Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For She Will Be Loved

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 12:52 · For: Tears
Huh, O.K, I really don't understand, Harry, why Harry, isn't suppose to be Ron, right? I have nothing against Harry, by the way, but I believe in Ron and Hermione 100%, anyhoo, nice twist, 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: Sorry for the confusion, but Harry is Harry, Ron is Ron. I believe in Ron and Hermione as well. =)


Name: Harly (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 1:34 · For: A Corner Of Parchment
I love it! I have been waiting to find and read a Harry, Ron and Hermione love triangle. Thank you for writing one!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was actually kind of worried that there might be two million other Harry/Hermione/Ron love triangles out there and people won't read my story because of it.


Name: miz_ginnygurl (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 19:21 · For: Tears
ha!first to review!well,i likey the way this is headed!keep writin'! ~~Mae~~

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'll definetly keep on writing, thanks for your support!


Name: bewitched21 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 17:29 · For: Reflections
Bonjour, J'ai adoré ton histoire! Ce etais trés trés bonne, quand vas être placer le chapitre ensuite? Je ne peut pas attendre! Oh, c'est jus trés bonne. Ok, maintenant je vais placer cette dans Anglais. 10 de 10! Hello, I loved your story. It was very very good, when will you be putting up the next chapter? I can't wait! Oh, it's just very good. 10 out of 10! -Bewitched21 Fantastique!

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon, I already wrote nine chapters, I just need to post them one by one. P.S. are you really fluent in French? I think people who speak multiple languages are so cool.


Name: deebelladonna (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 5:36 · For: Reflections
hey...the story is great. is there anymore chapters to it? looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! There's definetly more chapters coming. Chapter 2 is in queue. =(


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/05 13:05 · For: Reflections
Bonjour, and just to answer your question, no, I am not French, I'm English, but I know French, and by the way, mise a jour, which means UPDATE, please, au revoir.

Author's Response: Bonjour again! Haha I read your user profile thing, I know you're not French. I sent the story in, it's still in queue! =( I have a few more chapters at www.harrypotterfanfiction.com, you can check it out there. But I like mugglenet better. More people review!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 13:02 · For: Reflections
Oh, I love your flavour of writing very enjoyable, it was short but very, very, good, this chapter is 10/10, you have to update, au revoir.

Author's Response: Bonjour! Tu es francaise?


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 12:59 · For: Reflections
Oh, I love your flavour of writing very enjoyable, it was short but very, very, good, this chapter is 10/10, you have to update, au revoir.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked to writing flavor, but for each chapter I almost use a seperate writing technique to tell the story from a different perspective. Stay in tune and keep on reviewing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked to writing flavor, but for each chapter I almost use a seperate writing technique to tell the story from a different perspective. Stay in tune and keep on reviewing!


Name: Christy_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 1:27 · For: Reflections
I absolutely loved it! Definetely going into favorites please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! =D I submited chapter 2 already. But I think its going to take a while because mugglenet has so many stories in queue.


Name: A True Weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 09/13/05 10:23 · For: Reflections
Great start lookin 4ward 2 the rest well done!!! plez update soon:) you got the bit with the boys just right!

Author's Response: I submited chapter 2, its's in queue. My other account at www.harrypotterfanfiction.com is already at chapter 4. My username is the same there. Glad you liked the story! =D


Name: Mudblood428 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/05 11:51 · For: Reflections
LOL :) I love stuff like this. A little OOC behavior never hurt anyone - you've set up a really humorous dynamic there. Can't wait to see what you'll do next. Bravo!

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks for the support. About the humorous thing: I was in a sarcastic mood when writing. I already wrote a few chapters, that are more about love and less about sarcasm. Hope you will still like them though! =)


Name: YouKnowWhoHBPrincess (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 7:08 · For: Reflections
It's a good story. I agree w/ some other reviews, its a bit out of character with the just one day deciding out of the blue to impress the boys w/ how H.O.T. she can look. But I like how it's going.

Author's Response: I agree with the reviews as in the OOC thing but its not out of the blue though. Hermione had been through alot in the summer, she just wants some attention.


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 08/30/05 14:28 · For: Reflections
She could fit into jeans she had when she was 10? Gosh. Hehe good story, I'll keep reading the next chapters :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the support, about the pants comment: Hermione was just trying to make Ron snap out of it. I still have pants from when I was ten. Well, they're pajama bottoms so I guess it doesn't really count.


Name: Harly (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 22:53 · For: Reflections
It's a good story and I really liked it. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm trying to update daily.


Name: Maximum (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 20:33 · For: Reflections
Oh, I like it so much. It's pretty good... TEN! (Thinks,*I want socks...Lots of socks...*)

Author's Response: are socks good luck charms or something? If they are, I'll be sure to wear a few pairs when I have tests.


Name: Maximum (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 20:33 · For: Reflections
Oh, I like it so much. It's pretty good... TEN! (Thinks,*I want socks...Lots of socks...*)

Author's Response: again with socks?


Name: Maximum (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 20:33 · For: Reflections
Oh, I like it so much. It's pretty good... TEN! (Thinks,*I want socks...Lots of socks...*)

Author's Response: Glad you think it's worth ten, what's with socks?


Name: lollypop49 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 17:06 · For: Reflections
Great story! I really like how you explain Hermione's perfectionist personality.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, I got the idea of explaining her perfectionist personality from reading self help books in my orthodontists' office and those light bulb moments I have when I'm trying to fall asleep. Keep reading and reviewing!


Name: Solembum230 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/05 16:49 · For: Reflections
Oh crud, only four stars are showing up. I gave it a nine! I'll balance it out with this review (unless it gets messed up again).

Author's Response: Thanks for your effort in making this fic a high rating. I think that the highest amount of stars is five, so if you rated nine, it should show up as four stars. On the other hand, I'm not that great with technical stuff.


Name: Solembum230 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/05 16:46 · For: Reflections
Hey! I liked this story, especially how you put a twist behind Hermione's perfectionism. It did seem a little out of character to me, though, when she put the tighter clothes on; I can more easily imagine one of the other girls persuading her to make the change. Anyway, like I said, this is a good story. Great job!

Author's Response: The tighter clothes thing is a little bit OOC, but everyone does weird things once in a little while right? Glad you liked it. =)


You must login (register) to review.