Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Wayside Motel

Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 15:53 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
That was a nice one-shot although I thought you could have improved it by slowing it down a bit because Draco seems a little OOC when he offers to sleep on the floor. But other than that, good job on it!


Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 19:13 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
OMG, It was nice but, I think you totally wasted a great story. Imagine if they fell in love, all the problems they would have and then end happily ever after!

Author's Response: Well, I'm not technically a Dr/Hr shipper, and just can't see them actually being happy together. An acknowledgements of each other's merits was all I could do.


Name: fluteplaya (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 11:47 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
WTFZ!! Why were they even together at the same place?


Name: slayer_girl45 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 15:30 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
That was... kind of random. I haven't made up my mind if I like it. But, I don't dislike it.


Name: Karamel_Kisses (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 13:50 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
not a romance... but definatly a great story!!! u should reallllllly write more dramoine's!!! good job girl!!
20 Karamel Kisses for you!!!

~lady K!


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 2:49 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
awwwwww great story


Name: Tori2010 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 13:04 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
Why did you right this as a hermione and draco love story??? cuase its not. I think you should add more!


Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 13:29 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
It was a really nice plotline :) altough you could have get a lot more romance or even passion, giving the occasion BOTH were engaged

something forbbiden aye? ;)

I liked it anyways n__n


Name: Rachiie (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 15:14 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
well um i think these are supposed to be romance stories, but it was still good**!


Name: iheartdracomorethanudo (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 2:11 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
awww how sweeT!


Name: Brunetta (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 5:14 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
Very talented writer. I'm so curious as to who they were engaged too and why they were together in the first place. Well done. xx

Author's Response: Draco and Pansy, but I think I said that in the fic. And Hermione is engaged to Ron. Duh. They were together on Ministry business that can be disclosed to no one.


Name: WitchatHeart77 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 21:24 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
aww.. you should have gotten more reviews. I liked it!! It was so cute!! Loved how he decided she wasn't too bad either. So sweet to hear Draco say that!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I really liked writing this, because it's a bit outside my comfort zone. Draco isn't so bad as all that, we all know ...


Name: LiliRose (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 5:54 · For: You're Not So Bad Yourself
Haha! Wow, first review. That was quite nice, who is Hermione´s fiancé? Ron? :-) Ah, well this wasn´t a real love fanfic, he? I quite like it, though. :-) xxx

Author's Response: Well, it sort of was. Sort of. It was a challenge, and supposed to be a romance, but I edged my way out of it. Anyway, it's my first Hr/D fic, so I'm glad you liked it.

Author's Response: And yes. Ron.


You must login (register) to review.