Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Melt With You

Name: scarletti (Signed) · Date: 09/13/05 16:30 · For: Melt With You
Hey hon! This was great, i really enjoyed it. I think it's my favorite moment in the entire book... *grins* anyway... please let me in on what's going on with you. Hope everything is okay. Keep writing, i'll always review for you. <3<3<3 lauren


Name: scarletti (Signed) · Date: 09/13/05 16:27 · For: Melt With You
Hey hon! This was great, i really enjoyed it. I think it's my favorite moment in the entire book... *grins* anyway... please let me in on what's going on with you. Hope everything is okay. Keep writing, i'll always review for you. <3<3<3 lauren


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 1:16 · For: Melt With You
This was so sweet! I agree with Accio, you deserve the missing piece award! I love the looks into the everyday lives of the characters, and you've done this happy day some real justice!


Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 10:23 · For: Melt With You
lol, luv it! ooh, please write a sequel with what Hermione and Romilda said! PM me if you ever do (I've kept the same name on the forums) keep it up! your a great author! ~*~10~*~


Name: XoDramaCutieXo (Anonymous) · Date: 09/02/05 19:56 · For: Melt With You
Aww! I love it! Its so adorable!!! I love how natural you made it seem for both Harry and Ginny without making either of them OOC. Great job!! Love DramaCutie


Name: Sectumsempra (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 3:54 · For: Melt With You
Fantastic as usual. Nothing more to be said that than really. Certainly fills in the gaps. 10/10 and a big thumbs up!


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 16:52 · For: Melt With You
i liked it, and i wanna know what romilda said, even though i know it had something to do with the tatoo. I thought JKR was very mean when she left out what happend after the kiss. But then again, you wouldn't have written this and i wouldn't be writing a reveiw!


Name: magic sparkler (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/05 14:26 · For: Melt With You
i wanna no wot rolmida sed lol gd job!!!


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 21:30 · For: Melt With You
If I could hand out awards, I would give you the "Filled in the missing HBP piece" award. Great chapter! H/G forever!


You must login (register) to review.