Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lmageous (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 11:46 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
You know, I just can't describe it. It was perfect. The emotions, the conclusion, the spirituality, it all fit. I love it. You problably won't read this little review, but could you stop by at my story, the Dark Side, again? Anyway, congrats!


Name: Broadway Mary (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 22:12 · For: Chapter Seven: A New Generation
Again, very well done! I find myself completely entranced by your writing, which seems to get better with each chapter.


Name: Broadway Mary (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 20:02 · For: Chapter Six: Casualties of War
In Ron's words, that was brilliant! You have really captured Ms. Rowlings style and substance, right down to having Fred and George finish each other's thoughts. Well done.


Name: Broadway Mary (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 19:09 · For: Chapter Three: Mine Enemy
I cannot bear the thought of Harry in an alliance with any of the evil Malfoys, much less all of them. It is hard enough to accept Snape as an ally. However, I must admit that I am enjoying your writing and plan to read it to completion.


Name: pels27 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 20:46 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
This story has been absolutely amazing! Please update soon!!


Name: TC Fields (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 20:43 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
This story is brilliant. It's very well written, very well thought out, and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Keep up the good work


Name: pheonix3000 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 10:53 · For: Chapter Eleven: Two Serpents
WOW this is sooooo amasing... really you are an brilliant writer.. you made me cry..
but what does: Evocare Multoris Iudicare Mortalis mean??
Please answer I really want to know...


Name: froggerlotr (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 14:54 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Aaah yes...I love it! You are a very talented writer (and artist)--you make the words come alive! I can feel all the characters' emotions--the actual battle scenes, such as chp. 11, are very well written--active and intense. Can't wait til you start submitting the prequel!

--Ceryle


Name: Xalbrend (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 14:28 · For: Chapter Eleven: Two Serpents
Is 12 the end?


Name: Xalbrend (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 14:03 · For: Chapter One: Cursum Perficio
The very best HP fanfic ever written, no doubt. It could pass as the seventh book minus the search for the horcruxes!


Name: zoaster (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 12:06 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
you know you get that feeling, a kind of shiver, when something is really, really good and it moves you immensely? well, that what i got reading this story, is is just soo wonderfull. i can't wait to rad more of your stories, they are BRILLIANT. there were soem really heart wrenching bits in here, harry and ginnys emotions when the other was in danger, or in fact dead. you have captured all the characters personalities as well as JK herself, but put your own unique teist to them. i hope you carry on writing fan fic, or turn proffessional-who knows! whatever you write, ill make sure i read it! angain, a truly wonderful story -well done! ~zoe


Name: zoaster (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 9:02 · For: Chapter Two: Unexpected Company
a big grin came onto my face when i read about harry's scar being a horcrux, that is one of my theories, but no-one believes it. i love this story! and the companion story too...keep it up! ~zoe


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 16:19 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
'Life is what happens between the ‘tick’ and ‘tock’ of the clock'...I loved that line. I had tears in my eyes most of this chapter...great job.


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 9:22 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
i love it. wondorful story i can't wait till the next chapter i hope it's coming soon :)(:


Name: luvinhp (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 7:33 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
ooooo....great ending.... :D....harry lives!!!!
is there goin 2 b another chapter??!!....please make one more...


Name: dannydark13 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 15:53 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
aww I loce this story!!!! it's brilliant, I hope you update soon.


Name: dracodreamer (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 7:44 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
I could not review uptil now and I dont know the reason why the site didnt give me a column to review but your story rocks.Without giving too much of romance,you were able to keep me in your grasp.I am extremely happy that the 12th chapter is up.If jk read this story,she would surely been proud of her greatest character.


Name: Lionsmane (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 0:54 · For: Chapter One: Cursum Perficio
Great start! Can't wait to read more!


Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 22:16 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Interesting...very interesting. Great story! Are you making the prequel now or is this story not over? Update soon (on the next chapter or on the prequel) please!


Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 13:52 · For: Chapter Six: Casualties of War
This chapter was awesome! Loved the ending!


You must login (register) to review.