Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ollivander92 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 13:50 · For: one shot
LOL

Good story I dont usually fall for the short ones either. nice =)


Name: Prokrastinater (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:47 · For: one shot
Now THIS is the type of story I like! Just enough humour and light-heartedness to make me smile the whole way through. I love your writing style, though I have to agree with a previous reviewer - the rating should be 6th-7th years


Name: Prokrastinater (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:46 · For: one shot
Now THIS is the type of story I like! Just enough humour and light-heartedness to make me smile the whole way through. I love your writing style, though I have to agree with a previous reviewer - the rating should be 6th-7th years


Name: EmoPrincess (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 16:25 · For: one shot
awwww, thats sweet,
tehe.
i like the story.

xx


Name: wizardgrl09 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 12:44 · For: one shot
I hate older brothers they're such a pain.. somtimes


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 7:46 · For: one shot
Great fanfic although I don't think the Professor rating is necessary. 6th-7th years is a more suitable rating for this fanfic. Nicely written.


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 22:45 · For: one shot
awwwwwwwwwwwww


Name: silverdagger620 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 8:03 · For: one shot
i love this start! absolutely amazing! please make a second chapter!


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 18:43 · For: one shot
I really like this story! it's great!


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 18:28 · For: one shot
Awww i love the ending part it was so sweet and the entire story was written really well please keep writting because ii want to know what will happen next!!!!!!!!
~ Lucky Girl ~


Name: dramaqueen6293 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 1:18 · For: one shot
ahhh hermione n ron


Name: sika (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 17:36 · For: one shot
Bogey!!! A brilliant actor!!! Someone who recognizes genius!!! Him, and Audrey Hepburn, the two greatest actors ever!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 15:11 · For: one shot
yay hary ginny ron hermy alls well yay!!!


Name: emily_porter (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 13:20 · For: one shot
aww thats cute


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 12:36 · For: one shot
haha awww! man thats hilarious! lol


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 6:47 · For: one shot
A very good story, I loved it!


Name: fagaaj (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 19:23 · For: one shot
that was AWSEME the best thing iever read.


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 18:24 · For: one shot
Aww. . . . How cute! I loved it!


Name: lalaruch (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 12:43 · For: one shot
That was the best fanfiction I've read in a loooong time! It had everything in it! :-)


Name: lalaruch (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 12:43 · For: one shot
That was the best fanfiction I've read in a loooong time! It had everything in it! :-)


You must login (register) to review.