Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: emilyblomquist13 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/09 0:46 · For: Chapter Eleven: Two Serpents
Beautifully written


Name: emilyblomquist13 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/09 22:52 · For: Chapter One: Cursum Perficio
love this story so far !


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 14:26 · For: Epilogue
That was a totally awe inspiring piece of writing. Action, relationships, plot,happiness, sadness. Brilliant!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 18:37 · For: Epilogue
I just want to say well done and thank you. This story left me with a feeling of contentment, more so even than DH. Please keep writing, you have such a wonderful gift.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 16:46 · For: Chapter Eleven: Two Serpents
I can't say I understood all of this chapter, it was so fast and so complex, and I'm quite dense, but it was one of the most powerful pieces I've ever read, I think I felt every emotion known while reading it.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 14:00 · For: Chapter Six: Casualties of War
Just thought I'd quickly review in between chapters. That trick Harry just pulled so they could get Tonks to safety was so cool! And oh how I love Fred and George! I'm glad the DA showed up and that Kingsley was only stunned. This fic is XLNT! I'm on the edge of my seat. I'm off to the next chapter now, need to find out where Voldemort got off to.


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 17:26 · For: Epilogue
huh, there was something that i wanted to ask you that had something to do with this chapter, but remarkably, i had already forgotten it. Anyways, that was the perfect end to your story. If i remember what I wanted to ask you, then I'll email you the question. Your story was perfect. I loved it and I can't wait to read your prequel.
Sincerely-
Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 17:08 · For: Chapter Thirteen: The Scar
Awwweee, I swear. that was soooo sweet and romantic, just reading it is making my heart swell with love. This was/ is the best chapter ever. I really hope you'll write(type) another story. I'm sorry that I haven't given you any reviews before now, but I just never had anything important to say(type). Well, I've got to get back to reading the very last chapter, so until next time. Bye. Sincerely-
Astronomygirl


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 14:18 · For: Epilogue
It was great! :D


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 13:30 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Funny the parallels between this and DH--though I like this better!


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 10:04 · For: Chapter Seven: A New Generation
I just found this story at the recommendation of a friend. I don't always leave reviews before I've read the whole story, but, I just wanted to let you know that this story is great!!! I wish this is more how DH had happened!


Name: DobbysGotStyle (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 17:27 · For: Chapter One: Cursum Perficio
OMIGOD! This is without a doubt the best fanfiction out there. I laughed, I cried.... and loved it! How does Hermione know the smell of Inferi? Where is the prologue? I WANT IT NOW! Lol, loved it!


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 16:04 · For: Chapter Six: Casualties of War
Wow. that was great. I totally didn't expect the D.A. to caome when they did. I love the chapter, aside from Tonks getting hurt. please kepp up the great work,
With love-
Astronomygirl


Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 12:20 · For: Epilogue
i loved it
your fics always make me cry and they're brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!
just AMAZING
when i was reading chapter 11 and 12 i was literally crying


Name: meryal (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 14:26 · For: Chapter Two: Unexpected Company
This is a really good story so far. The conversation between Snape and Harry is extremely well written and keep both of them in character.

The line, "Do you fear death, Harry Potter?" Is amazing. It just gives me shivers. It's so easy to imagine him saying that. The description that you give after that line is amazing. It makes me want to just give him a big hug. ;)
It completely justifies the conclusion he comes to. Keep up the great work!
~Sophie


Name: meryal (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 13:33 · For: Chapter Twelve: Song of the Phoenix
Wow, this chapter was extremely well written. The description is strong, and you manage to fit everything together. Harry's desperation to go back is so sad. The fact that he wants to go back for his friends, makes it that much more touching. Also I love the memory that Dumbledore shows Harry. Snape stays in character the whole time, but still manages to be human. It's amazing how the all the different ties fit together. Very well written!


Name: Sarah42 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 19:21 · For: Chapter Ten: Debts Repaid
Wow. Thats all I can say. Wow. This is great.


Name: Sarah42 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:09 · For: Chapter Three: Mine Enemy
Brilliant. I love your ideas.


Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:08 · For: Epilogue
Wonderful story! Loved every part of it!


Name: Divster (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 7:59 · For: Epilogue
wow this was soooo good!!!! one of the best fanfics ever!!! i saw ur artwork 2...ur really talented!!


You must login (register) to review.