Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For What It Takes

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 11:28 · For: Changes and Love
awww, please write more. its so good and so intresting


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:53 · For: Changes and Love
good job. cute story =] write more


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 14:38 · For: Changes and Love
That was very good! You should write more. I want to read more. More, more, more, more, MORE!


Name: lovelylillypi (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 19:12 · For: Changes and Love
i like it its cuute!!


Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 11:16 · For: Changes and Love
hey! i really love this pick..but judging from the date of the last review...im knd of doubtful you'll finish it?! i really hope you do though! james and lily fanfics are my favorites! good luck with the rest and cant wait to read more!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 0:17 · For: Changes and Love
that's really cute with the eye twitch, but well done. I really like that Lily read the diary, because it is helping her and I also like that James snapped because he really wouldn't be all that paitient and clam about it, so well done. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review!! i really appreciate the feedback and hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 20:20 · For: Changes and Love
absitively, posilutely marvalous. i love it.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!! i'm hoping the next chapter is up soon!


Name: Dora_ (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 13:20 · For: Changes and Love
Brilliant! I really liked this one, but I need more chapters! I hope you will update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! I've just submitted the next chapter after it being rejected and edited so it might be up soon!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 20:27 · For: Changes and Love
OMG, i loved reading this fic!~ i loved how james had a journal.......i love it when guys do that. But I like how u characterized Lily, not as a hermione-books-are-all-i-need type person! cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and your opinion! i really appreciate it and i'm praying the next chapter is up for everyone to read soon!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 20:26 · For: Changes and Love
OMG, i loved reading this fic!~ i loved how james had a journal.......i love it when guys do that. But I like how u characterized Lily, not as a hermione-books-are-all-i-need type person! cant wait to see what happens next!


You must login (register) to review.