Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Victoire (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 0:28 · For: one-shot
you.are.amamazing.....


Name: sesiliah (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 22:48 · For: one-shot
You are officially my idol! I almost cried, and writing never makes me cry. I love how you write about my favourite characters! (The Masquerade Cliche, I love that!) You have Sirius right down to how he looks at Lily; it is incredible! Amazingly written! 10!!


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 20:57 · For: one-shot
That was amazing! What I really liked about this story was the way you described Sirius. That seems like the way he would act. I also loved the way your story wasn't overly dramatic... it was just right. Please write more... I mean more stories not more to this... And please update Canis Majoris!! =P Anyway, awesome fic. 10/10


Name: snufflesismyidol (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 11:27 · For: one-shot
I really liked how you began and ended with the "black, sirius black" bit. Good job! 10/10


Name: snufflesismyidol (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 11:27 · For: one-shot
I really liked how you began and ended with the "black, sirius black" bit. Good job! 10/10


Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 9:35 · For: one-shot
That was amazing. You really captured Sirius, I think. Some things in particular I liked:

"Perhaps she wasn't heartbroken. I don't believe she had a heart." Perfet. Exactly what I think her character was like.

"I laughed. But I had reason to laugh then. I had the Marauders. And I had James." Again, perfect.

I lived my whole life trying to disassociate myself from them, and then, when it mattered most, I acted exactly like them." So sad. But it's what Sirius would think of himself.

"Of course hindsight is 20/20..." So true...

"It would be difficult to believe of me...except I'm a Black." This explained perfectly how much Sirius despised his name.

I also liked the beginning and ending. You've done a wonderful with this! And I think now my review is quite long enough... :)



Name: peachesandcream (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 16:54 · For: one-shot
That was really good. It really gave insight to what Sirius would have gone through while in prison. I liked the discriptions of all of his friends. They were really good


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 8:56 · For: one-shot
Wow, that was really sad, how he kept thinking of everyone, his best friends, his godson, blaming himself for all that's happened...I like the way it ended, too. It sounds...well, frankly, it sounds a bit crazy. That was really great!! 10~ *JFig*


Name: evil_fairy (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 9:40 · For: one-shot
I liked it. It gave me a clearer view of how much torture Sirius went through when he was sent to Azkaban!! It was really good. Wow first reviewer yay!!!!


You must login (register) to review.