MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fire Of The Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 14:35 · For: Chapter Eleven: Two Serpents
I can barely type this review 'cause I'm crying. What an amazingly well written final battle. You have written the characters perfectly, and I must agree with SerpentClara that JK's final battle is going to have to bloody fantastic to beat this. Never has a story envoked such emotion in me for me to cry like this. It is written perfectly, just the way it should be... One hundred million congratulations to you.
x x x x

Name: Fire Of The Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 13:16 · For: Chapter Five: All Aboard
Wow, it's like it's been written by JKR herself! Jeepers, this is one hell-of-a-good last battle fic!
x x x x

Name: Nevica5 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 19:38 · For: Epilogue
Your story is great! And a bunch of other adjectives I can't think of at the moment. It is one of my favorites on this site.

Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 23:37 · For: Epilogue
*claps hands* AWESOME!!! I'm looking foreward to the prequel!! *pops in Eragon movie* Until then, I'm gonna watch Ed Speleers kick Urgal and Shade (Durza) butt on a dragon's back!! It's a good book, and an even better movie, but you can't beat paper and ink, really! Or computer, for that matter! 10/10 *keeps eyes peeled for prequel*

Name: sgwilliamson (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 22:19 · For: Chapter Two: Unexpected Company
Hi there! I only read completed stories because I'm so impatient, so I know you're done now, but I want to say this is excellent so far and I'm totally intrigued.

Name: ready2run2006 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 17:47 · For: Epilogue
Are you sure you're not JK Rowling in disguise? ;-) This story is simply brilliant! One of my favorites! You're a very gifted writer and I hope to see more of your works.

Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 18:43 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Congratulations... the first fan fic to ever make me cry... that was awesome!

Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 17:33 · For: Chapter Six: Casualties of War

Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 13:50 · For: Epilogue
Great ending to an even better story, one of the best i've read in Fan fiction. The action, the excitement, the plots, all key in keeping the audince's attention. Not once did i have to ask "why did you do that"? Although I will admit that you ahd me there when Harry "died". Great job.

Name: ohgooshxpotter (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 1:31 · For: Epilogue
This was absolutly lovely. Not only did some chapters make me cry, others made me jump around in my computer chair waiting for more, rejoicing like I would if I were reading JK's own work.

Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 1:51 · For: Epilogue
OMG OMG OMG!!!! THAT WAS BRILLIANT!!! I can't sing your praises enough! I've just read the whole thing; couldn't stop until I'd finished. And I definitely cried when I thought Harry was dead. You are such a fantastic writer; your characterizations are spot on and you hit the reader hard with all the emotion and power as if they were there watching it. I'm both glad and sorry you finished it, since now I'm done reading it. But there is the Prologue coming up. Let me just say, the last battle and the thing with the spell was absolutely amazing, especially the bits about him "holding Death in his hands" and so on. And it was wonderful to see Dumbledore again! Hats off to you!

Name: leftside1234 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 16:26 · For: Chapter Six: Casualties of War
Oh how wonderful, I loved it

Name: leftside1234 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 17:32 · For: Chapter One: Cursum Perficio
I loved it O'm going to read the next chapter now

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 18:20 · For: Epilogue
Loved it. Everything was just...perfect. Fabulous last line, as well. Nicely done, and looking forward to the prequel. :)

Name: Arial Felchem (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 23:55 · For: Epilogue
Wow...that story made me laugh and cry and i didn't finish my homework tonight because i stayed up reading it! that was awesome and i loved that you managed to keep everyone in character. Can't wait for the prequel i want to know what happened in that cave!!!

Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 19:06 · For: Epilogue
It's OVER!? *blinks*

Eager for whatever adventures lay ahead, Harry Potter entered the next chapter of his story knowing that were he to look into the Mirror of Erised now, he would see himself just as he was: a grown man with love and a family, whose name had changed history and would not be forgotten, who keeps safe in his heart the friendships and fond memories of a boyhood gone by, and whose exceptional courage and power came from an extraordinary heart… not an extraordinary scar.

Tre's bien ending! 10/10

Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 12:52 · For: Chapter One: Cursum Perficio
that was one of the greatest endings to one of the greatest stories I've ever read. you're an extremely wondersul, extraodinary, inspirational and brilliant writer.

I hope to see the prequel up very soon. :-)

Very Honored to be a reviewer,

Name: Dumbledore_is_great (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 19:26 · For: Epilogue
wow that was amazin!... and so was the prequel!

Name: Dragonology (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 12:12 · For: Epilogue
Loved it. Enough said. :) Seriously, though, I hope all goes well on your prequel; I'll keep a lookout for it!

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 10:40 · For: Epilogue
OOOO I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! You even ended your story with SCAR!! just like Jo will! huh..what else can i say that nobody else has said? your story is off to my fave stories list! :)

You must login (register) to review.