Reviews For She Will Be Loved
Reviewer: FreetheElves
Date: 07/19/06 12:20
Chapter: Melody Of My Heart

Okay, this is me being an over-observant reader, but bear with me. Didn't you say in chapters before that Ginny's eyes were brown? Just a little congruency error- nothing big :)

Author's Response: I think you accidentally pressed the 'submit' button twice, see below for response. =)

Reviewer: FreetheElves
Date: 07/19/06 12:20
Chapter: Light the Numbers

Awww, that was SO cute! Loved it! Even the part with Harry and Hermione *shudder* :) lol :) Question: I've never heard of 1,4,3 6,3,7... any significance?

Author's Response: I think you pressed 'submit' twice by mistake, see below for response. =)

Reviewer: FreetheElves
Date: 07/19/06 12:16
Chapter: Light the Numbers

Awww, that was SO cute! Loved it! Even the part with Harry and Hermione *shudder* :) lol :) Question: I've never heard of 1,4,3 6,3,7... any significance?

Author's Response: 143 637 stands for I love you always and forever, its basically the number of letters in each word. 'I' is 1, 'love' is four, 'you' is three, etc.

Reviewer: FreetheElves
Date: 07/19/06 11:47
Chapter: Melody Of My Heart

Okay, this is me being an over-observant reader, but bear with me. Didn't you say in chapters before that Ginny's eyes were brown? Just a little congruency error- nothing big :)

Author's Response: Oops, that was an extremely careless error, thanks for telling me, I'll make sure to avoid that one next time. =)

Reviewer: hotsirius
Date: 03/20/06 3:26
Chapter: Light the Numbers

That was one of the best Ron Hermione fanfics I have ever read.You have a flair for writing and you stories are so eye catching that its hard to stop reading even for a millisecond.Brilliant storyline and amazing writing.Keep up the Good Work!This adds to my favorites!! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story! This was the first fanfic I wrote, so I put alot of myself into the story. There are alot of things I need to work on in my writing like punctation and grammar. Thanks for the 10/10 rating!

Reviewer: RonandHermioneforever
Date: 03/04/06 20:12
Chapter: Light the Numbers

wow...that was just...wow. That had to be one of the best FFs I ever read. I love the last chapter. It was so beautiful, and using the numbers! Oh my gosh that was so wonderful! You're an awesome writer!

Author's Response: This was the first fanfic I have ever written. Alot of it is from my own daydreams. The last chapter was from a random thought that popped into my head. I'm glad you liked the story.

Reviewer: harry_potter_bookworm
Date: 02/19/06 21:52
Chapter: Reflections

that was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good im am at a loss for better adjectives. :) Rating? infinity

Author's Response: Haha thanks. 'Good' is always a nice adjective. Just to tell you, I think my math teacher told me that infinity isn't a number. Something about because numbers can always be multiplied that they can never end or something. For now, you can click on the link in my profile if you want to check out any other stories that I've written.

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 02/12/06 14:30
Chapter: Light the Numbers

Oh, my God the story is over oh, I loved it soooooo much and now its over! The ending was beautiful majestic and very splendid! I loved how it was snowing it makes it more romantic! *Crying* It feels like I have known you for so long and now this beautiful story has ended, please make more, I will read anything done by you! You write so astonishing! 10/10 for a perfect chapter!~*~

Author's Response: I always like it when it snows, its so pretty, but of course, then I hear of the car accidents due to bad road conditions and that kills the romance a little. Even though, I've never met you, whenever you review, it feels like I actually know you. Weird, huh? As much as I would like to continue this story, now that they're together, I don't want to break them apart, but if I don't, then there isn't really much of a story since romance stories are usually about two people getting together. Whoa, I didn't realize I was typing such a long response. =D

Reviewer: Hermione Weasley_Ginny Potter
Date: 02/12/06 11:48
Chapter: Light the Numbers

I really loved your story! I really loved the last line "... that as long as she kept looking into those deep blue eyes, she will be loved" or something along those lines. i thot it wsa greaT! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: I like the last line too. It kind of links it with the first thing you read in the story. I hope that nobody thought it sounded cheesy or anything.

Reviewer: TotalLunacy81
Date: 01/29/06 2:42
Chapter: Reflections

I loved your story and can't wait to read the rest of it. Please continue on.

Author's Response: The last chapter has been sent in, I hope it'll be up soon. Thanks for your support!

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 01/20/06 12:58
Chapter: What is Love?

Oh, I should of have reviewed early, but school exams are coming, and less time on the Internet. I really and I mean really liked this chapter, to me I think it was kind of stange how Harry was so nervous with Hermione, I expected Ron to do that, but not Harry, but love does make you nervous, even if its only a friendship. I am THRILLED that Harry and Hermione want to be friends, cannot wait until next chapter, when Ron and Harry have their talk; 10/10, au revoir.~*~

Author's Response: I have exams as well, so I don't have much time to go on the internet either. Harry feels awkward with Hermione because he feels that its his duty to act like her boyfriend, but he actually likes Ginny, so theres the internal struggle there which makes him feel a little weird. Also Harry is afraid of hurting Hermione's feelings because she's one of his best friends.

Reviewer: Pirkadatka
Date: 01/15/06 14:08
Chapter: What is Love?

Oh, how I love this story!!! Finally, ron is "waking up"... I'm glad Hermione talked to Harry, this was killing both of them. And ron, of course. There will be only ONE chapter left?? Noooooooo!!!! I hope you will write other stories, as well!!!!!!!! I'm waiting patiantely - well, not quite, better said, NEARLY patientely - the end of this story. You are fantastic!!!!!!! 10/10!!!!!

Author's Response: Originally, this story was going to be alot more complicated with a Ravenclaw coming in at some point, but after thinking about it, I think it would kill me to use thirty chapters to get Ron and Hermione together. I will write more stories in the future, thanks for your support!

Reviewer: miss patil
Date: 01/15/06 9:24
Chapter: What is Love?

This is such a good story! Your ideas are original, but no so much that they seem outrageous. Keep up the good work! :) 10!!

Author's Response: This is partially because the interactions between Hermione and Ron come from my romantic fantasies. Haha, I'm weird. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Kate Mari
Date: 01/14/06 20:06
Chapter: What is Love?

Aww, how sweet. I am totally loving this story! Ron and Hermione are just meant to be together and your fic proves that. Please keep writing, I'm waiting patiently for another update! -K.M.

Author's Response: I try to stay out of the whole 'shipping' thing with Harry Potter, but I still find myself rooting for Hermione and Ron to get together. I will keep writing, next chapter is the last for this story. Stay tuned! =)

Reviewer: GottaluvRon
Date: 01/10/06 23:04
Chapter: Reflections

wOW!!! This was awesome. I can't wait for chapter 10!!! I just love Ron and Hermoine being together. Even if its just a side story. I sure hope Ron & Hermoine do get together!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 10 has been submitted and hopefully would be up soon. I just wish that JKR would put Ron and Hermione together in the seventh book.

Reviewer: Pirkadatka
Date: 01/08/06 14:39
Chapter: Unleashed Emotions

Hi!!! Well, I found this story yesterday evening, and read the first chapter. I liked it sop much, that I decided to read all the 9 chapter, better said, 10 chapter, I also read the "original" 4th. And I read it very long through the night, whit the dictionary in front of me (I'm Hungarian, and I didn't understand some words... ), and my eyes where closing, and I thought I would fall asleep in front of my pc, but I just couldn't stop till i read all the story. It GREAT!!! I simply can't find words, to say how much i liked it... I couldn't imagine these things happening in the book, though, but for a totally separate story, it' very good. I was so amazed... the three of them are so stupid now, just lying to themselves. I have one tiny little question, about the chapter that couldn't be put in here: Harry was rejected by Hermione, but the boys knew what did they do down in the common room, what happened between them? Sorry, for being sooo long, and for my mistakes... 10/10 KEEP WRITING!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, first of all, I would like to thank you for your long entries (I love long entries), second of all Harry wasn't rejected by Hermione, he was rejected by someone else, which resulted in the fact that he was depressed and got drunk, which lead to all the stuff in his dormitory. I apologize if I confused any readers, I know I can be a little confusing sometimes. =P

Reviewer: gorgeginny
Date: 12/25/05 6:26
Chapter: Unleashed Emotions

what HPFF?? a website?

Author's Response: It's a Harry Potter fanfiction website. You can go to my account there by clicking on the link in my author's profile, you can also check out some other stories I have there. Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: gorgeginny
Date: 12/23/05 19:30
Chapter: Unleashed Emotions

how much longer? owh how much longer must we wait?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: Don't worry, next chapter's already submitted, unless I make stupid typos, it will be up shortly. However if I do make typos and it gets rejected, I will have to wait until their queue is open before I can resubmit. If the wait is getting annoying, you can read the rest of the story at HPFF. =)

Reviewer: Kate Mari
Date: 12/22/05 19:36
Chapter: Unleashed Emotions

Wow. . . . wow. I am at a loss for words. Except, you sent chills down my spine! My eyes welled with tears that didn't burst but threatened to. You are a very talented writer. I am very anxious for the next chapter! -K.M.

Author's Response: I'm glad my story touched you, I'm not that great at writing dialogue, so I was a bit worried about this chapter, next chapter submitted!

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 12/21/05 10:34
Chapter: Unleashed Emotions

Oh, absolutely wonderful chapter, I just cannot believe that Hermione could bottle up all those emotions, she was just a bomb waiting to explode...oh, I just love this fic so much, keep up the excellent work, 10/10, au revoir.~*~

Author's Response: Yeah, I was a bit worried that people might think this chapter makes Hermione OOC, but on the other hand, I thought that nobody can be cool and calm all the time, you have to explode at some point.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Other Lives and Dimensions and Finally a Love Story by MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd Professors
The year is 1977, and the Wizarding World is in turmoil, but it doesn't really...
Research and Development by Northumbrian 3rd-5th Years
The Mirrorphone, the latest advance in Wizarding communications. Now, of course...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
Drunk on Him by armagod679 Professors
For me, he was an obsession, a burning obsession, one that I could never let...
A Broken Hallelujah by epiphany212 Professors
You have always loved the chase. The pursuit of Quaffles and dragons have carried...
In the Hufflepuff Way by 1000timesingoldenink 3rd-5th Years
Did anybody really appreciate Hannah's mum?Because Mrs. Abbott was a heroine...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 1 by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Welcome back to another rousing round of rambunctious rock!However, a new act...
CATEGORIES