MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For She Will Be Loved

Name: gorgeginny (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 7:04 · For: Unleashed Emotions
OMG!!! you are a brill writer!! I just LOVE the fluff.....ok, i'm a lover dovey kind of person...and you are my kind of writer!!! KEEP IT UP! update soon.....owh and ...can you puh-lease let Harry know tht 'Mione doesnt love him in 'that; way...cos it's killing me! youre brill. Keep it up..amd update asap!

Author's Response: =) I'm a hopeless romantic too, I watch too many chick flicks. Hermione will give Harry the answer you want her to give in the next chapter...*hint, hint*

Name: Hermione Weasley_Ginny Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 13:24 · For: The Perfect Lining of the Stars
I really, really love this story. I check MNFF every day to see if you've updated yet. I only do that with fics I really love, so feel special! ;) lol. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: =) I definitley feel flattered right now, I'm grinning like an idiot right now. Thanks for the review!

Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 17:35 · For: The Perfect Lining of the Stars
Amazing chapter! You keep Hermione and Ron very close to the book's descriptions of them and I love it. Keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next chapter! -K.M.

Author's Response: Thanks=) I think I might have made them OOC a few times but I'm trying hard not to.

Name: Inny (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 14:45 · For: The Perfect Lining of the Stars
Eeep. Update please! This chapter was great! ^^

Author's Response: =) The next chapter has been submitted, hopefully it will be up soon.

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 12:40 · For: The Perfect Lining of the Stars
Oh, what a cliffhanger, oh, please update. I understand how Hermione feels, that happened to me before, you know, you try to make the right choice, but don't know what to do, 10/10, and may I ask, what year in school you are in? Au revoir.~

Author's Response: I submitted the next chapter, as for what year in school I'm in, I'll tell eventually. For now, I'll tell you that I'm not in my first or last year. Though you can probably guess through my writing skills.

Name: bewitched21 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 14:53 · For: Reflections
I'm sorry I haven't read your story yet, but I saw what you said about your chapter getting deleted without a rejection letter- It happened to me too! Erg!

Author's Response: Yeah, I kind of got annoyed that they spontaneously delete my chapter after leaving it in the queue for like two weeks, but I guess the moderators have quite a lot of workload now that it's almost Christmas and people have more free time to write stories so I don't really blame them.

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 23:07 · For: Melody Of My Heart
awwww poor ron stupid hermione and stuipid harry for getting in they way but in truthi love them all but stil well it gives youu a wonderful story so please update soon

Author's Response: haha, doesn't this story make you get annoyed at Harry? At some point, you just feel like saying to Ron and Hermione: "Just kiss already!"

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 12:56 · For: Melody Of My Heart
Oh, this chapter is so romantic, ever so sweet, I feel so sorry for Hermione, I wonder how it feels to comprehend two romantic relationships that is only suppose to be one, 10/10. You captured Hermione's emotions so perfectly, UPDATE SOON, please, au revoir.

Author's Response: =) The first half of the chapter was my favorite part of the story. It was easy to write too, like I didn't get stuck or anything, because the Hermione/Ron picture was so perfect.

Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 20:10 · For: Melody Of My Heart
Wow . . . you made me feel like I was Hermione in this chapter. It was amazing. I sincerely hope you keep writing. You're brilliant. I put you on my favorites list. Keep it up! -K.M. Phelps

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I got some of the descriptions right. I like the dancing part the best though, I just updated, stay tuned...

Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 18:03 · For: Mirrors of Your Eyes
Hi, I just started reading this story, and I am amazed. At first, I thought a love triangle between Harry, Hermione, and Ron would be cheesy, but you definetely pulled it off. You keep everything so subtle and yet full of description and mystery. Everything seems to be right to the point, exactly where it's supposed to be. Please keep writing and filling our imaginations full to the brim of our expectations. -Kate Mari

Author's Response: I must admit, I myself thought of the idea of the love triangle kind of cliched when I first thought of it, but I had lots of spare time on hand and decided to give it a try. I'm trying really hard to add descriptions, but it's my first fanfiction so there are some parts that could use improvement. Stay tuned and thanks for the wonderful review!

Name: pinkpPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 22:32 · For: Mirrors of Your Eyes
This was by far my favorite installation of the story. I loved how you described Hermione's emotions on the carousel, but I imagined her as looking really beautiful then. I wish you had mentioned Ron thinking how beautiful she looked. And I loved the idea of Ron holding Hermione's hand to comfort her on the rollercoaster. I simply cannot go on those though! *shudder*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter. The part where I described how beautiful Hermione looked is kind of from Ron's perspective, because even though I don't use first-person perspective throughout the story, I describe their motions and their thoughts in seperate paragraphs.

Name: as_the_7thmonth_dies (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 23:34 · For: Mirrors of Your Eyes
hm interesting story line you've got there....but i like it. keep it up. P.S. not that it matters, but i went to Mall of America too. fun stuff that haha

Author's Response: Glad I'm keeping up with the suspense. Actually I've never been to Mall of America.

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 12:50 · For: Mirrors of Your Eyes
You update so fast, the rides in this chapter remind me of the ones at Mall of America, that I went to last Christmas, the ones here in London are not as tall as the ones in the United States, anyhoo, please update quickly, 10/10, au revoir:)

Author's Response: Haha, the ride part actually came from part of my own experience. I threw up afterwards, and I didn't get to have a guy beside me to reassure me! =(

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 12:44 · For: Icy Cold Letter
Um, like WOW, I think it was kind of strange for Ron just goes with Hermione with out asking any questions, he usually is the one that says anything that is on his mind, anyhoo, love it so far, 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: Yeah, I known it's kind of weird, but it's because Ron is still debating with his feelings about Hermione so he's afraid that if he asks questions, Hermione will know how he feels about her. Hope that cleared things up!

Name: Padfoot 4Eva (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 17:14 · For: Icy Cold Letter
I love the chapter! Hermione is not a toy. z=D Um, can't wait 'till next chapter!

Author's Response: Hermione definitley is not a toy. I'm updating after I submit this response.

Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 18:25 · For: Our Inner Struggles
Hey! Ya, i just finish reading the four chapters and i really like it... i never thought of the idea of a Ron/Hr/Harry luv triangle, and, although im not a big fan of that kinda relationship, i really enjoy reading this story... cant wait for an update good job!

Author's Response: =) I'm actually kind of surprised that my reviewers think the idea of the love triangle somewhat brilliant. I was worried that everyone would think it was so cliched when I started writing it. I already submitted the next chapter. It should be up soon!

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/05 12:53 · For: Our Inner Struggles
Oh, I love this, but when Harry was trying to think of Hermione, he thought about, Ginny, right? But when did Ginny break his heart, I thought it was Harry who broke Ginny's heart, ayhoo, 10/10, au revoir.~

Author's Response: Thanks for the rating + support. As for who broke Harry's heart? We'll find out soon... au revoir!

Name: sillysoraya (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 14:23 · For: Our Inner Struggles
read it all the way through on that other fansite, it's brilliant, so cute!

Author's Response: Haha! I know this story has so much fluff in it. I may be writing a new fanfic soon, but it will not be a Ron/Hermione story. Check the other site regularly if you want to find out more!

Name: TheDivaDivine (Signed) · Date: 10/15/05 7:26 · For: Reflections
Finally, a real true love triangle with all the emotional baggage and hassles to boot. Wonderfully written.

Author's Response: Thanks! =) The whole "emotional baggage" thing is more developed in later chapters though, stay tuned!

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 12:59 · For: A Corner Of Parchment
Is this story going to be a Harry/Hermione/Ron thing, if it is, it's still brilliant, but I just hope it is going to be Ron and Hermione in the end, 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: Yes, this is going to be a Harry/Hermione/Ron thing. I hope you don't think it's too cliched. Au revoir!

You must login (register) to review.