Reviewer: ginny96
Date: 02/16/12 16:38
Chapter: one shot

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so good. hilarious.
rons behaviour is exactly what i would Imagen it would be.

Reviewer: nayin
Date: 10/16/11 23:46
Chapter: one shot

Awwwww so sweet

Reviewer: nayin
Date: 10/16/11 23:46
Chapter: one shot

Awwwww so sweet

Reviewer: Darrensgirl
Date: 08/27/11 22:42
Chapter: one shot

Awww so cute!!! Great work!! :)

Reviewer: Darrensgirl
Date: 08/27/11 22:41
Chapter: one shot

Awww so cute!!! Great work!! :)

Reviewer: GryffindorGirl32
Date: 03/25/10 1:25
Chapter: one shot

The professor's rating kinda gave me false hopes lol.. but besides that it was really great.

Reviewer: Goddess Athena
Date: 12/28/09 18:18
Chapter: one shot

That was excellent!

Reviewer: My Wicked Quill
Date: 09/06/09 0:24
Chapter: one shot

mum will have kittens!!! lol perfect

Reviewer: pinkdude64
Date: 08/24/09 18:04
Chapter: one shot

I have three older brothers. The oldest is 6'4 and played football through college. My boyfriend is none too happy.

Reviewer: Megshfoo
Date: 08/03/09 9:54
Chapter: one shot

Ohhh I loved the ron and hermione part at the end... Cutest thing ever!!

Reviewer: clara02
Date: 07/29/09 16:36
Chapter: one shot

:-) Good work!

Reviewer: 4_leaf_clover
Date: 07/03/09 20:49
Chapter: one shot

This was a very good fanfic. I hope you write more like it!

4_leaf_clover

Reviewer: ron lover
Date: 06/20/09 16:23
Chapter: one shot

This is a really cute story. I really like it.

Reviewer: Phoenixis
Date: 03/18/09 7:19
Chapter: one shot

Nice, again...!!!

Reviewer: Turi
Date: 12/05/08 0:51
Chapter: one shot

One of the better one's I've read; great job with the characters, the dialogue could have come straight from the books.

Reviewer: ilovetom
Date: 06/26/08 18:58
Chapter: one shot

soo cute!!!! I loved it!

Reviewer: ginnyrulz13
Date: 05/13/08 12:34
Chapter: one shot

there was a lot going on in this short story, and it was a bit hard to follow. but a great story none the less!

Reviewer: ginnyrulz13
Date: 04/04/08 23:23
Chapter: one shot

lol that was a wonderful fic!! i loved it!! my favorite part was when harry and ron talked with their mouths full and then high-fived. i laughed for almost a minute!

Reviewer: Magic Muffin
Date: 03/30/08 11:47
Chapter: one shot

I love this! This is my third time reading this, and I love every word! At the end, I love love love love that R/H!

Reviewer: MaraudersLover
Date: 03/25/08 1:23
Chapter: one shot

too cute