MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For To Love a Werewolf

Name: antipodean_opaleye (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 17:08 · For: To Love a Werewolf
Cool username! I did not try to copy your username by the way, I never knew anyone else had a similar one when I choose mine.
Your poem is really beautiful.

Name: werewolfs_fan (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 8:53 · For: At Last
Oh wow! Oh wow!! WOW!!!
Stunning. How can one person write poetry and prose so well.
I felt Tonk's poem was better than Remus's but the last chapter was fantastic. I feel that the last section was the best and it was great to end it on such a high note. Overall, a great effort. One of my all time favorites.

Name: wolf girl (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 18:05 · For: At Last
loved it!!!!!!!!

Name: cassandras_daughter (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 2:37 · For: At Last
WOW . . . amazing . . . a perfect ten if i ever saw one . . . write more, please

Name: chaer (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 13:34 · For: At Last
so BEAUTIFUL simply beautiful i have tears in my eyes

Author's Response: You do? Aww, thanks!!

Name: TotalLunacy81 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 17:12 · For: At Last
I loved the poems and the short story. They were great. I just hope that Tonks and Lupin are still together in Book 7.

Author's Response: Thank you! Me too!

Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 16:52 · For: At Last
just a tad confusing, but not much so. really cute. : )

Author's Response: Is it? Hmm, I'll have a look. Glad you like, little werewolf! ^_^

Name: mrs george or fred waesley (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 20:08 · For: At Last
I loved it. I am a big lupin/tonks shipper. you are really good at righting about emotions good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! ^_^

Name: mageheart (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 18:16 · For: Remus' Plea
Dude, these are flippin' awesome! I write (poetry) sometimes, but never something so amazingly fitting. This seems to be quite an original idea, and it piqued my interest from the moment I saw it, with just the right dosage of angst.

Author's Response: Reviews always make me so happy, thank you! *Gives flowers to everyone*

Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 3:37 · For: Remus' Plea
That was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 10:06 · For: Remus' Plea
I'm not an angsty person, but I enjoyed this poem, and the Tonks one too. Do you take requests? :D I'd love to read one where she's gone mousey, but Remus still thinks she's beautiful and feel guilty for having a secret satisfaction that she refuses to give up on them. It could be a Christmas present, lol.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the reviews! Yeah I know it's very angsty, but I guess I was in an angsty mood when I wrote it! That's generally how it works I think... Anyway, hmm, I'd like to write more, that's a good idea. I'll see how it goes. Hehe

Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 10:01 · For: To Love a Werewolf
Oh my heck, you really captured the almost obsessive way a girl would notice every little detail about the man she loved but didn't think would love her back, and the bittersweet feeling of being close, but nowhere near as close as you want to be....write more!

Name: Lissa Reynolds (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 17:29 · For: To Love a Werewolf
'Need to know if you should write more'?!! OF COURSE you should write more, I really like this!

Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 22:17 · For: Remus' Plea
I like that I got to see both sides of their pain..her pain because he wont accept her and his pain because she wont let go. You really showed that Remus does love her but he loves her so much he wants to protect her from himself. Very nice work. :)

Author's Response: Hey thanks! That's just what I wanted it to be like. I'm happy! Yay thank you

Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/05 22:14 · For: To Love a Werewolf
Very expressive I could almost feel how she felt.. poor Tonks :(

Name: Lupin_n_Tonks102 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/05/05 12:21 · For: Remus' Plea
Awww, I LOVE it. It's awesome how you showed Remus' side. Please, PLEASE write more, this is awesome!

Name: Lupin_n_Tonks102 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/05/05 12:18 · For: Remus' Plea
Awww, I LOVE it. It's awesome how you showed Remus' side. Please, PLEASE write more, this is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not sure whether there will be more on this piece, but I might do something on another topic, either a fic or another poem. Glad you like!

Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 22:25 · For: Remus' Plea
*big teary eyes* Dagnabbit, that's so perfectly him! Excellent descriptive use, his pain and suffering come through very clearly in this, and it definitely fits the story. W00t!

Author's Response: Wow! That means a lot to me, I'm glad you think I stayed with Remus' personality, I was scared I wouldn't. Thank you!

Name: Lilacflower (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 23:50 · For: Remus' Plea
10! I like the -wont listen-'s!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like 10's! :p

Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 16:44 · For: To Love a Werewolf
Wow! Great, fabulous--you really communicate her pain. Must... read... more... else... might... die... *gack* Update soon!!

Author's Response: Hi! Remember me? I was another one of those random people going on about how weird it would be if Remus got drunk... Oh well never mind. Merci beaucoup for your kind words, and don't die, the next poem is in queue! Thanks ^_^

Author's Response: Oh and I really like your fics, they are really good :)

You must login (register) to review.