Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meet the Beetles

Name: Lola Krantz (Signed) · Date: 01/13/16 14:33 · For: 1
So funny! Love this story


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/23/12 4:28 · For: 1
Teehee! I love Rita Skeeter and I thoroughly enjoyed the newspaper articles, and how they kept changing. :) ingenious.


Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/12 22:32 · For: 1
Your writing never ceases to amaze me.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/22/10 12:05 · For: 1
That was outrageously written, hysterically funny, and extremely clever. Great job.


Name: severus_sirius_draco_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 21:14 · For: 1
This was a great idea. I loved the way you told the story through the articles and I totally wish Skeeter would be forced to drink Veritaserum and write out her thoughts for real!


Name: snapeluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 15:48 · For: 1
Excellent job! You did a great job on the news articles! Keep up the amazingly fantastic work!! :D


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 18:37 · For: 1
This was so funny. I love the part when rita is forced to take veritaserum. major laughs when my friends and i read that.


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 18:37 · For: 1
This was so funny. I love the part when rita is forced to take veritaserum. major laughs when my friends and i read that.


Name: fairlywitchy (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 20:56 · For: 1
I like it. When taken in this form it gives it a unique quality. As well as capturing that Rita Skeeter's personality!


Name: Emmiebyrd (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 11:57 · For: 1
This made me laugh out loud. My husband thinks I've lost my mind. Keep it up, I'm almost out of your stories and will have to just re-read them. I'm going to have to print these up for posterity.


Name: HogwartsHoney (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 10:30 · For: 1
Woman, you are brilliant. Absolutely brilliant! Wonderful story, great humour, well worth the read!


Name: Slian Martreb (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 20:56 · For: 1
Absolutely classic! I loved every one of the stories in this series! Bravo! Especially liked the bit about Krum and Severus's parts/wands. he he he.


Name: Jenna Black (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 20:47 · For: 1
Funny... and wonderful.. awsome!


Name: meltonm (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 21:42 · For: 1
Your stories are some that I Keep going back to reread. I just love them so much. Well that could possibly be because Professor Snape is the teacher I would have had a thing for in school. I also loved this edition of the story because as a staff writer for a newspaper I can see the humor in comparing the stories that you want to write compared to the stories that actually get printed. Keep up the good work, because I am looking forward to many more Snape Hermione adventures. Maybe they need to have some kids?

Author's Response: That's a lovely compliment! I'm happy to know you enjoy them enough to read them again. Yes, I've been told they need to have kids! Isn't it bad enough that they have CATS?? =)


Name: snapefan (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 12:35 · For: 1
Loves the story. Please keep writing. You are very tallented.


Name: snapefan (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 12:34 · For: 1
Loves the story. Please keep writing. You are very tallented.

Author's Response: Thank you, snapefan! I certainly plan to keep writing. I'm so happy to know you have enjoyed the story. I appreciate the review!


Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 09/12/05 22:02 · For: 1
Wow, you are a really talented writer. I've read most of your stuff now and it's all very great! You get.. -drumroll- a very well-deserved 10!! Yay!

Author's Response: What kind words! I'm so pleased to know you have enjoyed the stories. It makes me very happy to write them. Bless you!


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 5:33 · For: 1
10/10 very funny. Love your stuff.

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you enjoy it. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


Name: Miss (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 4:04 · For: 1
Perfect, like always. I can just imagine Rita being pissed off that Hermione has beaten her once again. :D Just what she deserves.

Author's Response: Well, it *is* what she deserves, and she really does go all out to make herself miserable. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.