Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Melt With You

Name: Gryffindor pride (Signed) · Date: 11/17/11 11:32 · For: Melt With You
beautiful....i love it!


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 12:07 · For: Melt With You
oh man i sooo totally wished JK Rowling had done some kind of blow out with Ginny and Romilda. i mean theres like sooo much tension there, Romilda practically killed Ginny's brother trying to get harry. and know that ginny got harry, oh man it's like sooo on, even more on then with cho. lol i can only imgaine wat you made Romilda say to ginny. great story, this is the most realistic one about right after their first kiss, the most believable


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 17:13 · For: Melt With You
aww! cmon! what did hermione ginny and romilda say??!


Name: lovefan12 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 5:28 · For: Melt With You
i just wish i found out what romilda wanted...it would have made the story alot more interesting


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 1:37 · For: Melt With You
this was soo cute i liked it alot!
so what did Romilda Vane want?
lol
keep up the great work!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 22:16 · For: Melt With You
Once again... brilliant!!


Name: AccioChocolate4 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 21:35 · For: Melt With You
That was really good! I've been wondering what had happened that night and that seems like a good enough explanation for me. Good job


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 23:21 · For: Melt With You
A very good version of what happened afterwards. You write well, and the song fit too.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:58 · For: Melt With You
That was good, very cute!
I like the Romilda tatoo thing, extremely funny!!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 9:04 · For: Melt With You
=]


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 17:12 · For: Melt With You
I LOVE it!!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 2:43 · For: Melt With You
It was cute, i liked it ;). However, i was confused at the end that the loose ends weren't tied up..why was hermione so angry? :S anyway it was good


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 18:08 · For: Melt With You
hehe! Aww that was so sweet! I loved it, especially the Romilda Vane bit-lol! 10/10
Lisa xxx


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 23:52 · For: Melt With You
Aww, this is sooo sweet! You know, I bet Rowling left out all of this information about what happened with Ginny and Harry on purpose. Ah well, it gives me an excuse for always being on fanfiction sites! Good job! Keep up writing...and BETAing my stories! LoL


Name: wandaXmaximoff (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 16:15 · For: Melt With You
Awww that was so beautiful. The song fitted perfectly with their relationship too.
It was very well written and contained a lot of emotion.
Well done.


Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 8:14 · For: Melt With You
Very good story.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 14:52 · For: Melt With You
Highly amusing and much fun to read! Great job!


Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 23:53 · For: Melt With You
i love it! i must say though, i do like your other story better, but this one has just begun! -Marissa-


Name: elissamay (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 22:07 · For: Melt With You
OMG!! i totally LOVE this song! so 80's. its really ironic b/c i actually had it stuck in my head earlier today. the story itself was pretty canon. i love ginny and how fiesty she is. p.s. im not sure, but i think this song was in sixteen candles. was it? i forget. totally 80's!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too. I had been wanting to write a songfic with it in it for a while, but after HBP came out, I thought that the song and plot would go hand in hand. I love the 80s, too, hehe. I feel so stupid because Sixteen Candles is a great movie, and I've seen it severel times before, but now I can't remember! It might have been, though. Well I'm really glad you liked it, thanks so much for the review!


Name: Lainie xox (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 13:40 · For: Melt With You
As I read this, I started recognizing the song! When I read HBP, I thought Harry had the detention after dinner, which was when the Quidditch match took place. No matter though, it's one of those details that might be wrong in my head... plus, you have an artistic liscence... or writing liscense. Back to the point, I really liked your one-shot! It's very sweet and very romantic. It's one of those behind-the-scenes fan fictions that I've been wanting to read (particularly Ron and Hermione, but Harry and Ginny are awesome too, of course). This was very well written, and I really liked how you portrayed each character very accurately. I mainly decided to check out your fan fiction because of your amazing contribution to the Beta Forums (just being the *wonderful* person you are, always being friendly) and also, to thank you for reading and reviewing my own fan fiction. Thanks! 10/10


You must login (register) to review.