MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever Yours

Name: Hermione11 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/10 12:18 · For: Playing into Hands
I want to see it!!!!!! Please please show it this is one of my favorite fics!!!!!

Name: lilyputt (Signed) · Date: 03/25/10 21:33 · For: Late night explorations
I hate cliffies!!!!!!! gggrrrr..................... but i love the story!

Name: lilyputt (Signed) · Date: 03/25/10 21:27 · For: Discoveries
I have one complaint, you use the enter key to much.

Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 16:47 · For: First Year: The beginning
Um.. is there a word limit? I think I got cut off, but all I really had to say other than that was...
im a crazy person. 10/10 of course... if you can even still do that. ~Ivy

Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 16:43 · For: Playing into Hands
So, here's the thing. I haven't been on mugglenet fan fiction since 2006 (yes that's three years ago) but today I decided to come back and check out some of my old favorites. I went through and looked at all the reviews i'd sent and over half of them were for this lovely story. I noticed that I reviewed only up to chapter 18 and neglected to do so for the last two chapters and thought I should at least half correct that. So here I am, one last time, bearing a whole BUCKETFUL of shiny shiny stars for you. Thousands of them to say: Please pretty please include your notes. How could you leave such a sad cliffie and then abandon the story :(?? WEEEEE anyways, i'm weird and came back and felt the need to say something soooooo i'm probably going to end up rereading this. Therefore, GIVE ME THE NOTES!!!!! ps. include another review challenge if you ever get around to it ;) SHINY SHINY STARS TWINKLING BRIGHT

Name: scribbler125 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/09 1:20 · For: Playing into Hands
Please keep writing this! I don't think I can mentally handle the cliffhanger!!! PLEASE!!!!
-tearing my hair out in suspense... Scribbler125

Name: scribbler125 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/09 21:35 · For: First Year: The beginning
I liked it! Although, I didn't appreciate the cliffhanger... Must continue reading!

Name: lilyrose4321 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 23:35 · For: Playing into Hands
alright, so HI

now this is from a writters prespective

i would love you to write up that summary notes type thing

just because i would like to know where the story was going, for closure you know?

if you have time, please write it, and then if people don't wanna read it they don't have too

anyway, that's just my opinion, good luck with writting in the future xD


Peace Out


Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 11/16/08 14:41 · For: Playing into Hands
write more!!!!!111111111111111

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/09/08 0:01 · For: Playing into Hands
so are you going to give us the summary or not?? i would like it

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 22:02 · For: Great Danger
i liked the snowball fight, but im still confused as to why james is suddenly in love with Calista.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 21:53 · For: Mixed Feelings
ok, is james on a love potion or something? or is he just mental?

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 9:17 · For: Second Year: Everything's Changing
venus and mars are spiraling each other in the sky and on the night of the quarter moon james fell in love with the first person he saw. Or Calista's the child of a death eater and her mum is imperiusing james to go out with Calista so it wont look suspicious when he visits Calista in the holidays so Voldemort can swoop down and kill him!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 9:09 · For: The first Summer
Christmas day is actually my favorite chapter so far, if that helps.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 8:59 · For: Christmas Day
i like jada but i would really love it if you described all the poeple a bit more. their personalities, looks, and such

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 17:28 · For: Late night explorations
i would really like it if you were more discriptive. just so it would be easier to imagine.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/08 23:51 · For: First Year: The beginning
i can tell this is a good story, you're just moving a bit fast and not explaining things in enough detail for me. I felt kind of lost in the middle.

Name: Dan Fan (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 7:20 · For: Late night explorations
it was really nice. but i think lily hated james to the core not love him.

Name: LillyLunaPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 23:11 · For: Playing into Hands
Dear Sophie,
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep on updating this story means alot to me too and i don't care how coirny e.t.c. it might be. I LOVE THIS STORY

Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 8:02 · For: Playing into Hands
I am willing to accept that. This is a great story and I would appreciate it if you updated whenever you can.

You must login (register) to review.