Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lostlovegoods (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 19:36 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
I have absolutely loved this story since the begining- You are an amazing writer and I hope to read more stories from you!


Name: Wormtail is a prat (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 18:17 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Awww! Nice story! Are you gonna write a sequel? That would be awesome! U R a fantastic writer!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 13:03 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
wow, this was an awesome story...100/10. it was so sweet and sad. good job! :)


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 13:00 · For: Promise to Remember
oh my gosh. this is such an amazing story!!!


Name: cedrics_chick (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 0:07 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
wow ..deep keep writing


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 22:40 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
it is all over! boo hoooo! this has been such a great story. i really will miss it. please write more, you are a very talented author. i loved this story, and i must say, this chapter even had the tears welling up in my eyes. very well written. so yeah. thanks for such a fantastc story!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 20:22 · For: The Christmas Party
wow! this is really getting good! very well done!!!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 19:29 · For: One Winter Night
this whole story's great, but something about this particular chapter touched me. i loved the conversation between audrey and james.good job.


Name: Miss Isabel (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 12:22 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
is it over?


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 1:29 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
OMG! i can't beleive it's over! it was spectacular. words cannot explain it. are you going to write another story? i never get tired of lily and james. *hint hint* keep writing, it's great.


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 1:28 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
OMG! i can't beleive it's over! it was spectacular. words cannot explain it. are you going to write another story? i never get tired of lily and james. *hint hint* keep writing, it's great.


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 18:26 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
That was the best chapter! It was really amazing!


Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 9:40 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Oh holy lord, this was by far the greatest fanfic I have ever read. Your writing skills rival that of Rowling, I must say...


Name: bluebottle (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 5:46 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
So when are we getting to read the first chapter of the 7th year?


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 0:00 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
*Sigh* I'm guessing it's really over then, huh? I can't say how much I really liked this story. It is so different from all of the other Lily and James stories I've read. Your's seems so real and it seems as if I can actually feel and think what the characters are feeling and thinking. It's just so good. And I get the title now... it's so sad! Even though this sounds completely weird, I am going to miss all of the characters and the way you wrote them. They are all so real! Ahh, I wish I could say more about how wonderful it is, but there's nothing really that I could say. I wish it wasn't over! Hopefully, there will be a sequel... right? *Gives you a sad and hopeful look* Whhhheellllllll, I guess that's it..... you know, I am going to feel so stupid if it turns out that there is another chapter of this coming out soon. I'll have to do this whole 'good-bye to your story thing' all over again! =P I just have to say: "update soon!" one more time because it will be the last time I say that for this story. Gah, sorry about all the sad/sappiness... just goes to show you how well you can write! =) Anyway, sorry about this whole rambling review. If my thoughts would just come out in the right order, this review would make sense. But basically, I'm trying to tell you thank you and sorry. Thank you for giving me something that is better than the 'random average' story and for writing something that is absolutely great and written/planned out perfectly. Sorry for this poorly organized and rambling review. (Don't worry, there's only a little more to go).
I just want to (for the last time! *sob*) tell you what a talented writer you have and how lucky you are that you have such a great gift! I can't wait to read more of your stories. Maybe a *hint* *hint* sequel... or two. =) In conclusion (I better you are incredibly happy that this odd review is coming to an end), I love your story and it is definitely one of the best! So, Iíll tell you one last time, you have written a really great chapter and story. Bye story!!! =)


Name: Miss Isabel (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 16:26 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
OMG.. i can't believe its over.. it was so sweet.. and AWESOME!! YOU'RE AWESOME!! and can't wait for your next story.. is it really over? maybe u could write a squel.. ;-D


Name: Tru_ToMe (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 14:15 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
AWWWW!
I love it. Lovelovelovelove it.
I'm pretty sure you could write about paint drying and I would still love.
Your such a descriptive writer and you know how to really get inside a characters head.
So, you're pretty much an amazing writer.

=D


Name: BrighterThanSunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 11:24 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Please tell me that there's gonna be a sequel or more chapters... because you can't just leave us like this...!!!! I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS STORY AND YOUR WRITING STYLE... it's awesome!!!!

PS. I only got an account so i can submit a review to your story to tell you how much i loveeee itt!!!! Pleaseeeeeeee write moreeeeee... !!!!!!!


Name: miss patil (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 8:36 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
Is the story over? Well, if it is, it was wonderful. Absolutely wonderful. I love how you tied in the ending words to the title. It always made me wonder why it was Too Sweet To Remember, when Lily seemed to hate James so much. Are you going to be writing about their seventh year? Please do! ~SM 10/10


Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 0:45 · For: From You Have I Been Absent in the Spring
IS THAT THE END?!
anyway i love this story u write so well. good job


You must login (register) to review.