONTINUE! READ YOUR STORY A FEW TIMES AND GET NEW IDEAS! JUST CONTINUE! YOU CAN'T STOP IT! THAT IS LIKE, ILLEGAL WELL, MAYBE NOT ILLEGAL, BUT YOU (hopefully) GET MY DRIFT! (starts to sob) you can't give up! you just can't. please, please, for the sake of Harry Potter, please finish. what would JK do if she forgot what to write or something? she would (hopefully) continue on a different piece of paper or file some ideas and stuff! please try that! please, just finish this with a wonderful ending! and don't just wrap it up in one chapter!

Now, please, it's late and i don't really want you to feel (too) bad. just please finish this wonderful and enchanting story. if you don't, then i only have three words to say to you.


Shame. On. You.


Name: rhhfan8891 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 19:30 · For: Discussions on the Train
what, another chapter till they break up? their ship is soooo stupid


Name: rhhfan8891 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 19:20 · For: Confrontations
wait. is this second year or seventh year?


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 10:01 · For: Playing into Hands
What?
Peter is such a *)@';~#"^*
How could he leave his m8 to die? Please update soon!
Pretty please with a cherry on top!
Ppppleeeeeaaaaaasssssseeeeee!
JoJo. xox.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 12:10 · For: Realizations
Jada and Siruis


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 11:43 · For: Rescue Mission
No point!
JoJo xox.


You must login (register) to review.