Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SPEWsupporter518 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 11:18 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
I reviewed this a while back when Chapter 12 first came out, but after re-reading the fan fic I noticed a couple of things that didn't make a whole lot of sense to me. Which one of Harry's hands have turned withered? Sometimes it is the left and other times the right. And how did Ron and Hermione free themselves from the Full Body Bind BEFORE Harry died? Just curious. Anyway, Chapter 13 is gonna be amazing, I just know it. The whole story is. Until then . . .

Author's Response: You rock for finding that inconsistency. I'd been writing "Dumbledore's right hand" that whole chapter and forgot that Harry's withered hand is his left! Anyway, the mistake has been corrected. Thank you!

As to your other questions, they will definitely be answered in the last chapter, which I am struggling to finish by Halloween. Wish me luck and hopefully I'll see you back when it's up!

Author's Response: Okay. I changed my mind. Right hand it is. As you were. ;)



Name: dogluvr (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 21:35 · For: Chapter One: Cursum Perficio
come on, COME ON!!! i LOVE this series!! PLEASE give us just one more chapter!!!! (falls over from major outburst).


Name: hp4_sauce (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 13:46 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
This was simply outstanding. Loved the characterizations. Thought you handled the Harry/Ginny situation very well indeed. Well earned kudos for a great effort.


Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 12:18 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
OMG! Please update ASAP!!!! I'm dying to know what happens next!


Name: jkrofan (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 11:35 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Hi. I'm not sure if I've reviewed before or not, but I just wanted to tell you what a wonderful, moving, and insightful story that you've written. It truly is my favorite fan fic. I had the same ideas about the final battle that he would have to sacrifice himself to save one or more of his friends the way his mom did for him in order to ultimately defeat Voldemort. I never considered that he might be a horacrux until I read your story but it really does make sense. You are probably right. Great job! Please update soon! I keep checking and am disappointed when there's no update.


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 19:16 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
I'm just now reading this chapter and i have to say that of all the Harry Potter stories I've read so far, this by none is the best of the best. Please update real soon, i want to know how you intend to end this. With a wedding and babies I hope. BTW, what will happen to the Malfoy's ?


Name: parselmouth (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 16:55 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
YOU HAD BETTER FINISH THIS B4 I LOSE MY MIND!!!!!


Name: Scriptor (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 14:58 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Quote: "Author's Response: lol! So happy it delivered! :D Thanks so much. Chapter 13 won't take nearly as long, I promise!"

I never thought I'd resort to such things, but PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE won't you give us Chapter 13 soon? I mean, it's been two months since you swore a solemn oath- - er, well, SAID you would be coming out with Chapter 13 SOON. *Must* *calm* *my* *breathing*. Man, can you write!!

Author's Response: Breathe, man, breathe! I realize it's been a while - I'm sorry it's taking me a bit longer than I anticipated. There's been some unexpected family crises that have totally thrown off a lot of things I had scheduled, but I'm back in full swing and doing my all to upload Chapter 13 by the end of the month. I'm at 4,000 thereabouts, and there's more stuff to tie up than I thought! So hang in there! :D


Name: MarauderGal (Anonymous) · Date: 09/10/06 13:47 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!!!


Name: MarauderGal (Anonymous) · Date: 09/10/06 13:47 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!!!


Name: nelle42693 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:50 · For: Chapter Eleven: Two Serpents
That was sooo good but really sad!!! I loved it!! Good Job.


Name: MarauderGal (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/06 18:19 · For: Chapter One: Cursum Perficio
please update the story!

Author's Response: lol - I'm hurrying! There's still lots left to wrap up and I definitely want to make Chapter 13 the icing on the cake. :) Hang in there, and thanks so much for reading!


Name: MarauderLuver779 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 22:49 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Awww. That was such a tear-jerker! I loved it!!! It was so good. You must finish this story soon. Pleez


Name: MarauderLuver779 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 22:47 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Update soooooooon! Pleez


Name: m4rk6 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 8:32 · For: Chapter Six: Casualties of War
Nice chapter. My only comment is that they (harry and co.) are still using grade school curses against death eaters? Don't they know how to use a reducto, diffindo or sectumsempra by know?
Using stunners in combat is like going to war with a pea shooter and your enemy's using machine guns.


Name: m4rk6 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 8:32 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Sniff sniff. (wipes his eyes)... Dust in the air, you know. Gets in my eyes and makes me allergic.
Im glad I read your fic.


Name: m4rk6 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 8:11 · For: Chapter Six: Casualties of War
Nice chapter. My only comment is that they (harry and co.) are still using grade school curses against death eaters? Don't they know how to use a reducto, diffindo or sectumsempra by know?
Using stunners in combat is like going to war with a pea shooter and your enemy's using machine guns.


Name: m4rk6 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 8:06 · For: Chapter Four: Cruciatus
Brilliant! Any story whre Harry's stupidity leads to the death of people is great. It's just like him to want to spare his friends, trying not to believe that they'll find a way to be there for him. No man is an island and all that blah blah.
It's just too bad that Ginny got away with them, it would have been better if she was tortured and brutalized to further break stupid Potter down.


Name: italia_luver (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 17:37 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
holy crap, this story is awesome!!! when will it get finished, i wonder?
~~~italia_luver~~~


Name: mesalike (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 5:14 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
wicked!!!!!! update


You must login (register) to review.