MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lisa_mae (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 16:34 · For: one shot
i loved it.i loved the part with fred and george and think you should add on to it or write so more stories

Name: pottersbabe2468 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 16:23 · For: one shot
loved the part with harry and ron talkin with food in their mouths and high fivin each other

Name: Harrison Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 22:47 · For: one shot
great story, I like how you kept the characters true to the books.

Name: jewlzballet (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 14:17 · For: one shot
i LOVE this story!!!! I always wished JK had put more about harry and ginny- you wrote it just as i would have imagined it.... this is like the 50th time I've read this story and i finally decided to review. I would give you constructive criticism but there's nothing to criticise!! Great job.

Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 14:24 · For: one shot
That was sweet and cute.I really enjoyed it, keep writing!

Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 14:23 · For: one shot
That was sweet and cute.I really enjoyed it, keep writing!

Name: Ropeter (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 19:26 · For: one shot
Thank you for this story, I really enjoyed it and look forward to another chapter!

Name: hattiepotter (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 10:45 · For: one shot
Awwww that was really cute and funny and ... well it was really good! The line 'Ginny poured out her own dry humor on him as often as she could, finally dubbing him “The Boy Who Chose To Live Under the Bat Bogey Hex”, or Bogey for short.' made me laugh pretty loudly (slightly worried about what my flatmates think of me...) haha. Nice characterisation and well written. :-) hp x

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 9:18 · For: one shot
“Harry Potter has two Wheazies?”

I love that line! It's probably my favorite. This is the second time that I've read this story and I don't remember reviewing. Just wanted to say how sweet and cute this story is and that I enjoyed it :)

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 22:44 · For: one shot
lol! you had me on the floor with fred and george... I did like how harry was a gentleman. excellant story! Is there going to be a sequel?

Name: Limes (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 18:08 · For: one shot
This was hilarious. Poor Harry, SIX OLDER BROTHERS!!!

Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 13:51 · For: one shot
It gets even better everytime I read it.. Good job!

Name: Quidditchboy4life (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 11:11 · For: one shot
Umm, it was pretty good. But I wish that there was to it.

Name: xGrimmauldGirlx (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 0:58 · For: one shot
One of my favorite fics. :]]
make a R/Hr sequel!!

Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 23:05 · For: one shot
what happened to your story. Before you know it there is too much going on and too many characters appearing. You didn't need the treavor the toad part.

Name: danocallaghan (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 8:00 · For: one shot
Very well written.
Most enjoyable.

Name: kitkatkaitlee (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 13:19 · For: one shot

Name: poshini (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 4:36 · For: one shot
Please writ some more stories like this

Name: savannah_smiles (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:01 · For: one shot
that was wicked! loved it! great writing style, it almost makes me think it's J.K. rowling writing, and that's a compliment!

Name: WolfxChick (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 0:11 · For: one shot
Aww, major cliff hanger =( I liked it though!

You must login (register) to review.