MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Moment

Name: GeekyGirl1012 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 7:35 · For: The Moment
I really like this one...
Very sweet and very real, or well, as real as you can get in the magical community

Name: werewolfs_fan (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 7:32 · For: The Moment
I liked your story very much. It's very well written also.

Name: remus_tonks (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 19:33 · For: The Moment
ahh!! gives me butterflies!! gotta love that RJ Lupin!

Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 21:45 · For: The Moment
I have read this, like, fifty times, so why do I still find myself crying over it? Brilliant, brilliant a million times over.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! A million times over :)

Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 12:29 · For: The Moment
I'm... almost in love... with this story.... I read it yesterday, and I could NOT stop thinking about it.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're almost in love with it! I had no idea I had that kind of power...haha!

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 23:08 · For: The Moment
This is, quite possibly, the best Remus/Tonks one-shot I have ever read. I really enjoyed this, and I plan to reread it and add it to my favorites list.

I like how it fits in with the story (as in, you're not putting it something that couldn't have happened in J.K.R.'s story) but you still did a brilliant job with Lupin's protests and Tonks' persistance and then the part when Lupin caves in. Lovely!

Thank you and bravo!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, that's exactly what I was hoping for x)

Name: Cream (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 17:50 · For: The Moment
Ooooh! OMG! Excellent! I loved it! Better than any other RL/NT I've read!
Oh, and I'd just like to add...
That 'Fight The Future' thing...*cough* If I'm not mistaken...I know I've heard that somewhere else...*cough*...a certain...movie...*cough*...with a certain FBI agent...*cough*....anyhow, if i am right about that, RIGHT ON! Lol...couldn't resist. I love that show/movie, and the FBI agent.
=D Excellent fic!

Author's Response: Yes! You've made my day x)

Name: SkarletSoul (Signed) · Date: 09/13/05 6:11 · For: The Moment
So sweet! Lupin&Tonks are my favourite HP couple! This ones goin on my favourites!! ^_^Well done.

Author's Response: We are almost of the same namesake! LOL XD I am honored that it's one of your favorites. Thanx for commenting! ~ The Mav ~

Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 12:02 · For: The Moment
Brilliant, I love Lupin/Tonks fics. This ones really good, fantastic infact. 10/10

Author's Response: You are too kind! Thank you for commenting, I'm quite flattered ^_^ ~ The Mav ~

Name: Antipodean Opaleye (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 1:41 · For: The Moment
Aaaaw, so schweeeeet!!!! Sorry but it really is!!! I LOVE T/L!!! Thank you so much for writing one and I give it 10!

Author's Response: I appreciate your enthusiasm! So glad you enjoyed it! ~ The Mav ~

Name: PinkToasterOven (Anonymous) · Date: 09/01/05 21:35 · For: The Moment
That was well-done, and pretty in-character too. The only complaint I have is that you did use the phrase 'kissed passionately'.... I don't know why that irks me, it just always has.

Author's Response: Sorry about that...good to know I've done the characters some justice though! Thank you! ~ The Mav ~

Name: Fawkes309 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 20:35 · For: The Moment
I too am a sucker for Lupin/Tonks fics. Yours was a great story, very emotional. Only there were a couple confusing places....stuff like where I thought it should say 'he' instead of 'she' or something. Not many, just a couple. Overall very well done! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it ^_^ ~ The Mav ~

Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 21:37 · For: The Moment
*would snog this story senseless if possible* Ahh, I'm such a sucker for Remus/Tonks fics. I have to give them all tens. *wink* This one truly deserves it, though! Poor Remus, but I can see him going suicidal, but totally Tonks saving him. And that excerpt in the summary! Wow, that was absolutely incredible, so beautiful. Good idea holding this in the Shrieking Shack, stroke of genius, I'd say. Correction to make though: it was McGonagall, not Molly, who said that Dumbledore would be happy with love in the world. Hmm, I also can't see Remus with whiskers. *suddenly pictures Remus as a cat* But at any rate...this thing is bomb, in a good way. (Great kiss in there; oh, how I adore R/T snoggage.) Keep fics like this coming, they make the world a little shinier. :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! And for pointing out that error as well; I only wish I'd caught that! Consider this story officially snogged XD ~ The Mav ~

Author's Response: I believe I'll also have to take your suggestion and write more ;)

You must login (register) to review.