Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:12 · For: The First Two Weeks of November
uh ohhh..... loved it though.... great job... reading more


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 20:59 · For: An Unexpected Encounter
loved this chapter... good job writing and i cant wait to keep reading


Name: kar_amazing (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 16:55 · For: Silent Night
tom riddle came for the "job interview" in the winter, in the sixth book dumbledore shows harry the memory of it and its snowing, i know it really doesnt matter but that was just something i remembered when i was reading

Author's Response: Hey! Yep, you are absolutely correct in thinking that Tom Riddle came during the winter. I ran into this problem just as I finished writing this chapter, thus, I had to add the "AU due to timeline conflicts" warning at the top of the chapter. Hope that clears it up. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: Lily Granger (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 16:24 · For: Epilogue
Please write a sequel
PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAA-Se


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 15:08 · For: Crumble to Ash
great first cahpter... cant wait to read more... amazing job writing


Name: catchmyeye (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 10:32 · For: Epilogue
write a sequel!! that would be awesome!! i would love to have lily find out about "that night". great story!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 14:56 · For: Epilogue
Really good story. I enjoyed it!


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 13:53 · For: Epilogue
That was a totally likely story for the realpotter books!But will there be a sequel?There definately should be!


Name: quiet_passion (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 10:49 · For: Epilogue
that was awesome!


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 4:01 · For: Epilogue
I kindas read all this in one go... But thats good and I really really loved it!!!!!!! Oh I really hope that you do do a sequel coz that would be the best and i would love you forever! I can't help feeling so sad for James it's just heartbreaking.


Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:53 · For: Epilogue
AWESOME!!!
I loved your story!
Amazeing!!
but man poor james had a rough year!
anyway... AWESOME STORY!
FIVE STARS * * * * *


Name: Miss Isabel (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:12 · For: Epilogue
i'm so sad its over.. this was an amazing story!! and soo so sweet =]] i loved the epilogue.. and i'm soo looking forward to that sequel.. or some other story you might write.. well.. i HOPE you have a nice SUMMER =]]


Name: 2sirius (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 10:58 · For: Wine Tasting
This is my favourite chapter!!!!!


Name: harrys baby (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 8:25 · For: Epilogue
i have had a great time reading this story and i would love to see a sequel. you are such an amazing writer and this story definately brought it out. i wont be forgetting this one for along time. luv ya much, danielle


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 6:49 · For: Epilogue
fantastic!!! i absolutely loved it. seriously. you HAVE to write a sequel, you can't leave us all hanging! pretty please? =)


Name: Hogwarts_chick (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 3:50 · For: Epilogue
This story is on my favorites for many reasons. The ideas are new and fresh as are the plot and point of view (mainly James'). I also loved all of the description during the story, it makes for an enjoyable read. So thank you, for writing this story!


Name: violagirl (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 19:57 · For: Epilogue
All I can say is: wow. You are an excellent writer, so good that I wish it didn't stop now. Please write a sequel! I love your story!


Name: redheadgirl16 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/06 17:43 · For: Epilogue
This was a truely amazing story, I really hope you write a sequel. No, I need you to write a sequel. THANK YOU, i loved it and I'm sorry it's done, yet satisfied with the ending. Again, AMAZING.


Name: 2sirius (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 14:48 · For: Crumble to Ash
I've read thousands of fan fics and this is still my favourite (I never reviewed because, like some, the stories changed and they became something completely different from what I thought they were--but not yours!) I have been following you with this story since day one! Didn't James promise to help Lily remeber? I want to make sure he keeps his promise! Write a sequel!


Name: Lostlovegoods (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 14:33 · For: Epilogue
Amazing story! I've loved it ever since the very begining. I hope you do that sequel soon because I'm sure it will be just as good. Congrats!~

Lostlovegood #2


You must login (register) to review.