MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TerraCotta (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 22:55 · For: one shot
Oh I loved it ... very cute and funny!

Name: TerraCotta (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 22:53 · For: one shot
Oh I loved it ... very cute and funny!

Name: ParryOtter (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 14:44 · For: one shot
I like it, I've read your other fanfics 2 and i've loved them. and the r/hr is great 2.

Author's Response: Thanks, Parry!

Name: moonyt (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 2:25 · For: one shot
hehe funny u should write a sequel!

Author's Response: I did. It's called The Life and Times of Harry Potter, and it's on this site. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 21:49 · For: one shot
This is probably the fourth time I've read this fic; it's one of my favourites. I just noted, though, that Snape is encouraging Harry to perform underage magic between classes... that's not quite on, is it?

Author's Response: Hmmm, probably right about Snape, but I imagine as the students get older and more advanced that gets harder for the teachers to control. Thanks for the kind words!

Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 1:53 · For: one shot
Very cute! Light-hearted and fun, just like a romance fic should be.

Author's Response: Thanks for the support!

Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/06 17:47 · For: one shot
YES!!!!!!!!!! this is SO GOOD!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing with such enthusiasm!

Name: xiofs13 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 20:10 · For: one shot
great fic . it was absolutley perfect in every way . perfect fluffiness(though not too much).perfect characterisation. perfect everything. I especially liked fred and George's reaction 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.

Name: potterdenu (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 17:33 · For: one shot
It's really good.I liked it a lot.
Hey, question.
From where did you take that Romilda Vane character? Cause I remember it from another fic but I can't figure out which one. It'd be great if you remembered... ok bye

Author's Response: Umm, she was in the sixth book. thanks for chiming in.

Name: smartgirl22 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 7:23 · For: one shot
I liked your story an i hope you write more to it

Author's Response: Sorry, this was intended as a one shot, but I do have several other stories posted at SIYE. Thanks!

Name: Samshu (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 14:56 · For: one shot
It was enjoyable. A nice little taste of the HP world while waiting for book 7. It felt authentic. Also, a good advertisement for your latest, I'll have to check it out.

Author's Response: Oh, the wait! Glad I could "shorten" yours.

Name: onmyway (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 21:47 · For: one shot
omg hilarious best h/g plot ever!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 2:45 · For: one shot
i really really liked this story. You might be my favorite author! You really had a good handle on the right way to portray all of the characters, from Ron to Dobby. I especially like the way you write the nervousness of Harry and Ginny into the story. It is the type of feelings every new couple feel when the " decide to tak eht enext step." Well done. Please keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words!

Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 7:16 · For: one shot
A sweet piece. I especially like your attention to details.

My favourate part was the house elves. They incorporate a bit of humour to this piece and were very in character. *lol* Kreacher's Moldy bread -- like like Kreacher to do that.

I also like that you included Cho and showed her in an admirable light -- it sort of better showed that Harry is over her.

Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 16:36 · For: one shot
possibly my favorite fan fic!! every thing thats needed in a romance story!! write a sequel, please?

Author's Response: Well, not really a sequel, but my other stories are witten in the same "universe", and cover my take on what should happen in book seven. (In my dreams!). Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: ClaudiaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 4:19 · For: one shot
i like the way you mix humor and romance. i loved the part with the twins (my twins), and i really hope you write antoher chapter on this story ok? i'll b e waiting

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. This was a one shot, but if I may do some shamless self promotion, my other stories pick up where this one leaves off.

Name: Harrys_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 23:04 · For: one shot
It was Okay I guess It was funny though keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: nataliaM (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 3:07 · For: one shot
This was so good! I enjoyed this story more than any other ever anywhere in HP fanfic. So well written, so believable (well, perhaps, Fred & George were a bit overreacting), so cannon! Excellent, wonderful, charming.

Author's Response: Always good to hear what works, and what doesn't. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: GinnyAdams (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 13:26 · For: one shot
Is that it? ohhh! It was so good! Write another chapter- please?? at least some more H/G stuff at hogwarts! please?

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm working on a chapter fic called "The life and Times of Harry Potter" that I hope you will check out. Chapter one is posted on this site, and chapter 2 is in que.

Name: Celeste DiCeli (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 13:07 · For: one shot
Go on... you know you want to write a sequel...

Author's Response: Well, not a sequel, but I have a new chapter fic in que. It's called "The Life and Times of Harry Potter". (More shameless self promotion!) I'm planning to do one shots of various events of his adult life. I hope you enjoy it!

You must login (register) to review.