Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Prongs (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 9:08 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Awww that was so sad. I was hoping they would truly get together in the end, but i understand the title...To Sweet to Remember...aww so sad. Great work, no matter how sad it made me felt, it truly touched my heart. You have a great talent at doing that, and this last chapter truly proved it.


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 8:39 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
That was spectacular! Amazing! Great work. I really liked how you saw James and relayed his feelings onto the paper. It's been a really great story, and I know you'll continue to make it prefect- I mean perfect. haha. "He had to let her go, for her sake." NO James, Don't! She needs you! She told you to remind her, you idiot! Gah. Oh well. I know he'll get her back. HAha. Once agin, great chapter, great author, great story - funny how those all coincide! :-)


Name: therealGinnyW (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 8:32 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
is this the end?!?


Name: Irish_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 6:40 · For: Crumble to Ash
Oh! That was so sad and sweet too! Poor James! I was nearly crying! You're a really talented writer! I really love it! Is that the end? I really hope not! This is definitely one of my favourites! = )


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 6:32 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
This was one helluva touching chapter. One question though......is there more? 10/10


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 0:05 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
THAT'S IT!?
IT'S OVER!?
Well, I have to say, it was VERY, VERY excellent.
I have enjoyed every chapter.


Except when you left us with a cliffle, but whatever. :D


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 23:23 · For: Crumble to Ash
Is this the end of it? I hope it isn't, because this is one of my most favourite stories!


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 23:23 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Beautiful, absolutely beautiful


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:46 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Omg! I Love this story all my heart and soul! I really felt like crying when reading this, which is a very huge compliment. I'm not sure what else to say. Except, I loves ya and ya writing!


Name: moonwalker (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:37 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
oy...it's that kind of sad cramping in your stomach you get at the end of the harry potter books when you know it's going to be another 2 years before the next one...simply fantastic...sequel, s'il vous plait????


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:29 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
PS: Me want sequel.


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:28 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Okay, so it gives me 11 notices that it was submitted, but no one bothered to tell me when it was posted. There's something off about that.


Name: XElmoxShearsX (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:27 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
beautiful


Name: Dark_Intellect (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:25 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Whoa... I was the first reviewer... Sweet.... -sobs at the word sweet-
Please make a sequeal...


Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:21 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
am i the first real reviewer?
OMG!
i really really loved this chapter. it was so deep and it had so much emotion and feeling and i cried, especially reading audreys letter. i loved how you put in james trying to give up on lily, just like harry, to protect her so he could fight evil. that made me cry to, the parts with lily and the love and everything. it was just so beautifully written, i can't belive it.


Name: Dark_Intellect (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:21 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
No... No.... It's not over. It's not over. I am living in denial... Unless, of course, you're making a sequeul? Please, for the love of Dumbledore, make one! Please! That way you'll see my name every time you look at the Reviews.... Please! -sobbing-


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 21:51 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Eleventh.


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 21:44 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Tenth.


Name: Tru_ToMe (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 21:31 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
i'm kind of getting sick of these nine e-mails letting me know that the chapter is up but really its not.
grr.


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 20:59 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Ninth.


You must login (register) to review.